SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by qinqin@May 1 2005, 10:23 PM

oh man...must have been bad...i'll never eat the steamboat buffet at marina south anyway...the water is yellowish and rusty...sickening...and it looks so dirty :nono:

i will never eat it again in my life too..

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by qinqin@May 1 2005, 10:24 PM

today rain in late afternoon you guys still went skating?

we SKate in the morning mah...by the time the rain started, we are gone liao loh...

later going again..

Originally posted by chrispy@May 1 2005, 11:06 PM

wat gorgor? i onli 18 u noe.. :smile:

oopss i didnt realise that...ok i shall call you chripsy xiao di from now on...you call me da ge can liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@May 2 2005, 05:40 PM

oopss i didnt realise that...ok i shall call you chripsy xiao di from now on...you call me da ge can liao :cheeky: :cheeky:

:faint: please dun tell me that you really believe that he is 18 years old?

18?? wat crap? chrispy is an ah pek liao ah.. all s4 riders are ah pek! tat includes me.. :weep: then.. hmm.. wat makes ger_on_bike? an auntie? haha.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Duper_four@May 2 2005, 01:35 PM

i also wan to skate....

haha..hmm after my exams..

steady la!

hmm.. is tat honda type R in ur avatar yours? fierce. nice! :thumb:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@May 1 2005, 01:12 PM

mine is either the subway at raffles city or the kong ba bao from our school canteen... :mad:

hmm.. my guess would be the bao.. :eek:

Originally posted by R.C@May 1 2005, 01:10 PM

hospitalised? wah... i told the doctor that i wanted to go home and she allowed me to... but here i am at home and not feeling any better...darn... i'm losing 3 days of studies!! :giddy:

get well soon man.. stress level is high n sickness is hard to recover from! down wif the sickness! :goodluck:

Originally posted by chrispy@May 1 2005, 11:08 PM

a little rain will not stop us all..

for we are s4 riders.. hence, there's always space for a raincoat or two.. :faint: :sian:

hahhaa.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by chrispy@Apr 30 2005, 03:01 AM

dunno leh, kept mumbling bout fuel consumption of wave v good n stuff.

not flaming wave riders la, but wave is a kinda dangerous bike. oredi power so little, plus rider plus pillion plus box, then seriously good luck when u need to pass a container truck while on the expressway sia..

seriously, a 400cc would be juz optimal, tho theory of bigger is better still stands.. safer la, if u can discipline ur throttle hand. ha..

Originally posted by Audrian@May 3 2005, 12:52 PM

18?? wat crap? chrispy is an ah pek liao ah.. all s4 riders are ah pek! tat includes me.. :weep: then.. hmm.. wat makes ger_on_bike? an auntie? haha.. :sweat:

faint.. how dare you! remember that pillion is fiercer than rider? you better watch out for calling me auntie wor....... :sian:

Originally posted by Audrian@May 3 2005, 12:53 PM

steady la!

hmm.. is tat honda type R in ur avatar yours? fierce. nice! :thumb:

mi ? integra Type R??

hahaha TYRE grade R more like it~!

i drive a small tiny cheapo van...tat drinks diesel...and pay $500 a yr for rdtax..

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

hey guys... i'm back from the hospital... i was admitted on sunday night and discharged just today... :weep: i couldn't tahan in the end...

Originally posted by R.C@May 3 2005, 02:05 PM

hey guys... i'm back from the hospital... i was admitted on sunday night and discharged just today... :weep: i couldn't tahan in the end...

aiyo.. what a way to spend your public holiday. did they put you on potassium drip? that was very painful.... did u have to scope your P** P** for test? Did they take like one hundred blood test from you?

Glad u are back liao

wah... you sound so experienced... haha... yupe.. they did all that... i was dripped all the way lah... siao... 24/7 for 3 days... felt so relief when they took the needle out of my skin... they said that i have an imflammed stomach and throat... infection i think... :giddy:

zlord da ge..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 3 2005, 12:15 PM

:faint: please dun tell me that you really believe that he is 18 years old?

some ppl just jealous that i m young and youthful

Originally posted by Audrian@May 3 2005, 12:52 PM

another jealous 1..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 3 2005, 01:35 PM

faint.. how dare you! remember that pillion is fiercer than rider? you better watch out for calling me auntie wor....... :sian:

ah pek and lao auntie quarrel lia :popcorn:

Originally posted by R.C@May 3 2005, 02:49 PM

wah... you sound so experienced... haha... yupe.. they did all that... i was dripped all the way lah... siao... 24/7 for 3 days... felt so relief when they took the needle out of my skin... they said that i have an imflammed stomach and throat... infection i think... :giddy:

biang ai, poor thing sia u..

1 paper down.. another to go.. then... FREE!!!.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@May 3 2005, 12:15 PM

cool... come along with us after your exams!

i dunno how to skate or blade... :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl