SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Aug 7 2005, 02:55 PM

186...but in school i think its slower than 200 la..haha

haha...i go and break all ur record on wed...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

hey pple, greetings from the wet Atlanta! the time now is sunday 940am and it is raining heavily. i cant wait to go home! hate it here. silly delta airline lose my baggage on the first day i arrived in Atlanta and i was so miserable! luckily, they managed to find it within 24 hrs and returned the bag back to me, if not, i would be broke buying clothes here.

but i got famous in the office because of this.. pple that did not know me knew about my baggage story! haha..

okie lah.. i am going to walk in the rain liao. dun care. want to go to the coke museum now.. dun want to miss it.

counting down the days when i can come back to singapore! :weep:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 7 2005, 09:58 PM

hey pple, greetings from the wet Atlanta! the time now is sunday 940am and it is raining heavily. i cant wait to go home! hate it here. silly delta airline lose my baggage on the first day i arrived in Atlanta and i was so miserable! luckily, they managed to find it within 24 hrs and returned the bag back to me, if not, i would be broke buying clothes here.

but i got famous in the office because of this.. pple that did not know me knew about my baggage story! haha..

okie lah.. i am going to walk in the rain liao. dun care. want to go to the coke museum now.. dun want to miss it.

aiyo.. come back faster bathe k? don't want u to fall sick.. don't be miserable, things will definitely get better.. :thumb:

funnie turn of events, super popular now.. :cheer:

i oso can't wait for you to return! :weep:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 6 2005, 12:04 AM

haha... how much per hour?

beri little.. poor man's fare. onli when overtime then worth it. :sweat:

my last temp job i hope! :cheer:

then i wanna earn it all! yeaH! RC, you too!! :cheer:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

hihi ..

From Banking and Finance .. Yr1

Looking for related reference book from booklist

econs, BnF, stats, maths , POA ........

If ur not using them already .. still in mint condition without much scribble in the pages and willing to sell mi and at lower price . . .

Pls email me at

[email protected] as I seldom surf forum nowadays

Would prefer to hv a pic of the book

Tks n Rgds

Simon :smile:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 7 2005, 09:58 PM

wow so happening...what a start for a trip :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by +simon+@Aug 8 2005, 12:42 AM

hihi ..

From Banking and Finance .. Yr1

Looking for related reference book from booklist

econs, BnF, stats, maths , POA ........

If ur not using them already .. still in mint condition without much scribble in the pages and willing to sell mi and at lower price . . .

Pls email me at

[email protected] as I seldom surf forum nowadays

Would prefer to hv a pic of the book

Tks n Rgds

Simon :smile:

you can go to the study room at the top floor...look at the posters after you enter the study room...i remember seeing people post there selling 2nd hand books...price also stated there :smile:

attention everyone, i heard national day 4pm to 8pm petrol got 40% discount at all kiosks, dunno izzit hoax or wat but i will try my luck tomorrow..

disclaimer: if you tomorrow go no discount don't come and humtum me har.

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 8 2005, 11:42 PM

attention everyone, i heard national day 4pm to 8pm petrol got 40% discount at all kiosks, dunno izzit hoax or wat but i will try my luck tomorrow..

disclaimer: if you tomorrow go no discount don't come and humtum me har.

hey dude.. no need to try.. heard on radio... its just a hoax...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 8 2005, 11:53 PM

sh*t, was so happy just now leh..

btw saw u at carpark ard 6 just now but u on ur dodo bird flew past too fast for me to call you.. hohoho..

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 9 2005, 12:40 AM

sh*t, was so happy just now leh..

btw saw u at carpark ard 6 just now but u on ur dodo bird flew past too fast for me to call you.. hohoho..

hohoho... i where got fly?:giddy: :giddy: adrian is the fly one... :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 8 2005, 11:53 PM

wah chey...thought got cheap petrol liao :cheeky:

harlow!!! i just came back from a retreat at third place... a church... :cheer: anyway, adrian... i'm also working now... at a primary school.. haha... as a relief teacher... pay not bad lah considering the work that i do... :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 9 2005, 12:47 AM

hohoho... i where got fly?:giddy: :giddy: adrian is the fly one... :p

superfour how to fly? now wif 90l of luggage even harder.. crawl more likely..

damn tio fake. went to shell they said it's a hoax. don't believe, so went further.. oso hoax. in the end juz heck la, need to pump anyway, so pump and went home lor.. ha.

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 10 2005, 01:18 AM

anyway, ask you guys... esp adrian, have you paid any fees for the coming year already? is there is payment that is due soon?

I think the fee we should be paying now is the Continuing Registration Fee

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 10 2005, 02:04 AM

I think the fee we should be paying now is the Continuing Registration Fee

but its not the deadline yet right? its on the 10th of oct if i'm not wrong?

Originally posted by smokegirl@Aug 10 2005, 01:11 PM

how to go into the sim carpark ah?

follow road signs? :cheeky:

â€œæˆ‘ä»¬åœ¨ä¸€èµ·ï¼Œå°±ä»¿ä½›æ“æœ‰å…¨ä¸–界,這種感覺是幸ç¦çš„â€

Originally posted by smokegirl@Aug 10 2005, 01:11 PM

how to go into the sim carpark ah?

*chuckle*

yeah... i can *ahem* direct you there if you want to. *ahem*

here's my number 9 958 9351.

call me! :thumb:

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 10 2005, 04:52 PM

*chuckle*

yeah... i can *ahem* direct you there if you want to. *ahem*

here's my number 9 958 9351.

call me! :thumb:

no need lah... i'm sure smokegirl can find it... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 10 2005, 05:00 PM

no need lah... i'm sure smokegirl can find it... :cheeky:

give the fella a chance lah.. hohoho..

*pls note, his siggy reads single and available liao mah*

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 10 2005, 01:06 AM

superfour how to fly? now wif 90l of luggage even harder.. crawl more likely..

damn tio fake. went to shell they said it's a hoax. don't believe, so went further.. oso hoax. in the end juz heck la, need to pump anyway, so pump and went home lor.. ha.

aiyah, why all these ppl ride so fast one when other ppl say they ride fast always wanna say no no, i slow rider.. wa kaos..

ok lor, since u all so safety rider then ah pek rider me ride the fasterest liao lor, carpark also also 120km/h kup corner 1, dun play play hor.. hohoho...

anyway, heng i din go and check out the 40% off yday, i sent my dispatch rider RK to do it for me.. hahahaha..