• Replies 1.1k

i just purchased 2 agv titech recently and they are superb.

very light and good air vent!

i bought the agostini replica and the rossi gp replica..

damage for agostini one is 750$ after much bargaining

now hole in pocket. :(

1st bike - aprilia rs125 2009

hm. .any agv helmets with psb to recommend for big ear people like me? my bro has an agv stealth and its too hurtful for my ears

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

hm. .any agv helmets with psb to recommend for big ear people like me? my bro has an agv stealth and its too hurtful for my ears

get shoei or arai if u got big ears..

unless ur ears can fold well like valentino rossi..

heehee..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha i would like to bro. but money constraints..

cos of the ears lor.. but anyway helmet hunting over lol.

anyone know beside regina where can i get agv helmet???

I request a stealth SV camouflage model from them since last year, till now more then 3 month liao still no news yet. I pay a deposit but they told me cant take back only can use the money buy things there.

beside regina i dunno which other bike shop sell agv helmet if anyone know pls share.

hmm, i guess regina is the only shop selling it. i cant find it elsewhere either. if u paid a deposit, then u have the right to complain. it's money after all. how can they take your money and not do anything about it? ask them if they are bringing it in.

Using SHOEI X-11 Kiyonari TC-2 and wanted to buy an AGV.:angel:

Anyone can advise where about is sell AGV GP-TECH COMBAT BLUE or COMBAT RED size L and also the visor, Shield GP-TECH SR IR Mirror. Please also advise on the price, thanx in advance:angel:.

http://i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01007.jpg[/img]"]http://i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01007.jpg

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01187.jpg[/img]

I got a agv k3 basic...very good helmet...havent tried the higher end ones...but this is my first full face and it's super comfortable...got it for 350.....the only complaint i have for agv in singapore is that there is no or little product support...from what i know regina's the only one selling it and it's impossible to get the cheekpads...i decided to end up buying online...receiving my cheekpads today!

5754148525469412242?authkey=CLLe3u-Xo_WULQ
Using SHOEI X-11 Kiyonari TC-2 and wanted to buy an AGV.:angel:

Anyone can advise where about is sell AGV GP-TECH COMBAT BLUE or COMBAT RED size L and also the visor, Shield GP-TECH SR IR Mirror. Please also advise on the price, thanx in advance:angel:.

http://i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01007.jpg[/img]"]http://i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01007.jpg

only regina selling agv helmet and i dont think they have the helmet u want. my suggestion is to buy online.

I got a agv k3 basic...very good helmet...havent tried the higher end ones...but this is my first full face and it's super comfortable...got it for 350.....the only complaint i have for agv in singapore is that there is no or little product support...from what i know regina's the only one selling it and it's impossible to get the cheekpads...i decided to end up buying online...receiving my cheekpads today!

bro. how much did u buy the cheekpads for and how much?

only regina selling agv helmet and i dont think they have the helmet u want. my suggestion is to buy online.

Thanx bro, managed to have my friend to try to order through REGINA, but no idea on the ETA, probably in March or April:angel:

%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i981.photobucket.com/albums/ae296/ccwui/DSC01187.jpg[/img]

oh...i bought the helmet for $350 from regina's...the cheekpads i decided to get online cos regina told me to wait for a month...paid $75 for the cheekpads including shipping...

Thanx bro, managed to have my friend to try to order through REGINA, but no idea on the ETA, probably in March or April:angel:

no prob. i think order from online will be much faster. might be more expensive getting it online though.

oh...i bought the helmet for $350 from regina's...the cheekpads i decided to get online cos regina told me to wait for a month...paid $75 for the cheekpads including shipping...

ehhh cheap leh. bro can pm me the website?

how much does the GP-TECH Five Continents cost ? anyone ?

http://www.agv.com/dimg/thm/t315_3b86c38a7e3f9af95729c301903ef397.jpg

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

no prob. i think order from online will be much faster. might be more expensive getting it online though.

ehhh cheap leh. bro can pm me the website?

Hey bro,

need to check which site again...anyway, let you know over the weekend...cos i havent received it yet...maybe caught at singapore post...haha!!will check if it fits cos i ordered the k3 cheekpad...should fit the k3 basic...let you all know once i've tried...cheers!

just sharing

my gp-pro "ML" size cost me $450 from mah motor (the 3-storey showroom beside the old National Aerated Water factory)

the exact same helmet at Regina, i was quoted $650. when i took out my helmet and told them it cost me only $450, they said mine no sticker.

so, moral of story is, PSB sticker cost $200. worth it or not? not to me it isn't.

just sharing

my gp-pro "ML" size cost me $450 from mah motor (the 3-storey showroom beside the old National Aerated Water factory)

the exact same helmet at Regina, i was quoted $650. when i took out my helmet and told them it cost me only $450, they said mine no sticker.

so, moral of story is, PSB sticker cost $200. worth it or not? not to me it isn't.

Wow!that's a big difference!where's the mah motor shop?heard of it...but never been there...cos i'm thinking of buying another helmet.

the helmet was bought in 2006... prices i mentioned were from 4 years ago. still, same helmet. no difference in design or manufacturing. i can't believe the price is jacked up so high just for PSB to "approve" the batch of helmets.

hey all,

this is the site, the troublesome thing about it is that they only ship in US...so have to deliver to the Singpost at US first then get Singpost to send it over...my $75 includes the postage by singpost as well...hope this helps...cheers

http://www.agv.com/dyn_prodlist.php?k=144895

oohh.thanks man.let us know how's the fitting for the k3 cheekpads.i wanna change mine as well.

the helmet was bought in 2006... prices i mentioned were from 4 years ago. still, same helmet. no difference in design or manufacturing. i can't believe the price is jacked up so high just for PSB to "approve" the batch of helmets.

wow. 4 years ago. within 4 years, prices go up as well. inflation and all that jazz. but i guess it's better to get one with the PSB helmet. don't wanna risk getting caught.

Any bros here got a k-3? care to share some review?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.