SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

wah...all honda...den not honda can join? luckily i oso honda...

really 0 interest rate, 0 downpayment and 10 years loan period? i wan the RVF...

zlord, give u 10,000bucks...i calculated, 83.33333bucks every month...next april or may ok? :cheer: :cheer:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 26 2005, 10:14 PM

she's a cute girl from SIM BUT BUT BUT BUT BUT....

taken. o_O :cheeky:

hahaha..i thought you BUT what...hehehe

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 27 2005, 12:41 AM

eh... you ask me ar? haha.. wrong person.. i haven't even met her before... you should ask audrey... :sweat:

:cheeky: audrey was my classmate...

so if she's auntie then sad to say i have to be considered one also... :weep:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 28 2005, 01:19 PM

wah...all honda...den not honda can join? luckily i oso honda...

really 0 interest rate, 0 downpayment and 10 years loan period? i wan the RVF...

zlord, give u 10,000bucks...i calculated, 83.33333bucks every month...next april or may ok? :cheer: :cheer:

haha by that time i also gonna get my class 2 le, if you want i sure give you good price :cheeky: :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by qinqin@Aug 28 2005, 04:33 PM

Whats so bad about being an auntie? :cheeky:

qinqin:

wah... another auntie.... haha

sigh...

sad. lolx

NEXT!!!

Zlord:

wah... upgrading to class2 uh? envy you man... i'm gonna stick to my 2A till i enter the workforce... ;)

V-twin CBR! muwahaha

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 28 2005, 07:36 PM

qinqin:

wah... another auntie.... haha

sigh...

sad. lolx

NEXT!!!

Zlord:

wah... upgrading to class2 uh? envy you man... i'm gonna stick to my 2A till i enter the workforce... ;)

V-twin CBR! muwahaha

haha if i can afford i most probably will. But i doubt so lah :sweat:

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 27 2005, 02:31 PM

hate me?

but... but... but... i love you!! *sob*

i love dudu, zlord, rc, audrian and you, chrispy!

haaa

hmm... ger_on_bike? hmm.... nah. i dun go for aunties. *wink*

lalala

btw, RC: did u ride pass jurong point, heading towards jurong, yesterday evening around 530 or 6pm, wearing green?

oh yeah... i think i did... haha... :sweat:

haha... no lah.. you gals are not aunties lah... how can? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 28 2005, 02:46 AM

now that you say it, i then realise we are all honda riders :sweat:

eh... yah hor... i didn't notice it either... :cheeky: Chrispy is not secretary for nothing lor.. he take notes of the smallest things man... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 28 2005, 09:20 PM

haha if i can afford i most probably will. But i doubt so lah :sweat:

eh? class 2? sure can one.. once work, save for a few mths, then see how lor.. hope can reach a pt where can everyday use a class 2 bike. not like some have to use a small bike and keep a big bike at home..

muz reallie earn lotsa money.. :cheer:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 28 2005, 11:34 PM

eh... yah hor... i didn't notice it either... :cheeky: Chrispy is not secretary for nothing lor.. he take notes of the smallest things man... :cheeky:

ya hor, beri true. if i didn't change to s4, then won't mini honda club liao..

lucky ah.. hmm.. i wonder wat happens once we enter class 2. if fz1, fz6 n r1, r6 then can form mini yamaha club liao.. ha.. :thumb:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 28 2005, 11:38 PM

eh? class 2? sure can one.. once work, save for a few mths, then see how lor.. hope can reach a pt where can everyday use a class 2 bike. not like some have to use a small bike and keep a big bike at home..

muz reallie earn lotsa money.. :cheer:

i believe sure 1 day can, if you reach the stage where you can afford a car, you can definitely afford to ride your class 2 bike everyday, no matter what sure is cheaper than car

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 28 2005, 11:40 PM

ya hor, beri true. if i didn't change to s4, then won't mini honda club liao..

lucky ah.. hmm.. i wonder wat happens once we enter class 2. if fz1, fz6 n r1, r6 then can form mini yamaha club liao.. ha.. :thumb:

i think we are all outta sim by that time le :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 28 2005, 05:39 PM

haha by that time i also gonna get my class 2 le, if you want i sure give you good price :cheeky: :sweat:

dun wan! u nv wash bike 1...same as me!!! lol...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

:weep: really that hate NP students ar ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 28 2005, 11:50 PM

i believe sure 1 day can, if you reach the stage where you can afford a car, you can definitely afford to ride your class 2 bike everyday, no matter what sure is cheaper than car

Cheaper dan car??? hmmm....

Not necessary leh....some bikes consume more pretrol dan cars....

no doubt the price is so difference....10k vs 70k...

but its not buying it,,,...its maintainence leh....

some bikes reali make u spent more monthly on petrol and maintainence

Originally posted by alpha82@Aug 27 2005, 02:31 PM

hate me?

but... but... but... i love you!! *sob*

i love dudu, zlord, rc, audrian and you, chrispy!

haaa

hmm... ger_on_bike? hmm.... nah. i dun go for aunties. *wink*

lalala

btw, RC: did u ride pass jurong point, heading towards jurong, yesterday evening around 530 or 6pm, wearing green?

aiyo.. onli i can love audrian lah.. you cannot hor..

no lah.. you dun look like a auntie at all.. you still look like a cute school girl.. hee..

Originally posted by retribution@Aug 29 2005, 09:51 AM

hmm...how old can a ger studyin in SIM be....

everyone is saying they are aunty etc etc...

you are a little older than me.. so you are uncle liao.. haha

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 29 2005, 09:53 AM

you are a little older than me.. so you are uncle liao.. haha

i still regard myself rather young ... at heart!!

but 25 still not even the prime age yet mah....

dun worry, u can still maintain ur ger on bike...

dun nid change to aunty on bike...:cheeky: