SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 6 2005, 01:32 AM

Re-post again to keep this up! :smile:

Ok guys, seems like most people prefer Friday night, thus the outing shall be set on friday night then. As for venue, we can always decide when we meet up, not an issue. Most important is everybody happy

Date: 7/10/05 (Friday)

Time: 2130 aka 9.30pm

Venue: SIM

1. R.C + Gra - Not confirm but its a more probable date than saturday...

2. Audrian + Ger_on_Bike - vote GP Town's Tian Tian Lai Seafood!

3. ZLord - GP, Perling, Kulai

4. Hidden Guest ------> was told not to disclose

5. Chrispy - checking with C.O

6. alpha82

Since we are gonna eat good food, lets work for it at the custom by pushing our bikes. A good exercise and makes you more hungry which is good :sweat:

hidden guest? if hidden guest, might as well not say it out? more exciting mah. now we all know someone else is joining.. and count count count, more or less know who it is loh.. hee

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 5 2005, 11:47 PM

actualli i seen and gana both... 1st link.. even b4 the slope ...( 1.5 hrs min)

2nd link... way way b4 the bend... (1 hr plus)

wah... i've even seen some cars reversing to the nearest exit man... its terrible... i've never seen anything like it before man... i saw it for the first time a month ago and was shock... :giddy:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 6 2005, 12:14 AM

I guess the good thing about us is that we are like a small family. By being small, we know each other better and can more easily accomodate for each other. Our outing also wouldnt be so messy, it would be simple and nice :smile:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 6 2005, 11:01 AM

eh, meet 5pm?

diao.. i working till 6pm.. need to go home and refresh, earliest also 8pm..

no lah. we will meet later, the usual time that was posted okie?

i the usual time is about 9 at SIM right? usually we go at that time not much jam.. so should be ok bah... :sweat:

Re-post again to keep this up!

Ok guys, seems like most people prefer Friday night, thus the outing shall be set on friday night then. As for venue, we can always decide when we meet up, not an issue. Most important is everybody happy

Time: 2130 aka 9.30pm

5. hidden guest no. 2 (i want to be mystery guest also)

6. alpha82

Since we are gonna eat good food, lets work for it at the custom by pushing our bikes. A good exercise and makes you more hungry which is good

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

930?

hmm...

9pm can? haa, paiseh...

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Oct 6 2005, 11:53 PM

930?

hmm...

9pm can? haa, paiseh...

haha you really want it at 9pm? i guess the others should be ok with it, so confirm you want 9pm? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 7 2005, 12:08 AM

haha you really want it at 9pm? i guess the others should be ok with it, so confirm you want 9pm? :confused:

fine with me... :smile:

yeah! can can?

9pm uh? woot~!

if so, thanx so much! i'll be there at 9pm sharp. leave for 2nd link at 915 uh? =)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by alpha82@Oct 7 2005, 12:42 PM

yeah! can can?

9pm uh? woot~!

if so, thanx so much! i'll be there at 9pm sharp. leave for 2nd link at 915 uh? =)

okie. 9pm. i will tell audrian and chrispy too...

sim got 1 nsr got hello kitty on the tail 1, so cute leh.. now put number not in liao izzit.. i also must go and put 1 mickey mouse or something liao.. hohohoho..

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 7 2005, 06:12 PM

sim got 1 nsr got hello kitty on the tail 1, so cute leh.. now put number not in liao izzit.. i also must go and put 1 mickey mouse or something liao.. hohohoho..

hey..tats my bike leh... :cheeky:

i need a Doraemon sticker.. :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by smokegirl@Oct 7 2005, 06:29 PM

hey..tats my bike leh... :cheeky:

heloo kitty rider spotted.. hahaha..

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 7 2005, 06:34 PM

i need a Doraemon sticker.. :)

put bigbird sticker better lah.. hohoho..

i only spot the helo kitty bike nia, but the owner own up liao.. haa..

Time: 2100 aka 9.00pm

5. hidden guest no. 2 (i want to be mystery guest also)

6. alpha82

Since we are gonna eat good food, lets work for it at the custom by pushing our bikes. A good exercise and makes you more hungry which is good

Although its just a short trip to Tian Lai, it seems there are some unfortunate incidents that happened. Firstly there was the accident of the NTU rider, secondly would be the mishap of alpha82's bike. Luckily kata was there to help kick the bike back to S'pore, thus saving alot on tow fees had it been in m'sia. Overall the food was not bad, and price reasonable, i love the black pepper stuff best :cheeky:

Originally posted by Al-demon@Oct 8 2005, 03:50 AM

thanks for the company guys :smile:

next time do join us for more outings, we are only a small group, so its easy to know each other better :smile:

so, tt was wat happen to alex bike.

saw it outside raffles CC on the way back frm tianlai.

tot he went inside to swim or smthing.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 8 2005, 11:10 PM

so, tt was wat happen to alex bike.

saw it outside raffles CC on the way back frm tianlai.

tot he went inside to swim or smthing.

that night never get a chance to talk to you leh :cheeky: