Originally posted by Finix@Sep 20 2005, 12:47 PM

Since yesterday was the unusual outing... (as GM said)

The usual outing will be:

9pm@Al-Madi tonight... (as moka suggested)

1) MokaMoka - XiaoXue

2) Finix

3) GM

Boss's treat!!! Guess who's da boss?

wahaa.....real arh....

ok...so its the usual spot at YCK hor....what Al-madi?! sounds like mati to me!?

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Finix@Sep 20 2005, 12:47 PM

Since yesterday was the unusual outing... (as GM said)

The usual outing will be:

9pm@Al-Madi tonight... (as moka suggested)

1) MokaMoka - XiaoXue

2) Finix

3) GM

Boss's treat!!! Guess who's da boss?

will be there... late as usual :)

and it's Al-Madinathul

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Sep 23 2005, 02:42 PM

erm.. terribly sorry about that night.. was busy moving house till the extend that i totally forgotten about that event.. hehehee sorry~~

no worries....hope you can join the next time lah....:smile:

Originally posted by maddog@Sep 23 2005, 05:38 PM

So, tonite how ??

dunno.

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 25 2005, 02:39 AM

Cuming tuesday got gathering or not?

definitely, stay tuned to find out

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Date: 27 Sept 2005, Time: 09.30PM

Venue: Upper Serangoon, Next to the Punggol Nasi Lemak

Agenda: Tim Sum.....what else...

1) GM

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

Since no issue....it will be confirm lah....waahaa....:cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 26 2005, 12:36 AM

1) GM

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

prob can't make it, i got power boat course tt ends at 1030

MD

1) GM

2) Finix

3) Moka & Xiao Xue

i upz for u all

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by Finix@Sep 28 2005, 09:54 AM

hehehe... :D

Just a tot, how about some desserts for next tuesday? :cheeky:

i knew it.....last nite when u reach home oredi got this craving right?! hahaha....

onz lah....since nowadays its auto add le....

but where to have good desserts?! chomp chomp again arh?!

Originally posted by GodMachine@Sep 28 2005, 10:15 AM

i knew it.....last nite when u reach home oredi got this craving right?! hahaha....

onz lah....since nowadays its auto add le....

but where to have good desserts?! chomp chomp again arh?!

how about going to finix's "daddy's" house? :cheeky:

EV: wahahaha~~~ did i not mention i am shortsighted.. Was withour spec last nite... :lol:

GM: Eh chomp chomp always hard to find seats leh.. and very "smokey"... :D Anyone got ideas?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by Finix@Sep 28 2005, 10:21 AM

EV: wahahaha~~~ did i not mention i am shortsighted.. Was withour spec last nite... :lol:

GM: Eh chomp chomp always hard to find seats leh.. and very "smokey"... :D Anyone got ideas?

EV: lao uncle maybe lah....daddy!? i super un-qualify lor...plus i got not enuf sugar leh....waaahaa...

Finix:....ideas....donno leh?! what type of dessert u thinking of?! those hot or cold de?!

Jalan Besar Desert Shop, opposite from Jalan Berseh Market

Calling Recce Rangers....

MD