• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by numbergames@Feb 4 2005, 03:13 PM

like this must be careful... cannot insult man u in front of him....

u can insult or discuss any football club u like....cos im a singapore lion fans....hahaha....:thumb:

Originally posted by numbergames@Feb 6 2005, 08:42 PM

a re u in the Die Hard fans club thing.......

which club?! is there any die hard fans club?!

yeah... they started that a long time ago...... during the malaysian cup era.... they have their own T-shirt and organise trip to watch games in Malaysia whenever singapore played games overseas...

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 4 2004, 08:23 PM

I think better change name to include our northeast area pp who frequent S.garden, Athars, or even jalan kayu rite.... Thinking of gathering some pp go JB top up pettrol cos here really ex$$... v-power $1.50/L, rather go in JB R$1.4++ which is equal to half of SG.... save man.. Go in a small group for safety and companion. This includes my S.A.F biker frens lar....like ritcher, faye, others who are not in here... Then we can go in makan a bit.... talk kok, those who smoke... then come back home sweet home... I've known of bikers always go in Pump petrol.... Quite alright lor.. Especially those big tank ones... save quite a bit...

so confirm that hougang people could be on the list as well....?

Originally posted by numbergames@Feb 6 2005, 10:12 PM

yeah... they started that a long time ago...... during the malaysian cup era.... they have their own T-shirt and organise trip to watch games in Malaysia whenever singapore played games overseas...

orh...u mean that....yes....i was...still have the SINGAPORE MOST DIE HARD FANS polo t-shirt....went to KL watch the last M-cup match...thats like more than 10yrs ago liao?! :cheer:

Originally posted by GodMachine@Feb 7 2005, 10:52 AM

orh...u mean that....yes....i was...still have the SINGAPORE MOST DIE HARD FANS polo t-shirt....went to KL watch the last M-cup match...thats like more than 10yrs ago liao?! :cheer:

time fly by fast huh????

Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 7 2005, 04:24 AM

come on!!!! welcome!!!

cool then....... numbergames/ta 200/ hougang ave 8 PM me is anyone is organising any outings......

Happy Chinese New Year.....

Gong Xi Fa Cai... Wan Shi Ru Yi....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 10 2005, 02:28 AM

HUAT AH!!!!! everybody HUAT AH

Translated:

PROSPER AH!!!!! everybody PROSPER AH

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Feb 10 2005, 12:45 PM

Translated:

PROSPER AH!!!!! everybody PROSPER AH

hope win toto ah...

then :smile:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by numbergames@Feb 11 2005, 07:51 AM

i see...i see....lol.... hope everyone had a great new year.....

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by mokamoka@Feb 15 2005, 12:18 AM

kopi on 15th Feb 2005, 2200 @ Athar along YCK, beside Esso and Shell.

No longer N.A.Zabeer... sianz liao... standard drop liao...

its the one next to NA Zabeer right?!

Originally posted by GodMachine@Feb 15 2005, 03:40 PM

its the one next to NA Zabeer right?!

correct, as long as next to Esso then correct liao, the whole YCK road only got one Esso

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Feb 15 2005, 04:49 PM

correct, as long as next to Esso then correct liao, the whole YCK road only got one Esso

guys....i wouldnt be able to join tonite.

Ren Ri...mom in law asked to go have dinner....so this round have to miss it liao. sorry.

Originally posted by GodMachine@Feb 15 2005, 07:00 PM

guys....i wouldnt be able to join tonite.

Ren Ri...mom in law asked to go have dinner....so this round have to miss it liao. sorry.

tonite cancelled, i got something tt just came up

and moka can't make it too

sorry guys

MD