SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 17 2005, 09:33 AM

actually we went up kota tinggi town n its waterfall... seems tat all enjoyed the cooling water.. bends there are dangerous to play as its full of sand.. after the waterfall, we headed up to desaru beach where they had some fun splashing water n building sand castle.. :p

trunk rd riding aint the same as expressway riding.. :p

give some suggestion for next trip...

mersing(those who wan more trunk rd riding)

port dickson ( 80% e-way 20% trunk)

btw.. not bad guys.. we covered abt 300km this round... :thumb:

hope that the travelling speed is comfortable for all... :)

alpha: we thought u r at malacca...

i like the water fall.. cold cold one.. hee...

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

all the misinformed people in here sia.. alpha is neither at malacca nor is his bike down.. he is now happily at home this very moment with a nurse taking care of his poor head.. chrispy also want nurse to take care, chrispy head also giddy.. :giddy:

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

where got trunk road, i didn'y see any elephant that day leh.. got meh?

adrian in front din see lah, rk din pick up stones, he ask shan to pick up mah. she pick liao then throw behind at me. then i try to siam lor, very nice game leh..

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 17 2005, 02:31 PM

adrian in front din see lah, rk din pick up stones, he ask shan to pick up mah. she pick liao then throw behind at me. then i try to siam lor, very nice game leh..

heng arh.. adrian never learn such skill arh.. if not ...i'm full of stones...lol

we got a super model in the making... :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 17 2005, 02:28 PM

all the misinformed people in here sia.. alpha is neither at malacca nor is his bike down.. he is now happily at home this very moment with a nurse taking care of his poor head.. chrispy also want nurse to take care, chrispy head also giddy.. :giddy:

if u mean the nurse is his mom, i guess so :D

I thought Chris already got personal nurse

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 17 2005, 12:30 AM

yeah~! thanks so much for organising this trip for us.. it's lucky for the few of us who could make it. reallie put our bike conditions to the test! but it's a beautiful day lor, fantastic weather (but BURNT badly sia! aiyo! pain!!)

so fun! but strangely, rk did not try to pick up any stones tho there were plenty in the corners.. (bloody scary sia! :giddy: ) glad i have 090s on!

Minor injuries include burn forearms, bruised bum from sitting so long, itchy neck from the sand. heh! but it's reallie fantastic! .. so fun. wat a brilliant first long-distance trip. hope there'll be many more to come!

Thanks dudu our man! :thumb: his girl, rk + shan and chrispy + ester for the wonderful company! it would never have been the same wifout u guys.. :smile:

ya ya... it was a nice trip...many thks to dudu for bringing us there...a few near misses here n there... :giddy:

chris, i where got throw stones at u? u were too fast for me!!!

oh ya,btw forgot to intro the girl to you guys the other day,her name is ying and she is shan's friend lah,not simon's girl lah!!! adrian, pls get facts right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for our buddies in RMIT, good luck for ya coming exams!!

oooh. desaru... i've never rode to desaru b4...

only been to the other 2 places u guys went...

i heard there's nothing to do at port dickson. and it's further than malacca... i'd rather go malacca makan... ha~ yum! chicken rice ball!

how come u guys go on this trip nvr post on the forum sia~ thats y i was surprised when suddenly u guys went for the trip~ :)

but well, great! you guys are now itching to go further distance already? woot! yay~~!

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

actually we went up kota tinggi town n its waterfall... seems tat all enjoyed the cooling water.. bends there are dangerous to play as its full of sand.. after the waterfall, we headed up to desaru beach where they had some fun splashing water n building sand castle.. :p

What can we do at mersing? :confused:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Rk@Oct 17 2005, 10:54 PM

ya ya... it was a nice trip...many thks to dudu for bringing us there...a few near misses here n there... :giddy:

chris, i where got throw stones at u? u were too fast for me!!!

oh ya,btw forgot to intro the girl to you guys the other day,her name is ying and she is shan's friend lah,not simon's girl lah!!! adrian, pls get facts right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for our buddies in RMIT, good luck for ya coming exams!!

come back from the trip liao then intro? aiyo.. still scold adrian? :sian:

lucky we friendly, right from the beginning, we went to introduce ourselves to her liao..

BUT, she did not tell us she is shan's friend, so we just assume she is dudu's ger loh.. hee

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 18 2005, 10:39 AM

lucky we friendly, right from the beginning, we went to introduce ourselves to her liao..

