Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 17 2004, 04:31 PM

cos everyone out having fun...

having fun????i just came back from IPPT test leh.....very tough...the sun is so hot...but managed to pass lah....no laugh ok...only pass....no money....now im sweating all over....going to take shower, take dinner n watch soccer later liao....

• Replies 5.7k

wait till i go make den can escape this lion city for a whole of fun across the causeway~~ *hehehe* :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 17 2004, 08:36 PM

hahah.. you try to jio people for a drink later and I come lor.. haha.. PMyou my number..

everyone so quiet!! hmmm.. anyway.. for outing at kkfc.. 2300hrs.. anyone free pls join wor..~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 18 2004, 09:16 AM

tired...

Good morning brother. Any one interested in your Penang trip?

http://pics.homere.jmsp.net/t_24/101x80/031002_arc.gif

They are coming!(War Of the Worlds)

Originally posted by speederz@Apr 18 2004, 12:50 PM

yoz ! gd noon !! ... lolz... so florence hows our outing at kkfc ??

hey hey~~ good noon!! the outing quite successful!! i had fun~~ :cheeky:

well..... its still in my pc... need to do new ones for HappyDaze cos the Lau Ban Niang requested ..... must burn more brain juice again... for urs... when u want? I burn again lor... fast sia... only less than 5 mins... should have gone down to join u guys last nite.... then can ask the KFC pp play hor.. hahahaha... i need to go production line liao... be back later.......

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram