SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Originally posted by tehOpeng@Aug 27 2006, 06:06 PM

got any outing as in 'locally'...

passport expired and lost...

zzz~

sure.. no problem one.. maybe the next outing, we go somewhere in singapore

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

Maybe an outing for supper would be nice, drink some teh/kopi and have some mee goreng/prata.

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Audrian@Aug 27 2006, 02:31 AM

yeah, it was a cool outing man! first time having all class 2 onli. suddenly the fazer returned to the state of a superfour. all open throttle, want to relak riding oso cannot, muz chase before i totally lose sight of you guys. (still traumatised by the sight of ah teck's mpv disappearing wif zlord's sp last time when we were going to kulai the first time..) haha..

reallie nice, trying out all the sportsbikes again. makes me feel young again!

ha.. long, smooth powerful r1, same engine, tat's y i beri weary of the throttle.. haha.. can fly one if u open it wide.. but beri nice. still a bit rough, think can sharpen it up wif some solid brakepads, and maybe better oil. cos yamaha is like tat. somehow bike shop always put crap oil and the engine will feel weird. same wif my fazer. came wif crap oil. changed to r4, steady liao, smooth like butter. guess it will be the same wif the r1.. very nice bike.. we have a new yoshi man! :thumb:

cbr beri sharp sia. like a knife. nimble, sprighty, feels like a scapel sia. small but sharp. beri high tech. makes the fazer feels 80s. damn. but reallie reallie good.. the bike wif the highest confidence to ride at high speeds. :thumb:

nice meeting glen! welcome to the family! my second inspiration to the track! (first is mafia boss dudu..) let's make tracking an outing a reality one day! :cheer:

it was reallie fun guys.. gotta do this sometime again soon. hope rufus, chrispy, dudu, alpha and maybe, juz maybe, rk, can make it the next time. ha.. :cheer:

wah... like that how to go outing with you guys!!! everyone class 2... It use to be quite difficult for me to chase all you guys... looks now its going to be tougher man... :weep:

A local outing would be cool... actually, i think we never ever had a local outing right? :sweat: Local is good cos you guys cannot SPEED!!! haha...

Denso, Don't mind me ranting away.. haha... cos I'm riding a cruiser... o_O

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 26 2006, 04:47 PM

same engine but the feeling and power is so different. thanks for letting me sit on your bike last nght. It was such an eye opener! i've always wanted to sit on a R1 and i have finally sat on one! (although i am not so sure if i would ever dare to sit on it again. it scare the hell out of me!)

I also want to try R1!!!

Originally posted by R.C@Aug 30 2006, 12:22 AM

wah... like that how to go outing with you guys!!! everyone class 2... It use to be quite difficult for me to chase all you guys... looks now its going to be tougher man... :weep:

A local outing would be cool... actually, i think we never ever had a local outing right? :sweat: Local is good cos you guys cannot SPEED!!! haha...

Denso, Don't mind me ranting away.. haha... cos I'm riding a cruiser... o_O

got.. there was a local outing near the school's prata shop "nong nong ago"...

and we did have a outing at west coast macdonald's too...

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 30 2006, 11:38 AM

got.. there was a local outing near the school's prata shop "nong nong ago"...

and we did have a outing at west coast macdonald's too...

oh... I must have missed those!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by tehOpeng@Aug 27 2006, 06:06 PM

got any outing as in 'locally'...

passport expired and lost...

zzz~

tehOpengZzz!

Hello peeps, ex-SIM biker here! can chup jit kar? LOL. :cheeky:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

i say we go east coast this sat and watch some bikini babes.

who's with me?

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

who's with me?

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

can something more simple anot? :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

wah~ go there people watch not simple enough uh? HAHAHA~

meet in SIM go MEGABITES and eat loh~ lol

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Sep 7 2006, 03:39 PM

:smile: Hi all.. newbie here... gg to take course in next coming Jan 07

Think will meet u all there.. :lol:

wah... got this gut feelin u ride a big bike.....

:sweat: scary.....

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 7 2006, 02:39 PM

ah.. i miss the mud pie in megabites..

yummy... tomorrow i gonna buy n eat.. heeh

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y158/weiliangx/sbiggy.jpg

nvm ah. haha~ i let u ride mine.

rofl

eh, auntie on bike~ next meeting let it be at megabites lah~~~ =D

ROFL

AHAHAHA~~

don't get it uh?

nvm ah~~

big one, small one. u want i let u ride~ lol

nah~ joking lah~~ just teasing u. =p

be active here in this forum and crap with the rest of the dudes and aunties here... and perhaps all of us can meetup someday. =)

take care.

cheerios

Originally posted by chrispy@Sep 4 2006, 10:53 PM

who's with me?

i'm going ECP to blade/skate from 2pm to 4pm with a few friends. what time u going? contact me when u're there! =)

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 8 2006, 01:27 PM

ROFL

AHAHAHA~~

don't get it uh?

nvm ah~~

big one, small one. u want i let u ride~ lol

nah~ joking lah~~ just teasing u. =p

be active here in this forum and crap with the rest of the dudes and aunties here... and perhaps all of us can meetup someday. =)

take care.

cheerios

Kns... U.. :mad:

Yeap.. hope to c u guys ard.... in SIM

I am juz taking PT cos in SIM... major in accounting... in coming Jan

U leh..

most of us Full-time. some grad already... >.

i'm doing UOL Bsc Mathematics and Economics.

PT ah~ lessons end at 10pm. just nice can meet us all for outings if there's any. =D

Originally posted by alpha82@Sep 8 2006, 11:27 AM

nvm ah. haha~ i let u ride mine.

rofl

eh, auntie on bike~ next meeting let it be at megabites lah~~~ =D

megabites open until what time? i dun mind if other pple is ok with it. :smile: :smile: