SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

by the time everything settle at the accident site..

alrdi v v hungry .. so guai guai sit at table n wait 4 food...

paiseh.. nv go over to ur table oso.

nx time sure gt chance

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 9 2005, 12:41 AM

by the time everything settle at the accident site..

alrdi v v hungry .. so guai guai sit at table n wait 4 food...

paiseh.. nv go over to ur table oso.

nx time sure gt chance

that ang moh is your lecturer ar? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

yup. he jz bot a brandnew HD... onli few wks old.

but somehw it looks darn small when he rides it.

tink he too tall alrdi.

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 9 2005, 04:12 PM

tink he too tall alrdi.

was riding behind him after sgp custom towards malaysia custom.. the bike realli looks small man.. :p :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

i think the poor fella now still stuck at the road shoulder, maybe we should go and pick him up later, can try kick his bike to workshop..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

:giddy: huh? still no news of the bike? wat the.. hope everything's okay sia.. shouldn't it be in the workshop by now?? :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 10 2005, 10:43 AM

i think the poor fella now still stuck at the road shoulder, maybe we should go and pick him up later, can try kick his bike to workshop..

you mean its still there now? that night the tow truck never come ar? dunno what's wrong with his bike oso leh... i think singapore cannot kick the bike one lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 10 2005, 01:23 PM

you mean its still there now? that night the tow truck never come ar? dunno what's wrong with his bike oso leh... i think singapore cannot kick the bike one lah... :cheeky:

he is joking lah. cannot be still stuck there one lah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fooz@Oct 9 2005, 04:12 PM

tink he too tall alrdi.

However the sound is really devastating :sweat:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 10 2005, 04:24 PM

he is joking lah. cannot be still stuck there one lah.. :cheeky:

The tow truck came and collected the bike already

But he haven't go to the motordiam yet :smile:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Al-demon@Oct 11 2005, 11:16 AM

any idea of wat went wrong? foul plug? petrol pump?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 10 2005, 11:12 PM

However the sound is really devastating :sweat:

is it? i'm quite used to harley sound liao. everywhere i go seem to have a harley parked near me. dang. my house, 1. last time work at cpf, 1. my dear's house, 1. dang..

funny they call this sound "soul".. think my bike's "soul" is call "vtec" then. :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Al-demon@Oct 11 2005, 11:16 AM

hmm.. better send to a reputable one since u don't reallie noe the problem.. else mech will chop chop u until might as well sell off the cbr or have to sell yoshi to pay off. then like tat chum.. :giddy:

best of luck, alex! hope u get it up right soon! :cheer:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 11 2005, 02:46 PM

is it? i'm quite used to harley sound liao. everywhere i go seem to have a harley parked near me. dang. my house, 1. last time work at cpf, 1. my dear's house, 1. dang..

funny they call this sound "soul".. think my bike's "soul" is call "vtec" then. :cheeky:

seems like you have fate with harley, i seldom get to see them OTR though, maybe you can consider a harley for class 2? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 11 2005, 05:12 PM

seems like you have fate with harley, i seldom get to see them OTR though, maybe you can consider a harley for class 2? :cheeky:

eee.. dun teach him the wrong thing ah.. HD so noisy one..

he'll never do that lah... cruisers are too slow for him..

he can't stand cruisers or people who ride cruisers anyway... :sweat:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 11 2005, 02:46 PM

i think my bike's soul is something called the key...

without it, there's no life in the bike at all... :thumb:

bleh!!! bleh!!!! HD2SLOW! All chemical potential energy lost to sound energy.. and of cos lose ur hearing faster.. Buy HD I might as well sign up wif SAD straight away.. ha..

No no.. high powered streetbikes r the way to go.. the urgent rush of the engine followed by the enormous torque at the bottom end to midrange mayhem! Tat's the way my fren~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 11 2005, 10:04 PM

he'll never do that lah... cruisers are too slow for him..

he can't stand cruisers or people who ride cruisers anyway... :sweat:

eh but i can stand ur cruiser leh. but so heavy sia.. poor engine.

it definitely is too slow.. see, i'm always early for lecture one leh.. not like.. hmm.. u noe who la.. hahaa.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@Oct 11 2005, 10:06 PM

i think my bike's soul is something called the key...

without it, there's no life in the bike at all... :thumb:

aiya. urs no HISS, juz break the handlebar lock and hotwire can oredi.. key can throw away liao. :giddy:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 12 2005, 10:21 AM

bleh!!! bleh!!!! HD2SLOW! All chemical potential energy lost to sound energy.. and of cos lose ur hearing faster.. Buy HD I might as well sign up wif SAD straight away.. ha..

No no.. high powered streetbikes r the way to go.. the urgent rush of the engine followed by the enormous torque at the bottom end to midrange mayhem! Tat's the way my fren~ :lovestruck:

Supersports is still the way to go :cheer:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 12 2005, 10:23 AM

eh but i can stand ur cruiser leh. but so heavy sia.. poor engine.

it definitely is too slow.. see, i'm always early for lecture one leh.. not like.. hmm.. u noe who la.. hahaa.. :cheeky:

lets just say i rather be late than never making it to the lecture at all... :sweat:

no lah... sometimes i choose to go late cos i cannot stand 3 hr lectures.. its too long in my opinion... haha... and sometimes wake up late lor.. then become habit liao...

anyway, cruisers are slow but i like it... :cheeky:

shadow engine bullet proof one.. so no worries... :thumb: