:lol: WU AN!!!!! :lol:

just woke up~ tiringgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg~ o_O o_O

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2004, 08:50 AM

*yawnz*

good morning peepz~~

Just curious.....Is that your bike? do you have a lincence?:cheeky:

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 25 2004, 08:54 AM

Just curious.....Is that your bike? do you have a lincence?:cheeky:

ziggyray.. what u tink.. :confused:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2004, 08:57 AM

ziggyray.. what u tink.. :confused:

I am trying not to say the wrong things.

well if its yours,its good,always like to saa a lady on a bike.If its not yours than,try harder 1 day I am sure you will be able to own one...:smile:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 25 2004, 09:00 AM

I am trying not to say the wrong things.

well if its yours,its good,always like to saa a lady on a bike.If its not yours than,try harder 1 day I am sure you will be able to own one...:smile:

yeah~~ thankz for the encouragement~~ :smile:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2004, 09:00 AM

yeah~~ thankz for the encouragement~~ :smile:

YOu are welcome,So I presume that its not yours:cheeky:

Do your have class 2B?

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 25 2004, 09:02 AM

YOu are welcome,So I presume that its not yours:cheeky:

Do your have class 2B?

now taking lor.. @ SSDC.. still stuck at prac 1.. *sianz* :sian:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2004, 09:06 AM

now taking lor.. @ SSDC.. still stuck at prac 1.. *sianz* :sian:

well at least thats a start,keep it up,and persevere till the very end,till you have the lincence in your hands:smile:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 25 2004, 09:11 AM

well at least thats a start,keep it up,and persevere till the very end,till you have the lincence in your hands:smile:

yeah.. i noe and i will.. :smile:

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Apr 25 2004, 09:56 AM

jia you!!!

yeah~~

*hehehe....* :smile:

hey just wondering if you can ride a bicycle if can then should be easier for u as the balance is more or less the same not like a friend of mine who cannot ride a bicycle and he tried riding my flan's SP and he do half clutch and still keep peddling damn jialat. oh yah u kena stuck at lesson 1 which part? the bang tyre, mini circuit or gear changing or braking?

Guys, be careful and keep a lookout at Seng Kang. I heard that vandalism is on the rise and those mischevious kids are running rampant. I am going to tell the MP the next dialogue session (which is near).

Originally posted by rhema83@Apr 25 2004, 01:58 PM

Guys, be careful and keep a lookout at Seng Kang. I heard that vandalism is on the rise and those mischevious kids are running rampant. I am going to tell the MP the next dialogue session (which is near).

yA i NOE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

freaking arse HOLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 25 2004, 02:17 PM

taigong u living blk 224 is it???? tot i saw ya bike parked there

224?? u mean sgave4? or sengkang? LOL~ i last time stay 226 at ave4.. now 190 at sengkang... seldom go back old house there le... :lol:

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 25 2004, 03:19 PM

i tot i saw ur bike last week park blk 224....

wrong identity baaa!! wad time anywayy~~~

kindda forgot i went there anot.. :lol:

Originally posted by Richter@Apr 25 2004, 12:06 PM

hey just wondering if you can ride a bicycle if can then should be easier for u as the balance is more or less the same not like a friend of mine who cannot ride a bicycle and he tried riding my flan's SP and he do half clutch and still keep peddling damn jialat. oh yah u kena stuck at lesson 1 which part? the bang tyre, mini circuit or gear changing or braking?

Richter, of coz i noe how to ride a bicycle la..

*LOL* now in prac 1, stuck in mini circuit.. instructor say my eye point not mastered properly yet.. and haven't really familiarize with the shifting of gears down.. :weep: