SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by R.C@Jan 3 2006, 11:45 PM

hey guys... no lah... I'm not upgrading my bike.. downgrading in fact... I'll be going over to US to visit gracia who will be there for the next 6 months for exchange program at san diego state university... so saving up some cash to make the trip there and reckon i would need quite a bit of money and also, haha i wanna get a guitar from there and thus sacrificing my shadow... would be looking around for a cheaper bike though... :smile:

guys, do me a favour to push my thread up if you see it thanks... :thumb:

wah suddenly so many ppl selling bike, 1 shadow and 1 green ninja turtle

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Originally posted by janlexxx@Jan 5 2006, 05:25 PM

any idea part time course how much n how long...

Best is u call up and ask personally :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 5 2006, 03:30 PM

No longer taking 2B cos you give up on it, you already passed or you upgraded to Class 2A or maybe Class 2? :confused:

She found a ahmad liao, so give up on 2b :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 5 2006, 03:30 PM

No longer taking 2B cos you give up on it, you already passed or you upgraded to Class 2A or maybe Class 2? :confused:

i too scared to carry on... take bus/mrt better lah..

Originally posted by ZLord@Jan 5 2006, 05:38 PM

She found a ahmad liao, so give up on 2b :cheeky:

no lah.. cannot call him ahmad mah.. but hopefully one day got real ahmad to drive me around.. haa.. *dreaming*

no ahmad la. i like my vehicles alive! wanna drive it on my own.. hoho! of cos i want my ger beside me.. rite, ger_on_bike? next time maybe girl_on_bike_&_in_car haha..

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

Originally posted by Audrian@Jan 5 2006, 10:57 PM

no ahmad la. i like my vehicles alive! wanna drive it on my own.. hoho! of cos i want my ger beside me.. rite, ger_on_bike? next time maybe girl_on_bike_&_in_car haha..

Hey u havent explained the mysterious sale of ur ninja turtle :confused:

Originally posted by ZLord@Jan 6 2006, 01:25 AM

Hey u havent explained the mysterious sale of ur ninja turtle :confused:

to raise money for marriage? :cheeky:

I'm waiting for the wedding bells leh...hehehe :cheer:

of course!

jingle bell just passed... lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

let it rain, let it rain, let it rain.. :weep:

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

sianz... i also want to sell my cbr400...

anybody wanna buy? i wanna downgrade to wave!!! anybody wanna trade with me? i'm looking for cheap wave in the region of $2000. anyone??? help me spread msg ya? thanx!! ;)

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

i thought u'd prefer "ger_on_audrian" ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by alpha82@Jan 8 2006, 10:49 PM

i thought u'd prefer "ger_on_audrian" ? :cheeky:

That's a little too 'RA' for me... :lol:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Jan 6 2006, 05:30 PM

wedding bells will come, but not before you wor...

:cheeky: haha why must be after me? Mine wun be so soon la...hehehe

i want chiobu_on_chrispy. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by chrispy@Jan 9 2006, 05:46 PM

i want chiobu_on_chrispy. :lovestruck:

then i think ruhua_on_chrispy suits the best!

cheers!! :cheer:

eh... who is ru hua ah, chrispy? :nono: :nono: :nono:

wa lau the rain is terrible sia.. my raincoat and nearly everything cannot dry ah!! :giddy:

Love doesnt require that two people look at each other, but that they look together in the same direction. - Antoine de Saint Exupery

ru hua is the chio girl on alpha's pix lor. I think he wanna her intro to me. hohoho, lucky me.

Originally posted by R.C@Jan 11 2006, 03:36 PM

my gf has flown to the U S of A this morning... :weep:

there there, don't sad lah. at most i loan you ru hua for the next few months to keep you company lor.