BUT, she did not tell us she is shan's friend, so we just assume she is dudu's ger loh.. hee

i where got dare to scold adrian,later u :gun: me! i scare!! :help:

i apologise lah :sorry:

no lah i thot she got self intro mah...but its ok lah, now we all know she's shan's friend can liao!

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 17 2005, 02:28 PM

i oso want nurse! :mad: my small head oso need help.. itchy. hahaha~~! :cheeky:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by chrispy@Oct 17 2005, 02:29 PM

where got trunk road, i didn'y see any elephant that day leh.. got meh?

aiya. wasted nobody using metzelers tat day, else reallie got elephant..

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Oct 18 2005, 10:39 AM

ya la. this rk, getting all the steps wrong.. oh ya, ur wheel bearings got some problem or something? .. or is it ur fork or rear suspension? u riding all over the place u noe? cannot seem to ride in a straight line.. hmm.. at first when we behind, we tot u avoiding some hole or bumps, but turn out it's not leh.. why ah? wat happened? or do u usually ride like tat to keep awake? :confused:

aiya, anyway, dudu girl or not, no diff la. we're all riders and pillions and good frens too.. so like tat lor! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 20 2005, 11:02 PM

ya la. this rk, getting all the steps wrong.. oh ya, ur wheel bearings got some problem or something? .. or is it ur fork or rear suspension? u riding all over the place u noe? cannot seem to ride in a straight line.. hmm.. at first when we behind, we tot u avoiding some hole or bumps, but turn out it's not leh.. why ah? wat happened? or do u usually ride like tat to keep awake? :confused:

aiya, anyway, dudu girl or not, no diff la. we're all riders and pillions and good frens too.. so like tat lor! :cheeky:

u all no skill sia... haiz.. actually rk trying hard to avoid insects on the road n those flying ... just kidding dude.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Its not so easy to ride in a straight line for some people, cause in the first place they aren't straight at all :cheeky:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 20 2005, 11:02 PM

is it?? ha ha i din notice...maybe cos sleepy lah...tat's why wobbling lor.. or like dudu said, too many insects n monkeys n lizards running ard..trying to aviod them.. :cheeky: saw one dead lizard on e way to desaru..so sad :weep:

to zlord: :angry: :gun: :gun: :sian:

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 20 2005, 10:56 PM

i oso want nurse! :mad: my small head oso need help.. itchy. hahaha~~! :cheeky:

which small head.... *chuckle*

that one.. ask auntie nurse to help u out... she should be very experienced in caring for *ahem* small heads... i'm sure she can help u ease ya itch.

(*kniw* ?ay ecneffo oN !~~hal gnikoj ahaH)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by bugo@Oct 14 2005, 06:43 PM

Ladies and gentlemen, i'd like to warn you all that in SIM there's bikers who are thieves as well. please be extra careful. today is a rainy day and i rode from work to school for afternoon lessons and my raincoat was stolen when i'm about to go home in the evening.

it's not difficult to leave a note since all of us are students. if you like my raincoat that much.. which is just a 30 bucks progrip rain coat from LAB, i don't mind donating it to you. but please spare a thought that it's also still raining out there and i'm stucked in school all thanks to the thief.

it's a cheap rain coat (in my context) but it's an integrity problem. it's not surprising that adults or late teenagers will resort to such measures of stealing other people's raincoat when they need it the most. as much as i'd like to curse the thief, i felt more sorry than angry that the person is attending school but unable to write a simple note saying,

"hey, i borrowed your raincoat please call me at this no. to get it back."

so much for an education with no morals. and lastly, i hope this person will live a long life and ride safe with my raincoat.

:mad: er well u r not the first..

pls do not sterotype..ppl...

i have lost 2 side mirrors... so who to blame....

:sian: well i prefer that all bikers gather to nab the bad sheep....

:cry: so sad that we r not invited....

:confused: hey chrispy where is the sms????

well there is 1 cameron trip coming up its 3day 2nite...

where plenty of E-way n Tk rd....

so who is interested.. pls let reaper know...

er i believe DU DU knows them... tiny also might be going...

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 23 2005, 11:13 PM

looks very similar to a phantom, but more stylish :cheeky:

bullet proof!! :thumb: :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 24 2005, 06:28 PM

bullet proof!! :thumb: :cheeky:

not again :lol: :lol: