SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

motor wif kevlar lining.. tat's y bullet proof.. :faint:

eh, think i'll rather take the bike in the background.. hoho! but looks comfy tho.. the hipster.. have u seen the kymco scooter?.. gts200 or wat.. hayabusa front light. hahaha.. comical.. there's 2 at the carpark below my block.. one black one silver. both owners i noe.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 26 2005, 10:46 AM

eh, think i'll rather take the bike in the background.. hoho! but looks comfy tho.. the hipster.. have u seen the kymco scooter?.. gts200 or wat.. hayabusa front light. hahaha.. comical.. there's 2 at the carpark below my block.. one black one silver. both owners i noe.. :sweat:

Oh so they are kymco scooter, i was wondering how come a hayabusa was behind me, but when it zoomed pass me, its a scooter :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Audrian@Oct 26 2005, 10:46 AM

Hey Adrian, i saw your ZX4R today leh, how come never ride your S4? :confused:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 28 2005, 09:35 PM

yeah... i saw it too... and was wondering too... :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Oct 28 2005, 09:35 PM

once in a while muz use the kawa ma.. but part of the reason is hand itchy for some sports cornering fun.. heh. somehow this bike awakes the riding soul in me better.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Audrian@Nov 2 2005, 01:08 AM

once in a while muz use the kawa ma.. but part of the reason is hand itchy for some sports cornering fun.. heh. somehow this bike awakes the riding soul in me better.. :sweat:

yea man, supersports all the way :cheer:

Anybody craving for the cheap and delicious food of perling/kulai? or in need of a clear carbon session? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 2 2005, 05:48 PM

Anybody craving for the cheap and delicious food of perling/kulai? or in need of a clear carbon session? :cheeky:

2nite?:sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Nov 2 2005, 05:55 PM

2nite?:sweat:

haha no lah, seems like the thread been quiet lately, so maybe an outing might spice it up abit :cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Nov 6 2005, 11:44 AM

how about next friday?

sounds :thumb:

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 6 2005, 01:58 PM

sounds :thumb:

:confused: so can i join in????

Mmmm next fri....

well i m very free, so can meet up anytime.. u name....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

very bored these days...

Its Outing Time! Please fill in your name in your preferred day.

Venue: Sim Before the guard house

Time: 9pm

Destination: one of the Tian or Lai probably. If we are early, maybe we can go to Kulai or miniskirt buffet?

Friday 11th November 2005

1) Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

Saturday 12th November 2005

1) Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

Its Outing Time! Please fill in your name in your preferred day.

Venue: Sim Before the guard house

Time: 9pm

Destination: one of the Tian or Lai probably. If we are early, maybe we can go to Kulai or miniskirt buffet?

Friday 11th November 2005

1) Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

Saturday 12th November 2005

1) Audrian + Ger_on_Bike

what is this about........i also from SIM.....and our sch dun seems to have a bike club rite.........

我ä¸èƒ½é˜»æ­¢å±é™©å‘生, ä½†æˆ‘ä¼šä¿æŠ¤ä½ , 而且你ä¸çŸ¥é“什么是真正的å±é™©

Originally posted by motorbike@Nov 9 2005, 06:46 PM

what is this about........i also from SIM.....and our sch dun seems to have a bike club rite.........

there's no bike club...

but once in a month, there will be a bike outing posted here...

mostly to kulai...

sadly, everytime i cant join in...always have something on...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Nov 9 2005, 04:55 PM

:confused: so can i join in????

Mmmm next fri....

well i m very free, so can meet up anytime.. u name....

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

very bored these days...

last sat u got wedding dinner... never join batman... hard time chasing them... bat mobile too fast :sian: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sian:

Originally posted by motorbike@Nov 9 2005, 06:46 PM

SIM dun have any bike club but it has riders .. keke... do gif us a intro n feel free to join us for our outings.. ps.. careful of the super4 wif 3 box.. :cheeky: lol :cheeky:

haha nv see any super 4 with 3 box in sch yet......i only rxz with box...slow but steady...anyway wheres kulai.... sg??

我ä¸èƒ½é˜»æ­¢å±é™©å‘生, ä½†æˆ‘ä¼šä¿æŠ¤ä½ , 而且你ä¸çŸ¥é“什么是真正的å±é™©

Originally posted by motorbike@Nov 9 2005, 08:08 PM

haha nv see any super 4 with 3 box in sch yet......i only rxz with box...slow but steady...anyway wheres kulai.... sg??

kulai is abt 40km away from 2nd link(tuas)..

places which we usually head to:

1.GP town

2.Perling Town

3. kulai( till now yet to go wif them) :p