SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Guest simone
Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 19 2005, 07:36 AM

u ride a Varadero 125?

yeah lah the silver one. the other vara black also belong to a fren desmond. saw ur black bird this year with kew side boxes and fog lights looks wicked. R.C thanks for enlightening me.

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 16 2005, 12:40 AM

another trip to kulai after exams.. :)

yeah man~! confirm liao~ celebration of exam over~ .. then we can see the power of ur foglight.. :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 16 2005, 01:09 AM

so who went tonight? paiseh man... can't join you all... went karaoke with my family cos its my sis's birthday on sunday but celebrating abit earlier... :smile: nvm, after exams we go JB k? :cheeky:

last time wedding .. now birthday.. power! :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 16 2005, 01:10 AM

wah... you went ar? haha... i thought you didn't go... :smile:

ya, quite a shock when i saw rk's bike at the lot too! rare sighting.. even rarer than spaceship.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 16 2005, 03:22 AM

they give you a voucher where you have to collect stamps...every $10 of purchase gives you 1 stamp...the voucher is worth $5 after you get all 10 stamps

hmm.. tat's equivalent to an additional 5% discount but still no points system?

Originally posted by Rk@Apr 16 2005, 06:50 PM

ya...u miss me ah??? :p

i meet u seperately lah...at sim canteen want??? :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by bernice33@Apr 16 2005, 09:25 PM

Nice knowing u guys too.:smile:

hope u enjoyed the outing.. our outings mostly revolve ard kulai and gp town.. (in m'sia) so hope one day u will come with us too. it's beri fun riding across the causeway and buying chocs and ciggies, eating exotic burgers, while taking advantage of the price difference in petrol too. :smile: :cheer:

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 17 2005, 02:02 AM

haha ya loh, somemore the voucher he give me only valid till end of june...still got 8 more stamps to go...dont think can make it liao :sian:

wa.. like cheat money like tat leh.. sian.. :sian:

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 18 2005, 11:00 PM

wah ok, my last paper 20th may, i thought very late liao :sweat:

if my last paper 3rd june jialat liao, cause my reservist from june 2-10

reservist again? .. :faint:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 18 2005, 11:20 PM

brush the bluetooth... :p

actually u can upload the pic to a comp via wireless IR.. :p

the IR worse ah! .. keep on misaligned even tho it's a perfect straight line liao.. siao one.. :mad:

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 19 2005, 01:23 PM

mine's not an ACE... haha.. mine's a Special edition one.. :cheeky:

ya, the one wif 2 beri beri beri beri big boxes.. but nice color combi sia, the boxes.. wif a helmet tat has JC on it hanging on the backrest of the cruiser..

Originally posted by simone@Apr 19 2005, 03:56 PM

yeah lah the silver one. the other vara black also belong to a fren desmond. saw ur black bird this year with kew side boxes and fog lights looks wicked. R.C thanks for enlightening me.

oh .. so yours is the silver one! kk.. always notice 2 too.. nice to meet u, dude.

one day join us in our outings la.. but next up-and-coming will be after the exams..

Originally posted by R.C@Apr 19 2005, 01:23 PM

mine's not an ACE... haha.. mine's a Special edition one.. :cheeky:

i asking simone lah.. :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 18 2005, 11:00 PM

wah ok, my last paper 20th may, i thought very late liao :sweat:

if my last paper 3rd june jialat liao, cause my reservist from june 2-10

reservist june 2 to 10

u commando ar?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 19 2005, 04:29 PM

hope u enjoyed the outing.. our outings mostly revolve ard kulai and gp town.. (in m'sia) so hope one day u will come with us too. it's beri fun riding across the causeway and buying chocs and ciggies, eating exotic burgers, while taking advantage of the price difference in petrol too. :smile: :cheer:

non-SIM students can join in anot?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 19 2005, 06:46 PM

non-SIM students can join in anot?

can, but must pay 10 bucks admin charge to secretary (panda) first..

and dun forget to bring 2 passport size photo and nric..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Apr 19 2005, 10:16 PM

can, but must pay 10 bucks admin charge to secretary (panda) first..

and dun forget to bring 2 passport size photo and nric..

so sai :sian:

Originally posted by qinqin@Apr 19 2005, 10:30 PM

so sai :sian:

its for a good cause (save the panda fund).

wanna chip in?

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by Audrian@Apr 19 2005, 04:35 PM

ya, the one wif 2 beri beri beri beri big boxes.. but nice color combi sia, the boxes.. wif a helmet tat has JC on it hanging on the backrest of the cruiser..

haha... yah.. with two big elephants at the side... wah.. so touched, you rem all the details of my bike.. haha... btw, JC stands for Jesus Christ..

Originally posted by simone@Apr 19 2005, 03:56 PM

your varadero is nice too... i didn't know they had a 125 version... if not, i would have gotten it when i pass my 2b.. haha..