SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 5 2005, 01:22 AM

crow.. u wan? :smile: :cheeky:

ur bird sell me 50c can? :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 5 2005, 07:27 PM

icic...next time i go up say 'hi' to you, will be reply? wait kena ignore very paiseh 1...:sweat:

aiyo! y so shy?? juz go up then "Me zlord, u bernice33, tw girl, yes no i don't noe?" can liao.. steady pick-up line. hahhaa.. :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 5 2005, 07:49 PM

i think even if i seen u all b4 .. i also dunno... hahaha.. where u all usually park?

the nearest bike lot to the exit out of the carpark/near the lift there.. all park there one.. aiya, ur bird.. there's onli one bird in the whole SIM rite? .. at the most u juz hang an arai helmet there we noe it's ur bike liao la rite?.. :cheeky:

Another way is next time i see a bird in SIM, i make the bird sleep. so come into SIM thread if u kpkb then confirm tat bike is urs liao.. easy rite? :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 6 2005, 12:10 AM

wed.. class at 7pm...i also park there... i take 1.5 lot of the parking

can't see any damn thing la. for a while i tot srad.. but i remember i want ur bird ma.. so.. heh.. sounds damn obscene sia.. o_O

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 6 2005, 07:06 PM

haha.. yap.. i changed to that...

HID consume onli 35W instead of normal 55/60w... lesser power consumption and 3x brighter.. wat can i ask for? keke

wanted to change to HID too but my mech told me it's bright but not useful, aka can't beam far into the darkness.. onli bright ard the bulb. true/false/not sure? o_O

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 7 2005, 01:20 AM

wah... why so sad? haha... anyway, the retro bike gal got this really cool golden sparkles helmet.. very retro... :thumb:

eh. a white half-face wif a visor tat kena scratched don't-noe-how-many-times-liao, plus a cool black sticker tat writes "hyper" even more cool okay.. at least it looked like it survived a nuclear war..

now, if u think back when was the last nuclear war.. tat's damn retro k?? :sweat:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 7 2005, 07:21 AM

nope..:sian: :sweat:

eh no meh? .. aiya. owning a machine tat can go 300km/h is a little amoral liao.. wat's wif a little brightness? :thumb:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 7 2005, 01:18 PM

hor........ :nono:

saint R.C. speaks again.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 7 2005, 02:45 PM

good for Kulai trips... :cheeky:

tot can't reallie beam far? the brightness onli ard the source rite? .. if onli can find the kind tat those gotham ppl use to call batman tat kind of light then best sia. can beam all the way into the sky.. woot! :thumb:

but then i wonder wat kind of power it will draw from the batt. scully, start bike, light on, batt flat. onli one chance to start bike then muz faster recharge the batt liao.. :help:

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 7 2005, 04:14 PM

eh. a white half-face wif a visor tat kena scratched don't-noe-how-many-times-liao, plus a cool black sticker tat writes "hyper" even more cool okay.. at least it looked like it survived a nuclear war..

now, if u think back when was the last nuclear war.. tat's damn retro k?? :sweat:

huh? what are you talking about? :giddy:

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 7 2005, 04:18 PM

tot can't reallie beam far? the brightness onli ard the source rite? .. if onli can find the kind tat those gotham ppl use to call batman tat kind of light then best sia. can beam all the way into the sky.. woot! :thumb:

but then i wonder wat kind of power it will draw from the batt. scully, start bike, light on, batt flat. onli one chance to start bike then muz faster recharge the batt liao.. :help:

that one is spot light leh... actually can fix on bikes too... haha.. smaller version that is.. wanted to fix it in the past but learnt that its illegal too.. sianzz.. :sian:

Originally posted by Duper_four@Apr 7 2005, 04:56 PM

HID is illegal unless factory fitted....eg toyota 2.4L CAMry....

buut to saint..illegal is the norm...LOL.........

only the 2.4L camry? my friend has a 2 L camry but his headlights like quite normal to me man... some of these cars ar... scary man, you riding halfway in the expressway then sudden one bright white or blue light shines from afar then shine into your mirror blinding you for a moment... haha.. it reminded me of RK who turn on his high beam during the kulai trip and was just behind me... i had to turn my mirrors away man... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 7 2005, 04:07 PM

aiyo! y so shy?? juz go up then "Me zlord, u bernice33, tw girl, yes no i don't noe?" can liao.. steady pick-up line. hahhaa.. :cheeky:

:faint: :faint:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 7 2005, 04:18 PM

i yet to try out at malaysia yet... must find one day...keke...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 7 2005, 04:13 PM

wanted to change to HID too but my mech told me it's bright but not useful, aka can't beam far into the darkness.. onli bright ard the bulb. true/false/not sure? o_O

its 3x brighter tan normal bulb... if ur focus is good.. power .. :)

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 7 2005, 06:01 PM

that one is spot light leh... actually can fix on bikes too... haha.. smaller version that is.. wanted to fix it in the past but learnt that its illegal too.. sianzz.. :sian:

actually i got fog light installed on my bike too.. lol

wah your bike is SUPER blackbird leh...so many mods

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 8 2005, 12:39 AM

wah your bike is SUPER blackbird leh...so many mods

wrong. its super tourer...not super blackbird....=) rite? dudu...

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 7 2005, 10:48 PM

actually i got fog light installed on my bike too.. lol

is there a diff between spot and fog lights? you install where? you scared people cannot see you ar? :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 8 2005, 01:59 AM

is there a diff between spot and fog lights? you install where? you scared people cannot see you ar? :cheeky:

fog light are light which are not concentrated ones...spread lights..

spot light are lights which are bean to focus,...

i'm using PIAA fog lights... keke

bikini babe watchin goin on again 2mr..

any1 wanna join in the skating/bio-ing session 2mr at east coast.

free lucky draw.. first prize- u guessed it, a free bikini babe.. hohoho

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 8 2005, 08:09 PM

fog light are light which are not concentrated ones...spread lights..

spot light are lights which are bean to focus,...

i'm using PIAA fog lights... keke

oh... then i think fog lights are better for JB? :cheeky:

jb dun nid fog lites..

haha he nids it for desaru trips...and occasionally his blackbird goes underwater to batam...so nid more lites...

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry