1)anodise57-->S4,Sgoon Ave4

2)faye-->SP,Sgoon Ave4

3)Richter --> TA200, Sengkang ??

4)taig0ng -->sp, ???

5)MadDog-->Transalp 600 , Sgoon Central

6)Non stop racing--> SP, Sgoon Ave2

7)Xero--> ??, Sgoon Ave3

8)Danieltanboonhuat--ta200 hougang ave 8--90267051

• Replies 5.7k

Guest Apache Rose

2)faye-->SP,Sgoon Ave4

4)taig0ng -->sp, ???

7)Xero--> ??, Sgoon Ave3

9)Apache Rose --> lokk-kok SP Hougang St 22

wow north east .....

i hate to go there ..

ITS A MAZE FOR MI !!!

went senkang once ..

fren told mi which way to go ..

go back gong gong ..

tot i noe ..

wanted to find jalan kayu to go back cte ..

CANT FIND LORZ ...

in the end....

go by tpe, sle, bke and kje ...

urgh ...........

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Mar 24 2004, 06:32 PM

wow north east .....

i hate to go there ..

ITS A MAZE FOR MI !!!

went senkang once ..

go back gong gong ..

tot i noe ..

CANT FIND LORZ ...

in the end....

urgh ...........

n then go home...

why not wait till next mth for chomp chomp to open then we all go and have a good feast there.

any comments on that ?

sg gardens not hard to find rite..

hahah.. I think having a landmark is better.. then all can ride there together.. I think the most obvious one is ... hmm.. cannot remember leh.. serangoon interchange??.. hmm.. someone pillion a 100kg man???

if know how to go serangoon garden chomp chomp should know where is athars cos its right outside of the entrance if you coming from hougang side.... (Kathy) North is no maze... cos you not from here. For us pp here jurong, tuas, clementi, etc west side then maze..... also cos we no live there.....nothing to complainwat... just ride few more times then know liao lor,,....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

wow north east .....

i hate to go there ..

ITS A MAZE FOR MI !!!

went senkang once ..

go back gong gong ..

tot i noe ..

CANT FIND LORZ ...

in the end....

urgh ...........

BTW i think you ask Faye or tweety ... they live here... SBF lady rider as well... they can lead you to familiarize with north east area.... quite nice lar...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

wow north east .....

i hate to go there ..

ITS A MAZE FOR MI !!!

went senkang once ..

go back gong gong ..

tot i noe ..

CANT FIND LORZ ...

in the end....

urgh ...........

Wah....why so blurrr ones??:confused:

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 24 2004, 08:25 PM

actually come to think of it... some gals are nuts about geography.... heeheee.... rather ... Topo Ha Bes...

no better agreement.. even my female frens also agree.. s'pore rds also can get lost..:offtopic: haha.. anyway sengkang qualify???

1996-1997 : Honda CBX 125

1997-2006 : Honda Project Big 1

2006-2011 : Yamaha Fazer 1

2011-2013:- Harley Davidson XR1200

2013- now: Something BIG..

2)faye-->SP,Sgoon Ave4

4)taig0ng -->SP, sgoonave4, sengkang.

7)Xero--> ??, Sgoon Ave3

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

2)faye-->SP,Sgoon Ave4

4)taig0ng -->SP, sgoonave4, sengkang.

7)Xero--> ??, Sgoon Ave3

10)speederz-->CBR400(still doing paintjob), sgoon nth ave 2...

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 25 2004, 01:04 AM

Come on.. guys... keep it coming..... Got pp going rounding now cos no work... i need to work tomolo if not also go KaiKai.... Sian....

i agree with u tat we shld have our own community to keep a look out for we bikers....any can org some outing to liven up of lives ...heeee...athar,jalan kayu,atirah or sg gardens....abt the idea of the opening of chomp chomp den we go there gather not bad idea leh...

wow north east .....

i hate to go there ..

ITS A MAZE FOR MI !!!

went senkang once ..

go back gong gong ..

tot i noe ..

CANT FIND LORZ ...

in the end....

urgh ...........

you pillion me, then I show you ard lor.. :smile:

hiz..from Sengkang here..:bounce:

http://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/bigfinger.gifhttp://www.webdeveloper.com/animations/bnifiles/face.gif

>>>>http://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gifNo offence guyz.juz for the laughterhttp://www.tlplanet.com/forums/images/smilies/laugh.gif<<<<

Brudders & sisters.. tonight we go JB pa you.... who's in.? Ritcher and his frens goin in jio me.. .my fuel still half but anyway just go in look look see see and pa half tank come out lor... (Meetin out 9+ at athars?) then go woodland meet another group then go in.... anyone interested?

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 25 2004, 05:38 PM

Brudders & sisters.. tonight we go JB pa you.... who's in.? Ritcher and his frens goin in jio me.. .my fuel still half but anyway just go in look look see see and pa half tank come out lor... (Meetin out 9+ at athars?) then go woodland meet another group then go in.... anyone interested?

gd luck to ur petrol trip , thurs n fri jam like hell man

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 25 2004, 05:38 PM

so u got go "pa you" today ??? too bad i juz saw ur msg...heee...haiz...why not u org a outing in sg for we northeast bikers??

Originally posted by speederz@Mar 25 2004, 10:40 PM

so u got go "pa you" today ??? too bad i juz saw ur msg...heee...haiz...why not u org a outing in sg for we northeast bikers??

yah we went "pa you" and had our bike washed

well think he will go in to pa you somemore 1 lah