SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Oct 21 2004, 03:13 AM

oklar oklar...borrow a few space oso cannot... :mad:

eh. kidding onli la. i'm not the threadmaster oso ma. u post liao in the end sure kena wiped clean by zlord. he'll push ur thread so far back u have to go back a few pages to find it again. hahha~ .. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 21 2004, 04:27 AM

sp = beng

nowdays s4 also = beng

btw.. gilera = lian

hohoho..

actually s4 not beng one. it was a gentleman's bike. then came along a beng call chrispy. but it's okay. it'll be neutralized by a gentleman called adrianblade. hahahha~ :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 21 2004, 04:34 AM

get someone (hint hint.. a****n) teach u lor

hohoho... (he waitin onli)

hahaa.. :cheeky:

:shy:

Originally posted by Duper_four@Oct 21 2004, 02:41 AM

9pm..reach there ard 10.30pm...considering travelling speed of 120km..plus latecoming..

usualli i go there...ard 11...the auntie always say tis dun haf..tat dun haf......haiz..

but if got too early like 8pm..timing is werid...cos juz haf dinner..

wa. been there before oso? .. hmm.. so fast nothing to eat liao? :giddy: think we better call and make reservations then.. hhaha.. :cheeky:

nevermind la. it's okay. else the timing is weird like u said lor.

how? u oso going? the grandfather of CBRs.. :giddy:

Originally posted by daojeff@Oct 20 2004, 11:06 PM

:cheer: hihi..yeah i am year 1...banking & finance student...riding a SP now.. :D

how about you RC? year 1 too?

yo... nope..i'm not in year one... :smile: YEAr 2 Banking and finance...

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 21 2004, 02:23 AM

.. become inline thread liao.. haii. :nono:

K anyway, here's the date and time for Kulai trip as promised. We will stop juz after 2nd link at GP Esso first to tank up for those entering low on petrol.

Meet in SIM at 8.45pm to 9pm on this Sat 23rd October. Pls be punctual as the journey might be long and we don't want delays. We meet at the platform before the 2nd slope when we enter SIM. Okay. Ah Teck will lead us to Kulai.

1. Ah Teck

2. (Edbuzz?)

2. Zlord

3. AdrianBlade

4. (Chrispy?)

5. (Rk?)

6. ..

7. ..

8. ..

Pls add your name to the list if interested to go..

haizzz... cannot go again... :weep:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 21 2004, 09:09 AM

wa. been there before oso? .. hmm.. so fast nothing to eat liao? :giddy: think we better call and make reservations then.. hhaha.. :cheeky:

nevermind la. it's okay. else the timing is weird like u said lor.

how? u oso going? the grandfather of CBRs.. :giddy:

see how lo..

if got no mood to study i go..hehe

if wan to study fer exams..den stay at home..

aniway...the way to kulai..

go by 2nd link...all the way straight....until reach 2 sign..one to KL..another to JB...turn to KL...will go through a toll...den u will see a sign saying KULAI and SENAI i think..DUN turn into that exit..turn into the next KULAI exit. -)

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 21 2004, 05:38 PM

how far is it from the 2nd link ar?

from 2nd link to kulai is something like travelling from tuas to changi...

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Duper_four@Oct 21 2004, 03:14 PM

see how lo..

if got no mood to study i go..hehe

if wan to study fer exams..den stay at home..

aniway...the way to kulai..

go by 2nd link...all the way straight....until reach 2 sign..one to KL..another to JB...turn to KL...will go through a toll...den u will see a sign saying KULAI and SENAI i think..DUN turn into that exit..turn into the next KULAI exit. -)

talk so much...go lah :sian:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 21 2004, 07:02 PM

from 2nd link to kulai is something like travelling from tuas to changi...

oh... thats quite near haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 21 2004, 09:04 AM

eh. kidding onli la. i'm not the threadmaster oso ma. u post liao in the end sure kena wiped clean by zlord. he'll push ur thread so far back u have to go back a few pages to find it again. hahha~ .. :sweat:

:sweat: okok :sweat:

anyway how come its very very seldom i c bikers in SIM weneva i ride pass? i'm working nearby so once in awhile will have lunch der...

got basement carpark for u all issit?

by the way...the hostels seems spooky....any true gh*st stories can share?

I DON'T KNOW THE KEY TO SUCCESS, BUT THE KEY TO FAILURE IS TRYING TO PLEASE EVERYBODY

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v399/Exhaus-tion/got_to_keep_my_feet_on_the_ground/ff.gif

<u>BUY MATTRESS FREE HANDPHONE</u>

Originally posted by Exhaus-tion@Oct 21 2004, 10:18 PM

:sweat: okok :sweat:

anyway how come its very very seldom i c bikers in SIM weneva i ride pass? i'm working nearby so once in awhile will have lunch der...

got basement carpark for u all issit?

by the way...the hostels seems spooky....any true gh*st stories can share?

there ain't no hostels in SIM dude... haha.. and yes.. we park at the basement... next time try parking there and you'll see nice cars and bikes... :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 21 2004, 12:27 PM

yo... nope..i'm not in year one... :smile: YEAr 2 Banking and finance...

heh heh. me oso! we're same course same yr! so daojeff is our junior! :smile:

guys sorry for the late reply, can no problem sat but more pple go leh ...

or u guys wan to wait for exam finish then go , if so we can arranged again ...

adrian if too little pple go how, come on join leh , if too little pple not fun already , so see one go this sat or rearranged another after exam for others ...

Originally posted by Duper_four@Oct 22 2004, 04:45 AM

to zlord:

sat is gary birthday..u go kulai..u not goin to gary BBQ??

if not goin pls tell gary..or mi..cos we r buying the food juz enuff..

i going gary bbq before kulai...not gonna stay at the bbq long...dont really know his friends well

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Oct 22 2004, 01:42 AM

adrian if too little pple go how, come on join leh , if too little pple not fun already , so see one go this sat or rearranged another after exam for others ...

ya loh more people go leh...take it as a joy ride and cheap petrol and delicious food at audacious price...:sweat:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Oct 21 2004, 09:05 AM

actually s4 not beng one. it was a gentleman's bike. then came along a beng call chrispy. but it's okay. it'll be neutralized by a gentleman called adrianblade. hahahha~ :cheeky:

yalor chrispy, u look beng mah...

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Oct 22 2004, 01:42 AM

ya lor.. i having exams next thursday...stress...panda eyes liao

Guest JustPassingBy
Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 22 2004, 11:51 PM

ur air stewardess gf going or not arh?

i thought i read somewhere that zlord is married? :giddy: