SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 12 2005, 12:22 AM

muz be humble ma.. it goes a long way.. like for example, even tho i can corner at 160km/h through 2 cars i oso don't boast right? everyday ride thru rows of cars at 120km/h on the cte oso i don't boast ma right?.. erm.. hmm.. seem to have let out something unwittingly.. :cheeky:

hope no tp reading this thread..

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

impressive... lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 11 2005, 10:29 PM

havent you received the letter? i received it long ago, just that recently then sent, its stated we need to pay 228 pounds...and the letter must be send back to UK...prepare a postage stamp :sweat:

so how did you pay? thru master? or cheque? or money order? dang... i can't rem what i did last year liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 12 2005, 12:18 AM

haven't yet la. don't even noe what modules we're going to take how to pay? anyway, SIM teaches us before oredi ma.. pay later makes more economic sense.. haha.. :cheeky:

i thought we choose liao?

muz be humble ma.. it goes a long way.. like for example, even tho i can corner at 160km/h through 2 cars i oso don't boast right? everyday ride thru rows of cars at 120km/h on the cte oso i don't boast ma right?.. erm.. hmm.. seem to have let out something unwittingly.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 12 2005, 07:13 AM

hey pple.. miss singapore badly.. cant wait to come back. 2 more days to go and i can board the plane liao..but i would be on the plane for two days too.. sob sob..

we'll hear from you soon!!!

hey pple.. miss singapore badly.. cant wait to come back. 2 more days to go and i can board the plane liao..but i would be on the plane for two days too.. sob sob..

we cant wait to have you back, long time no outing liao :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 12 2005, 11:39 AM

so how did you pay? thru master? or cheque? or money order? dang... i can't rem what i did last year liao... :cheeky:

through visa :thumb:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 12 2005, 06:46 PM

we cant wait to have you back, long time no outing liao :cheeky:

so are we going to have an outing soon? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Aug 11 2005, 04:01 PM

Yo u r ? pls id... thx..

cheng s lah

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

160km/h kup corner, dun bluff ppl lah..

i thought is 180km/h bua kata, kup corner through 2 white wrx then turn back n point middle finger than wheelie off mah. no meh.

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 12 2005, 12:25 AM

haha.. dispatch rider! :lol:

but i oso kena tricked.. damn. went wif my bro to the station then a long story after tat.. will tell u guys next time we meet up..

but remember folks, don't EVER buy a KAWASAKI, especially OLD ONES.. it'll burn a whole in ur pocket if the motor isn't too fast for u yet..

long time ago already tell u liao wat.. see lah, buy wat kua-wa-sat-ki bike lah..

bu ting lao ren yan lah..

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 12 2005, 10:33 PM

160km/h kup corner, dun bluff ppl lah..

i thought is 180km/h bua kata, kup corner through 2 white wrx then turn back n point middle finger than wheelie off mah. no meh.

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 12 2005, 10:34 PM

long time ago already tell u liao wat.. see lah, buy wat kua-wa-sat-ki bike lah..

bu ting lao ren yan lah..

haha... what's wrong with the bike? haha.. its with adrian's bro now right?

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 12 2005, 06:47 PM

so are we going to have an outing soon? :cheeky:

yea of course...most probably to perling i guess...distance will be nice and short :smile:

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 12 2005, 11:00 PM

haha... what's wrong with the bike? haha.. its with adrian's bro now right?

his brother havent even got 2a licence yet :cheeky: :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 13 2005, 02:55 AM

his brother havent even got 2a licence yet :cheeky: :sweat:

is it? i thought i heard from adrian that he pass his kawa to his bro.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 13 2005, 02:54 AM

yea of course...most probably to perling i guess...distance will be nice and short :smile:

haha... perling ar? how far is that?

looks like a good time to take a loan from you.. find me again next yr ah, if u still can remember the loan la..! :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

i thought we choose liao?

ya.. we choose liao. but some ppl might fail certain subjects and have to retake so the final payment will change accordingly ma..

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Pierrot@Aug 12 2005, 03:24 AM

she's my other half ;)

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 12 2005, 08:00 AM

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

impressive... lol

no la. where got impressive.. here in our SIM homeground got ppl use superfour corner so low until can pick up 50c coin .. but unfortunately, recently.. didn't manage to pick it up.. maybe the coin turned out to be a black bubblegum mark on the floor instead tat's y couldn't pick up and the bike.. well u noe la.. :cheeky: