• Replies 5.7k

nvm..got CB can liao..no need the R...:cheeky:

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

ya...a bit..

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

yaay rain stop liao.

might as well ask moka bring us to gelang patah eat ramli and refuel?

always eat prata can be pretty boring.

but i dun mind joining u guys this time ....

ps: female scrambler spotted last nite in serangoon. is it florence' ?

Originally posted by josean@May 6 2004, 02:35 PM

yaay rain stop liao.

could be finix that you saw... cheers...

Originally posted by josean@May 6 2004, 02:35 PM

yaay rain stop liao.

nice suggestion... but then dun think a lot of people are interested to go to 2nd link cos of the distance...

i dun mind the distance thou.

good ramli burger anytime.

depends on most of the ppl here lor.

im the anything type.

just that i gotta be available of course

rideon

Originally posted by josean@May 6 2004, 02:48 PM

i dun mind the distance thou.

good ramli burger anytime.

depends on most of the ppl here lor.

im the anything type.

just that i gotta be available of course

rideon

haha... I wouldn'tmind, but then from my experience on Tues, KNN..jammed for 45min.. dunno how come... the previous weeks I went in, no jam one... :cry:

TOK C**K Session @ Artah (Part II)

Date = 11/05/04

Time = 2230hr

Where = Same old gathering place..ARTAH!!

List -

1)Speederz - CBRRN - Serangoon Nth

2)Sillyduckz - CBRRN - Serangoon Nth

3)kaieiru - CBRRR - Hougang Ave 5

4)pai - CBRXX - Hougang Ave 7

Pending -

1) mokamoka (its a tuesday, therefore I'll be out in GP town again...see what tiem I get back... haha)

Paisey,cant go out of Singapore..my passport kana lock up by mum...speederz passport havent do yet.. :cry:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Richter@May 6 2004, 02:51 PM

2nd link got shell station?

:smile: hey 2nd link no shell.....got bp,think clatex ah.last year i went in with cookie they all never spot any shell.....maybe they got build new shell kiosk well i dun know........