SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Dec 12 2005, 04:44 PM

:giddy: so so sorry , alpha... hee hee... she starts working liao so it will be harder for her to come along liao.... ...

but u can still see me...:sweat:

eh, work liao cannot go outing with you? why so funny one?

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by Ace_viper@Dec 12 2005, 04:44 PM

:giddy: so so sorry , alpha... hee hee... she starts working liao so it will be harder for her to come along liao.... ...

but u can still see me...:sweat:

ace.. mersing!! more corners.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Some photos at ECP

http://rufus.rescued.net/albums/album73/IMGP1331.sized.jpg

hi.. I'm adrian...

http://rufus.rescued.net/albums/album73/IMGP1332.sized.jpg

I got stomache...

http://rufus.rescued.net/albums/album73/IMGP1333.sized.jpg

Who's that on the left?

http://rufus.rescued.net/albums/album73/IMGP1335.sized.jpg

That someone is trying to ride with his blades on... heard that he's going to do that on his super4 too...

http://rufus.rescued.net/albums/album73/IMGP1334.sized.jpg

ok.. thats me and my gf...

wah... ecp blade, never post outing here....

bet chrispy is there ogling at the babes again... lol

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Wah, the SIM University website damn hopeless. I've been trying to access it the whole day but unable to do so. Guess every student in the whole school is logging in about the same time around the clock cos exam results are already out. :sian:

hmm.. wonder who's the fugly fella on the bicycle..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Originally posted by chrispy@Dec 10 2005, 12:55 PM

hi, i'm neo, you must be morpheus.

yeah.. think she look likes morpheus too. but u certainly don't look neo. o_O

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

damn. tat blue shirt guy looks like he needs to poo badly! and wat's wif tat mossy 80s wig on his head? o_O

and how dare u take pic of me when i'm bending down.. heng cannot see my cleavage.. :sweat:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Audrian@Dec 14 2005, 05:38 PM

damn. tat blue shirt guy looks like he needs to poo badly! and wat's wif tat mossy 80s wig on his head? o_O

and how dare u take pic of me when i'm bending down.. heng cannot see my cleavage.. :sweat:

Originally posted by alpha82@Dec 13 2005, 06:07 PM

wah... ecp blade, never post outing here....

bet chrispy is there ogling at the babes again... lol

believe it or not, we did not plan the trip.

At 11am, i told adrian.. wanna go blading? he say okie loh.. then we ask the skate guru to meet us at 2pm.

When we were at the carpark, we saw rc and gf..same day, same time, same carprk, same parking lot somemore. Buy 4d also never so lucky..

then RC say they going cycling, so byebye at the carpark.

We skate till the jetty, took a rest, and wala! here comes RC and Gf! Buy toto also never so lucky!

BTW, there were no babes that day. not even one. all school kids only. Conclusion: babes only appear on weekends...

hahahhahahaha!!!

sad sia...

but ... really.. u guys should buy 4d that day... ha!

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by chrispy@Dec 14 2005, 04:11 AM

hmm.. wonder who's the fugly fella on the bicycle..

hee got to agree wit RC... not only self denial, wat exercise is that bicblade???

lolx.....:sweat:

ace.. mersing!! more corners.. lol [\quote]

Dudu u must be joking... so long never ride to mersing liao.. u wanna kill me issit... need to ride more....

:sian: else like melaka trip, running over for the corner....

well nice to see u too alpha... well she work late till ard 11 so its hard to ask her....

Originally posted by alpha82@Dec 15 2005, 12:04 PM

hahahhahahaha!!!

sad sia...

but ... really.. u guys should buy 4d that day... ha!

well i m ( [email protected] ) well can add me to the MSN then we can chat easily... unless u r in school......

:cheeky: well i m doing pt too.... lolx..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 17 2005, 12:39 AM

i prefer to study..

i prefer to slack

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Dec 17 2005, 12:53 AM

i prefer to slack

I prefer to R&R with my biker friends... :thumb: After that, go for a long, fast riding session with them... in Malaysia, of course... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 18 2005, 11:17 PM

I prefer to R&R with my biker friends... :thumb: After that, go for a long, fast riding session with them... in Malaysia, of course... :cheer:

next time join us for outing loh.. but we dun go for long and fast riding session. ours is short and slow rides.

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Dec 19 2005, 09:50 AM

next time join us for outing loh.. but we dun go for long and fast riding session. ours is short and slow rides.

haha.. super contrast sia. actually we oso ride long and fast, only that it's your version of short and slow. o_O

i prefer medium range n speed riding sessions.. lol.. not too long or too short.. :p

i prefer trips to kkfc..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike