SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 3 2005, 06:59 AM

wah...wat u mean is last friday u went with the sp riders...den they smell ur smoke lar...so u were able to memorise the route...lol

haha that night with the sp riders i almost the sweeper liao...so basically i smelled alot of 2T leh...haha...just that i told myself i go so many times never remember the route...so this time i took the effort to remember...:cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2005, 09:17 AM

okie guys.. i dun think i would be coming back to read or reply to post today liao.. going off tomorrow. miss you all.. and of course, miss my dardar most moster mostest...

bon voyage :smile:

:bow: :bow: Adrian :bow: :bow: :cheeky: :cheeky:

route to where? :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2005, 09:15 AM

yes. he is the most yan dao, most daring and "fastest" rider here.. but most onz? hmm.. i think i am more onz then him lah..

now he is working temp, seldom see him online liao.. :weep:

what is he working as?

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2005, 09:13 AM

you very notti leh.. tell pple about me. i want to fake also cannot liao.. :sian:

haha... sorry... :cheeky: anyway, dun fake lah... :thumb:

okie guys.. i dun think i would be coming back to read or reply to post today liao.. going off tomorrow. miss you all.. and of course, miss my dardar most moster mostest...

bye bye!!! take care!!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 2 2005, 07:28 PM

arise now and go forth.... o_O

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 2 2005, 07:29 PM

hello... welcome...

you can contact Adrian.... he's one of the most onzz, most yan daozz, most daring, fastest rider here.... he is the man who always organizes trips for us... :lovestruck: so he's the man you should contact... :cheeky:

Damn.. I knew he was gay all along.. :nono:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2005, 09:15 AM

yes. he is the most yan dao, most daring and "fastest" rider here.. but most onz? hmm.. i think i am more onz then him lah..

now he is working temp, seldom see him online liao.. :weep:

ya she more onz sia.. altho seldom seen behind a handlebar of a bike but regularly seen on a black superfour tat has 90 litres of storage.. ha.. onli words from her are "eh, why still haven't reach 180km/h?" :faint:

:weep: :cry: :smooch:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 3 2005, 09:22 PM

:bow: :bow: Adrian :bow: :bow: :cheeky: :cheeky:

route to where? :p

ah? wat thing? :confused:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 3 2005, 10:12 PM

what is he working as?

lim pei working as a cpf admin support.. all the ah mas, ah peks ah kongs all muz thank me for processing all their application forms and giving them their cpf.. :sweat:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 3 2005, 10:13 PM

haha... sorry... :cheeky: anyway, dun fake lah... :thumb:

faking is fun~ .. see here! r.c is faking he's straight, but actually he's gay..

juz wait a while, u will see him protesting soon.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Aug 5 2005, 05:04 PM

im surfin this place from the freaking school library..

sch library...i haven even been there...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

hmm.. me neither. are there free computer terminals for use?

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 5 2005, 01:47 AM

lim pei working as a cpf admin support.. all the ah mas, ah peks ah kongs all muz thank me for processing all their application forms and giving them their cpf.. :sweat:

haha... how much per hour?

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 5 2005, 01:48 AM

faking is fun~ .. see here! r.c is faking he's straight, but actually he's gay..

juz wait a while, u will see him protesting soon.. :cheeky:

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/war.gif

http://www.guitar4christ.com/modules/Forums/images/smiles/scooter.gif

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 5 2005, 11:39 PM

hmm.. me neither. are there free computer terminals for use?

of course they are.... :cheeky: any tom, ###### or harry can use them for free...

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 5 2005, 05:07 PM

sch library...i haven even been there...

ok... i go there every year around march to june period everyday.... :sian:

hihi , new to this thread but studying in SIM... free to meet up for coffee or eat our sch cheap cheap western food ? do call me....... for outing or any la kopi session..... jb anyone?? :bouncefire:

paul here... 90674450

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Aug 6 2005, 05:40 AM

hihi , new to this thread but studying in SIM... free to meet up for coffee or eat our sch cheap cheap western food ? do call me....... for outing or any la kopi session..... jb anyone?? :bouncefire:

paul here... 90674450

we often go 2nd link for makan and petrol trips, do join us for outing :smile:

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Aug 7 2005, 01:06 AM

ya..got

i broke all the minesweeper scores liao

wah...wat's ur record for expert?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?