Originally posted by kambing@February 23, 2007 07:27 am

leonard..

senior sales executive there..

leonard..... :sian:

haha... please bring a tape recorder when you go talk to him... he speak super fast, super unclear. Only highlight the things he want you to know and the rest of it just speak very fast. Very easily confused by him if you go alone (that's my observation)... Lucky I went with my friend when he buying his bike, so while he is drooling away thinking of getting his dream bike out, I was sitting beside, listening and calculating.... I won't wanna comment on the price breakdown (partly because I've forgotten)... for those who insist on trying their luck.... Goodluck~! :goodluck:

• Replies 53

FYI, I-motoring and Southern Motor belongs to the same family.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by zod@February 23, 2007 04:08 pm

FYI, I-motoring and Southern Motor belongs to the same family.

Are you sure???!!!

TeamGilera.................................................................................................MyDNA.......................................................................................................

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/2407/teamgilera8yw.jpghttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/9779/mybikeaf9.jpg

Originally posted by GAiNAX@February 23, 2007 04:45 pm

Are you sure???!!!

I think he made a typo error , earlier posts stated Speed***

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Deltaboi_R1@February 23, 2007 07:38 am

i am quite sure that it is written in my signature...

and u r ?? someone working at that shop ??

want to stun my bike or vandalise isit ?

haha!

Cos i was thinking if it was my former bike tat was sold to u . If so , my former bike had been in top condition when i push in to them

Brake pads was EBC HH which was changed 2 mths n was on M1 tyres oso . I think they might have taken out some of the parts to sell away . Inside still have the K&N air filter ?

Originally posted by Speedpass@February 23, 2007 09:37 pm

Cos i was thinking if it was my former bike tat was sold to u . If so , my former bike had been in top condition when i push in to them

Brake pads was EBC HH which was changed 2 mths n was on M1 tyres oso . I think they might have taken out some of the parts to sell away . Inside still have the K&N air filter ?

wah they really did tat ?? :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@February 23, 2007 10:04 pm

wah they really did tat ?? :faint:

I wun know . It might not be the same bike lah .

Originally posted by stonecold@February 23, 2007 11:01 pm

His signature got his plate no mah...316.

Oic , its not my bike then . :cheeky:

Originally posted by GAiNAX@February 23, 2007 04:45 pm

Are you sure???!!!

Let's put it this way.

Southern, New Southern, Speedway, I-motoring.

The bosses of these shops share the same blood. :goodluck:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

Before I bought my 07 DRZ at S1 Motoring, I went to a few places to survey and I-Motoring was one of them. One of the salesman quoted 12.4 without even checking my age and insurance. Told him to break down the price for me since I was really interested but he refused and said "Don't worry. 12.4k, confirm".

I was skeptical so I bought it at S1 Motoring. Although I got the bike for 12.7k, I felt much more secure because they brokedown the price of the bike for me in black and white.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by zod@February 26, 2007 03:00 am

Let's put it this way.

Southern, New Southern, Speedway, I-motoring.

The bosses of these shops share the same blood. :goodluck:

ya i believe in this also cos my brother told me that also...

If You Cannot Stop Them. Join Them

If You Cannot Convince Them.Confuse Them

Originally posted by chipmunk@February 26, 2007 03:19 am

Before I bought my 07 DRZ at S1 Motoring, I went to a few places to survey and I-Motoring was one of them. One of the salesman quoted 12.4 without even checking my age and insurance. Told him to break down the price for me since I was really interested but he refused and said "Don't worry. 12.4k, confirm".

I was skeptical so I bought it at S1 Motoring. Although I got the bike for 12.7k, I felt much more secure because they brokedown the price of the bike for me in black and white.

BTW, Albert motors, S1 share the same boss too. :goodluck:

Originally posted by zod@February 26, 2007 12:20 pm

how come u know so much abt them?

Originally posted by zod@February 26, 2007 12:20 pm

any evidence to back up wat u said?

Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 12:25 pm

any evidence to back up wat u said?

Go albert motor and get the boss name card :smile:

Originally posted by zod@February 26, 2007 12:28 pm

Go albert motor and get the boss name card :smile:

Right. if u have one, pls take a pic n post here.

i dun remember seeing 'boss' name cards except for salesman name cards. probably i dint get the chance to see it or get it.

so pls, post a pic. thx

Originally posted by paiseh@February 26, 2007 12:43 pm

Right. if u have one, pls take a pic n post here.

i dun remember seeing 'boss' name cards except for salesman name cards. probably i dint get the chance to see it or get it.

so pls, post a pic. thx

You think EDMW, NPNT is it? :smile:

Up to you to believe it or not. :goodluck:

Originally posted by zod@February 26, 2007 12:47 pm

You think EDMW, NPNT is it? :smile:

Up to you to believe it or not. :goodluck:

NATO :smile:

EDMW??NPNT???

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@February 26, 2007 12:59 pm

EDMW??NPNT???

This is the second time.

http://streetsideinvestor.com/uploaded_images/simpson-google-764151.jpg

Originally posted by zod+February 26, 2007 01:09 pm-->
QUOTE (zod @ February 26, 2007 01:09 pm)

This is the second time.

http://streetsideinvestor.com/uploaded_images/simpson-google-764151.jpg [/b]

does anyone besides me find it odd?

there is another thread about I Motor and everyone has positive comments about them

coincidence? haha!

this is hopefully ma last post in this thread....i noe it in ma heart is good enough...

ciaoz mates! dun be conned!

lolx!!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X