SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Apr 1 2005, 10:41 AM

true lah. bo hua, but its a long story lah.

it is a super 4 now, or never... got chance, we come out then he can tell you the story loh...

haha..den bettter dun ride bike....

save money....

now i come to think of it..

i wasted alot of $ on bikes......

hmm...if not..i will b able to pay my school fee by myself now....independent....

but ..its realli true la...dun waste money........a normal simple bike will do...

even for super four...can get a Version S ma..hehe...dun nid Vtec.....a cheapo transsport will do..

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Apr 1 2005, 10:44 AM

eh, i dun think they would want to employ you to clean the toilet loh... please...

okie lah.. when are you graduating? come to think abt it, its very cool if you take over me hor?then you would be the "baby" of the office like me now. everyone always say, "you are soooo young!" but i dunno if my boss want a guy for this job or not leh.. hee

wah kao... sexist leh... who says guy cannot do marketing huh... :mad: or your boss like a female working environment? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Duper_four@Apr 1 2005, 10:48 AM

save money....

hmm...if not..i will b able to pay my school fee by myself now....independent....

but ..its realli true la...dun waste money........a normal simple bike will do...

even for super four...can get a Version S ma..hehe...dun nid Vtec.....a cheapo transsport will do..

if just for transport then he would have stuck to his CBR 150... haha... i think i might go get myself a 2B next year man... wanna sell my bike to pay for my last year of sch fees... my dad no money liao... :weep:

if not, i'll have to take a loan from the bank... our sch izzit loan from citibank only ar? if dun have citibank account then how? :confused: anyone on sch-bank loan?

save money....

aiyah.. its not like that one lah. next time then tell you loh..

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:06 PM

wah kao... sexist leh... who says guy cannot do marketing huh... :mad: or your boss like a female working environment? :lovestruck:

the manager is lady, the director is guy.

the whole e-commerce team in ASIA pacific only got 3 pple.. i am very important one leh.. hee

aiyah. still early to tok about this lah..

today is half day.. got team building event. good food to eat!! yeah. hope the first prize is free stay at the hotel!!!!

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:10 PM

if just for transport then he would have stuck to his CBR 150... haha... i think i might go get myself a 2B next year man... wanna sell my bike to pay for my last year of sch fees... my dad no money liao... :weep:

if not, i'll have to take a loan from the bank... our sch izzit loan from citibank only ar? if dun have citibank account then how? :confused: anyone on sch-bank loan?

wanna loan from me? hee

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Mar 31 2005, 04:05 PM

does piggy come together with panda? cannot lah.. your bike dunno kill how many cats liao. what bad luck wor..

ya.. poor cats. bad chrispy!! so...

:gun: chrispy again!!

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Duper_four@Mar 31 2005, 06:51 PM

i tot u juz bought ur zx4? so fast change?

hmm wait la..superfour bo hua...

get a class 2 buy a fazer 600 or wat...

there's a long story waiting to be told.. haii... :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 31 2005, 10:56 PM

:box: Adrian

actually, i dun mind.. when can i go for interview? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 31 2005, 10:59 PM

got lah... i got study marketing!! haha... you can ask adrian.. haha.. yah lah.. don't they have a finance dept or something? actually, i really dun mind the toilet job if they pay me like 2k and above :sweat: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 31 2005, 11:01 PM

haha... dun buy str away k? be patient and let us know oso lah.. then we can help give some advice or something... :thumb: good luck adrian!!! hope that you can find a good S4... :goodluck:

my dear coming wif me.. don't worry! :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Mar 31 2005, 11:02 PM

class 2 siong leh... expensive and hard to maintain leh... not really for fulltime students like us man... but fazer600 does sound good... :smile:

it's a pain to change the sparkplugs for the fazer.. but yamaha.. expensive parts no? well.. not too sure.. but for fazer, go for the 1k one. it's worth it!

Originally posted by bernice33@Mar 31 2005, 11:05 PM

And hi, big green Kawa u've got there.

:cheeky: there's a story wif the bike.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Apr 1 2005, 12:38 PM

the manager is lady, the director is guy.

the whole e-commerce team in ASIA pacific only got 3 pple.. i am very important one leh.. hee

aiyah. still early to tok about this lah..

today is half day.. got team building event. good food to eat!! yeah. hope the first prize is free stay at the hotel!!!!

free hotel stay?? WAh kao... so good ar... haha..

hope you win it!!

Originally posted by Duper_four@Mar 31 2005, 11:32 PM

but i lost alot of $ when i sold my blackbird....5k....in 6 7 mths...but of cos the experience is priceless...

yeah.. i hope to get a blackbird one day too.. then we can feel wat u've enjoyed before too.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 1 2005, 12:57 PM

there's a long story waiting to be told.. haii... :sweat:

can tell us the gist of the story? :sian:

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 1 2005, 01:02 PM

yeah.. i hope to get a blackbird one day too.. then we can feel wat u've enjoyed before too.. :cheer:

kao... you everything oso want lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:22 AM

but i guess all the little differences add up to quite a big sum of money which i can't really afford... maybe thats just for me.. i think adrian still can lah... :cheeky:

:giddy: :box: R.C

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:23 AM

:puke: :puke: :puke:

:box: RC again..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Apr 1 2005, 10:47 AM

audrian, you see, you make RC puke liao..

he muz be sick.. i'll be too if i'm gay. wahahahha!!! :cheeky:

save money....

no no! i'll always have a bike.. it's the love for riding tat keeps me riding..

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:06 PM

she prefers straight guys. hahaha~~ bth! :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 1 2005, 12:10 PM

true. cbr is good transport but it's too small.

eh RC, wat happened? keep the bike la, since oredi paid complete liao and totally problem-free now.. can take study loan from HSBC. they do have.