=== North East ===

anodise57

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 16 2004, 02:24 PM

joshy.. yup! me taking up 2b now..

still stuck at prac 1, coz the stupid instructor at SSDC say my eye point still not perfect! he says i still looking down at the floor! *ARGH...* then i sian 1/2.. :sian:

now bz with projectz and examz, so probably after my last paper, 23rd, i should be going for my pracs more regularly.. wish me luck~~ :smile:

U can do it wan... train more with the RVF in yr sig lor... sure can pass wan.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 16 2004, 02:32 PM

damn.. u pig! tot u fell aslp last night already.. *LOL*

yup yup, taking @ SSDC coz' it'z near my place.. 15 minutes to reach there..

after passing, should be either getting a gilera [but it'z an auto-gear bike], SP or KRR [but it'z kick start bike] Or CBR150.

er..i very fussy la..wana get SP but my friendz dun advice me get 2-stroke bike lehz.. ask me get TA200..

er..so till now, i still in a dilemma.. but most prob, should be SP or KRR..

Get a 2 stroker first also gd cos after that very limited 2stroker liao.. cos u ride b4 2 stoke & 4 stroke then u will know more things also mah.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@Apr 16 2004, 04:10 PM

U can do it wan... train more with the RVF in yr sig lor... sure can pass wan.

haha...i can't even handle a 2b bike wor.. where got the guts to handle my baobei? tio bo? :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by joshy@Apr 16 2004, 04:11 PM

Get a 2 stroker first also gd cos after that very limited 2stroker liao.. cos u ride b4 2 stoke & 4 stroke then u will know more things also mah.

kinda true.. that'z why wanna get a SP or KRR.. but i dun wan to kick start.. very chor lor lehz.. :weep:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 16 2004, 04:48 PM

get your licence, then try out the bikes which you think suite you best... what is best for your fren might not be best for you... gd luck...

:clap:

ya la..kinda true.. wait till have license then say everything.. coz' now no license also like no point saying so much, coz' can't do anything much..

but it'z good to have a goal that i should work towards for, right? :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 16 2004, 05:48 PM

your goal in the long term should be to get a class 2 licence, in my opinion... heheh

eh.. ya.. that'z my long term goal..

for to realise that goal, i have to wait at least 3 years i think.. so it would be better off if i can fulfil my short term goal first..

it'z always too many things to do, yet too little time to accomodate.. :smile:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 16 2004, 05:57 PM

hahah.. yes.. you need both... gd luck... for now, I have achieve both... no more goals in life.. haha

*hmpf* sibei haolian! wahahaha... :cheeky: juz kidding!! congratz..

when will it be my turn?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 16 2004, 06:12 PM

when you decide to do it lor.. me not haolian.. hold for so long liao.. slowly see people get so that I got more people to jio to go touring lor...

iCiC~~ :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 16 2004, 06:29 PM

hahah... of course, before you get there, you can always find people to bring you up north and enjoy the cold wind blowing in your face... haha

wahaha... cannot la! my passport kena confiscated by my mummy.. damn! was keeping my passport all along till one day, she took it away from me. coz it'z like, she noe about me going to malaysia for makan and shopping, in bikes. [well, quite obvious that she don't like me sitting on bikes, but heck la! i'm still a pillion now! *LOL* and a soon-to-be rider..*haha*]

so for now, have to wait till i've saved a $120 for my new passport. $70 for the passport itself, and $50 for the penalty for losing the passport. [gotta make a police report for the "lost" passport" *LOL*]

:sian: :sian:

Fierce Florence....... Nu Zhong Hao Jie.... nothing to say.... I would definitely advise u not get CBR150/.. super small and light... U can go try the new Daelim Roadwin.... majiam minature version of Super 4.... quite cool ..... couple of them on the road...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 16 2004, 09:48 PM

Fierce Florence....... Nu Zhong Hao Jie.... nothing to say.... I would definitely advise u not get CBR150/.. super small and light... U can go try the new Daelim Roadwin.... majiam minature version of Super 4.... quite cool ..... couple of them on the road...

huh? why say me nu zhong hao jie? wad'z da meaning? *LOL* why all ur posts i see till blur blur one?

er..heard CBR150 not very good also..super light bike..am i rite?

u got any picture of Daelim Roadwin bike anot? lemme tk a look! *hehe..* :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 16 2004, 02:32 PM

damn.. u pig! tot u fell aslp last night already.. *LOL*

yup yup, taking @ SSDC coz' it'z near my place.. 15 minutes to reach there..

after passing, should be either getting a gilera [but it'z an auto-gear bike], SP or KRR [but it'z kick start bike] Or CBR150.

er..i very fussy la..wana get SP but my friendz dun advice me get 2-stroke bike lehz.. ask me get TA200..

er..so till now, i still in a dilemma.. but most prob, should be SP or KRR..

hahhaaa...me where got pig ??? lol... icic so u taking at SSDC,gd gd,coz i former student there....hmmm....i personally support u to take SP or KRR,becoz can try out sport bikes,den when u getting RVF u will more use to it although it is heavier and it is a 4 stroke liao....but RVF and SP their posture similiar...

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

florence only now after reading some other post by other pple den i found out u r a ger, salute to ya !!! cheers !!! and all the best in ur bike.... like tat i even more encourage u take SP or KRR,becoz i once on my way to tp ite,i saw a gal riding SP i think from Temasek poly,very chio man...stylo milo,her SP somemore single seat...den her riding posture damn nice... :cheer: SP rocks ! lolz

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 16 2004, 04:46 PM

kinda true.. that'z why wanna get a SP or KRR.. but i dun wan to kick start.. very chor lor lehz.. :weep:

nmind then everytime oso push start loh

hahhaha

like my friend's aprillia last time can only push start train til he super zai in push starting it 1 time gao tim

Originally posted by Richter@Apr 17 2004, 01:56 AM

nmind then everytime oso push start loh

hahhaha

like my friend's aprillia last time can only push start train til he super zai in push starting it 1 time gao tim

hahaa..den his muscles also accidentally train bigger liao...

Originally posted by speederz@Apr 17 2004, 01:48 AM

hahhaaa...me where got pig ??? lol... icic so u taking at SSDC,gd gd,coz i former student there....hmmm....i personally support u to take SP or KRR,becoz can try out sport bikes,den when u getting RVF u will more use to it although it is heavier and it is a 4 stroke liao....but RVF and SP their posture similiar...

*hehe* like what i said earlier on.. no license everything also no need say..

hmmm, like got alot of encouragement for getting a SP or KRR..

but i already got planz to buy a SP or KRR le.. *hehe..* :cheeky: