• Replies 5.7k

a very happy new yr to all .... hope the rain stop from tmr ... need to go back school liao

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Tue 4th Jan 05

time 9:30-10pm

place: N.A. Zabeer

1) anodise57

2) Alex31

I try to reach there around 10.30pm, sorry I got class.

Everyone is invited!!!

ANODISE BUY DRINKS !! Thanks forthe treat, Boss 2 tiger pls.:giddy:

Tue 4th Jan 05

1) anodise57

2) Alex31

3) Slient Killer

4) NOK97

If it's raining, I guess we got to cancelled rite?

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 3 2005, 07:15 AM

Tue 4th Jan 05

1) anodise57

2) Alex31

3) Slient Killer

4) NOK97

ya lor....if rain sianz liao.....stupid weather

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by AH--SENG@Jan 3 2005, 02:28 PM

ya lor....if rain sianz liao.....stupid weather

if got heart, even got heavy thunder storm also will be there one ;)

afterall, restaurant got shelter, and wat better than a FREE (courtesy of ano) nice hot teh ahlia on a rainy day:smile:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 4 2005, 02:08 AM

wa lau eh... siao gao.. win liao lor.. now all standard shoot me for drinks..... heng now then i see the thing.. Opsss..... F16 fly pass again wor.... Paiseh ah

it's TUE 4th JAN

in less than 20 hours...

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Jan 4 2005, 12:52 AM

if got heart, even got heavy thunder storm also will be there one ;)

afterall, restaurant got shelter, and wat better than a FREE (courtesy of ano) nice hot teh ahlia on a rainy day:smile:

Sorry Mr maddog,

If it's raining I won't be joining not b/c of a drink. Made sure you be there when raining cats & dog. :mad:

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 4 2005, 02:08 AM

wa lau eh... siao gao.. win liao lor.. now all standard shoot me for drinks..... heng now then i see the thing.. Opsss..... F16 fly pass again wor.... Paiseh ah

its a pity that you are not in the air force...

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 3 2005, 07:15 AM

Tue 4th Jan 05

1) anodise57

2) Alex31

3) Slient Killer

4) NOK97

pasir ris considered east or northeast?

joe29 not joining?? who else going..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 4 2005, 01:12 PM

:cry: my baby sick..

pity couldn't get to see hidden ninja (kawa eric)

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: joe29, kman

nice to mite u guys mokamoka n maddog

Originally posted by rvf7972@Jan 5 2005, 02:11 AM

:cry: my baby sick..

pity couldn't get to see hidden ninja (kawa eric)

:gun: joe29, kman

nice to mite u guys mokamoka n maddog

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: >>> siao-kow n moka n kelvin

Rvf, stay coolz always...funky funky...

so tmr u going VP ah, haha.... :bouncefire:

Hi mokamoka, maddog & Kelvin

Nice to meetup with you guys. Hope you are not too bored that we keep talking about the Kawais. Btw, N.A. Zabeer is a nice place with good food. Hope to see you guys again & next time, hope to see the rest of the NE.

Maybe our meetup will be at N.A. Zabeer for the Ninjas. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

2006 ZX10R

Last nite really i can't make it Sorry guys.Be there the next outing.... MOKA .... me Air Defence..... kekekkekeke maddog... mai tua me treat leh.. but consider this plane sending off... I can give you regular a treat of teh tareks... No problem.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by Alex31@Jan 5 2005, 07:43 AM

Hi mokamoka, maddog & Kelvin

Nice to meetup with you guys. Hope you are not too bored that we keep talking about the Kawais. Btw, N.A. Zabeer is a nice place with good food. Hope to see you guys again & next time, hope to see the rest of the NE.

Maybe our meetup will be at N.A. Zabeer for the Ninjas. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

it was nice meeting all of you guys too :)

until next tue... :)

MD

gd nitez NE-ians....

:sleep:

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

so sian in a sat afternoon, some more ranining...

whens the next outing?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Jan 8 2005, 06:41 PM

so sian in a sat afternoon, some more ranining...

whens the next outing?

every tue nite 930 at N.A Zabeer, dunno where ? read past posts

MD