SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Casanova adrianoo... he's da MAN.. hohoho..

examz over.. ppl graduating.. when izzit my turn.. hei..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Edbuzz@Nov 3 2004, 01:29 PM

well... i have got to learn from casanova adrian himself... hahaha

cassanova.... :lovestruck:

in comparison with Z lord that i think you fade away man.. :smile:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Nov 2 2004, 01:17 AM

hee hee..

its not becos you are smart or the paper easy or pple bless you..

its the POWER of POST IT!!!!!!

post-it since when got POWER 1.. o_O

Originally posted by R.C@Nov 3 2004, 07:22 PM

cassanova.... :lovestruck:

gay alert hohoho...

Guest JustPassingBy
Originally posted by Edbuzz@Nov 3 2004, 12:40 PM

not forgetting doggedry 202!!! :shades:

doggedry? wat is that? :confused:

i am from sim too :) see my green phantom :)

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

green phantom? never see it b4 haha... where do you park it at? is it dark green or bright green? the original ta150 colour is it?

anyway, welcome.. maybe you can tell us more about you.. which year which course and stuff.. :smile:

another S4 rider coming up i guess

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Hahaa~ Sorrie ah. Din announced the results of my 2A here.. I passed liao! Now let's see wat bike to change to.. either superfour or ZXR4? torn between the two. superfour is my first love. ZXR4 has the most horsepower.. hmm....

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Nov 5 2004, 02:04 AM

Hahaa~ Sorrie ah. Din announced the results of my 2A here.. I passed liao! Now let's see wat bike to change to.. either superfour or ZXR4? torn between the two. superfour is my first love. ZXR4 has the most horsepower.. hmm....

bro ZX4 will be the correct choice. see singnet advestment for 1 ZX4 for sales the link is http://classifieds.singnet.com.sg/details.cfm?id=55

- FP Plate

- Coe till 14/4/2007

- Road tax till Apr 2005

- Milege 80000k+

- Black

- New Fuel Switch

- Frame Sliders (2 months old)

- Wind Screen - (2 months old)

- Retifier - (4 months old)

- Battery - (4 months old)

- BT090 tyres - (6 months old)

- Rebuilt suspension at BikeLab (5 months old)

- K&N Breathing Tube

- Clutch Cable (one day old) *new*

*Accident free under my care

*Good handling

*Very good engine condition

Contact William at 81129710 for more details

that guy have been trying to sell off his zx4r for quite sometime liao...take a good look before comparing

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 5 2004, 02:17 AM

that guy have been trying to sell off his zx4r for quite sometime liao...take a good look before comparing

like tat can ask him lower price more hehe

he's going to look for a super 4 today.. so i guess he's more or less decided on a S4... :smile:

GER on bike: thanks for the note... haha... i didn't ride home yesterday, i left my bike in school... at first i thought the note was from SIM saying that i cannot park overnight haha... :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 5 2004, 02:10 AM

u wan , me and edbuzz can accompany u go have a look

think no need la. i have 2 problems to solve lor. one to sell my bike, the other to get a 2A bike. So far so good la. The value of my bike quite high. Need a good 2A bike to COI then steady liao.. :smile:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

so far all the superfours i've seen, quite bad condition leh. vtec 1 la. but vtec 2 too ex tho condition quite good. the onli good vtec 1 i saw had a damaged lcd screen. nearly bot it. everything was nearly there. haii. :sian:

Originally posted by AdrianBlade@Nov 6 2004, 05:27 PM

so far all the superfours i've seen, quite bad condition leh. vtec 1 la. but vtec 2 too ex tho condition quite good. the onli good vtec 1 i saw had a damaged lcd screen. nearly bot it. everything was nearly there. haii. :sian:

fu plate version s 4k u wan?

accessories include.. rusty shox, koyak box, KNN air filter, v v new rpm meter, half bottle chain lube, brand new rag.. price negotiable.. hohohoho..

Originally posted by chrispy@Nov 7 2004, 12:00 AM

fu plate version s 4k u wan?

accessories include.. rusty shox, koyak box, KNN air filter, v v new rpm meter, half bottle chain lube, brand new rag.. price negotiable.. hohohoho..

then wat u goin to ride hehe

Originally posted by R.C@Nov 6 2004, 09:48 PM

how much is the vtec? what plate?

tat vtec was 7.5k. inclusive of everything. not a bad deal except for the lcd screen and the guy not wanting to lower his price or change it for me. then i sian liao.. :sian:

super four...gd...

but insurance super ex..

my insurance fer s4...ft plate...2nd party...mitsui...900+

my insurance fer blackbird fr plate 2nd party ntuc 883...

400cc vs 1137cc...

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry