SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

confirm enuff lah.. ppl in SIM all v rich 1, drive posh cars..

onli handful of us 'poor' bikers ard.. lots not a problem..

double confirm enough, SIM got alot of AH SAIS. all driving cars. bikes got no problem for parking lots.

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

BIKERS IN SIM

SkippyScooter - X9 Banking and Finance

SuVespa - Vespa It And Comp (Part-Time)

Kanariya - TA Accounting and Finance

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

Ger on bike - taking 2b (SKIPPER) BBBA (RMIT)

Paul - dragstar classic 400 dip in management studies

any more pple? cant be so few rite? seen more bikes at the carpark leh.

Guest fat_nerd

BIKERS IN SIM

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

fat_nerd - zx4 & wave125 (banking n finance)

glad to hear got enuff space coz the previous 2 times i went in the afternoon then the bike slots all full n luckily juz as i was abt to go out of the carpark to park at np, ppl rode their bikes out then i got a slot lol

walau, if no space, just park up the pavement lah. as long as u dun block anything, i dun think there should be a problem.

anyways, in the afterns? maybe outsiders come in for lunch, tat's why u couldnt find a lot

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 1 2004, 11:24 PM

kaos.. last sem no watever bash 4 us freshmen..

kena cheated. haa..

I LOVE Ting Mun Kwong, nw days he wear COOL shades when he

uses the OHP.. like keanu reeves man, haaa....

Oh My Goodnes!!!!! :cry:

Originally posted by SymphonyX@Aug 2 2004, 11:07 PM

glad to hear got enuff space coz the previous 2 times i went in the afternoon then the bike slots all full n luckily juz as i was abt to go out of the carpark to park at np, ppl rode their bikes out then i got a slot lol

i agree with cripsy man.. SIM students like all so rich one.. my class dun have any that rides i think.. and for the parking, so have one.. do you know that the bike lots are everywhere in the carpark? it is not only at a certain part.. maybe you missed it. must go ard the carpark to look for slots..

attention to all new riders

relating frm a personal experience

when u get your bike frm the motordiam, dun believe them when they say cleanup the bike for up, they only cleanup the external, not internal.

after u get yr bike, GO to your mechanic and get him to do a full check on yr bike.

BIKERS IN SIM

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

Beckamon-S4 OUC(electronics) starting Jan

Shetland:Throw this cigarette butt into your exhaust pipe how?

Marvy:dun worry lah...we all guai kia, no needa scared TP lah...so next outing muz exceed 30 bikes liao hor!!

hello, welcome fat nerd and beckamon.. but you joining in jan? still got a long time la.. hee

today went for second time prac one.. never pass. sian ... next prac is on 12th aug.. so long.. so many pple learning.. sian.. arhhhhhhhhhhh

Originally posted by optimus880@Aug 3 2004, 07:04 PM

if i remember corectly. prac 1 is ram tires rite??

ram tire only th first part.. then got first gear, second gear, turning, stopping at high speed blah blah

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2004, 09:56 PM

to you of course easy lah... DUHHHHHHHHH

my prac 1 startin also v kancheong.. hit tire already v scared..

but after a while, like v zai le.. i tot i mic doohan liao..

in the small circuit rev the bike till like v shiok, yaya papaya le..

zoom here zoom ther tinkin i v steady..

in the end.... instructor says.. come back again.. haaa.. sianz

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

Guest fat_nerd
Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 3 2004, 05:18 PM

hello, welcome fat nerd and beckamon.. but you joining in jan? still got a long time la.. hee

today went for second time prac one.. never pass. sian ... next prac is on 12th aug.. so long.. so many pple learning.. sian.. arhhhhhhhhhhh

no, im already in SIM

BIKERS IN SIM

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

tymebomb - TA150 UOL CIS

I wAs SaD aNd BluE cOs I hAd No ShOes TiL i MeEt A mAn WiTh No FeEt..........

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 1 2004, 11:24 PM

kaos.. last sem no watever bash 4 us freshmen..

kena cheated. haa..

I LOVE Ting Mun Kwong, nw days he wear COOL shades when he

uses the OHP.. like keanu reeves man, haaa....

I think he looked more like Agent Smith wif sunglasses! Never see him wear b4 but can imagine!!!

Originally posted by Kenn@Aug 6 2004, 03:34 AM

I think he looked more like Agent Smith wif sunglasses! Never see him wear b4 but can imagine!!!

hmm... come to tink of it, u're rite noe, haa..

hope he dun multiply anytime soon.. nt gd to hv so many of him ard..

juz came bk from the bash.. centro nt so fun leh..

Originally posted by chrispy@Aug 7 2004, 02:31 AM

hmm... come to tink of it, u're rite noe, haa..

hope he dun multiply anytime soon.. nt gd to hv so many of him ard..

juz came bk from the bash.. centro nt so fun leh..

wow.. go bash never ask us.. so selfish...hee

Originally posted by tymebomb@Aug 6 2004, 01:46 AM

BIKERS IN SIM

chrispy - s4 BBBA (RMIT)

tymebomb - TA150 UOL CIS

keep the list going!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by Kenn@Aug 6 2004, 03:34 AM

i think he is just the next door lao beng lah... dun look like anyone at all.. hair so messy some more.. hi ken.. add in your name in the list lah

paiseh paiseh, din bother to ask any1 2 go bash

coz i din intend to stay long also lah.. 11+ go hm le..

anyway, optimus, still haven spot ur bike ard yet : )