• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Any 1 noe the price for chain and sprocket in AGL.... ANd than how much the regina chain and sprocket and hearing from people is onli $110??? Pls clafify my doubts thanks.

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

just say regina gold chain and sprocket , say your friend all bought at 110 .or rather you can say , i want the 110 package which includes regina gold chain and sprocket . be prepared to wait long also , unless you buy and bring it to agl . highly advised .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by flykite@January 31, 2007 08:40 am

wrong??

u only sit 1 x SP so far and you can make that conclusion already???

haha i knew flykite will be the first one to shoot back. him being the hello kitty club president and so passionate about his wave.

i have rode the TA200 (6 months), wave, spark135 (during delivery), vespa (1day), super4 (30 mins), gsx400rr (5 mins), cbr400 (5 mins), runner (less than 1 min). not that many compared to some more senior guys here but i meant that sportsbikes are the best to my liking...so far :sweat:

maybe flykite is right in the sense that i only rode for long periods of time a SP and TA200 so i might not have experienced better rides like the silver wing or something liddat. that one looks damn comfortable.

Powieee so the price for the regina chain and sprocket is $110? coz if tat the price me and garfield will be going to down buy today and bring in tonite to AGL to fix it... or u noe any prices of chain and sprocket in AGL... thanks

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 31, 2007 10:33 am

Powieee so the price for the regina chain and sprocket is $110? coz if tat the price me and garfield will be going to down buy today and bring in tonite to AGL to fix it... or u noe any prices of chain and sprocket in AGL... thanks

RK o-ring in agl 280rm. DID o-ring is around 250.

Is the prices include sprocket??? So for the price above isnt it avisable to get the chain and sprocket in sing??

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 31, 2007 10:38 am

Is the prices include sprocket??? So for the price above isnt it avisable to get the chain and sprocket in sing??

yes it includes installation and a whole set of chain and spockets. if you can get the Regina gold chain in singapore at $110 then go for it man. if $110 does not include installation then go to agl to change. they will probably charge you 10-20rm for installation. unlike in singapore where they tell you it is so much work and must charge high high amount. for example.... *hint hint* HKL HKL *hint hint*

Alright man.... So later will head down wif garfield to check out the regina chain and sprocket than bring in to AGL tonite to fix... Lols... haha any wanna join us tonite??

Originally posted by voodoopinko@January 31, 2007 10:53 am

Alright man.... So later will head down wif garfield to check out the regina chain and sprocket than bring in to AGL tonite to fix... Lols... haha any wanna join us tonite??

what time you two going into agl ?

ronsonal: if i going to agl tonight i help you ask

According to my invitation to kr for race...sp are welcome too....sick and tired to see so many sp on the road..with nice paintwork but cant run...only there to cheat on small ah lian...and pls all sp rider..use good 2t pls..u all r pollutting the enviroment...if i am TP i will summon u...like caught fire at the exhaust...lap me anytime...TZM will LET u smell 2t in return...:bouncefire:

GSXR rulez!!!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:29 am

According to my invitation to kr for race...sp are welcome too....sick and tired to see so many sp on the road..with nice paintwork but cant run...only there to cheat on small ah lian...and pls all sp rider..use good 2t pls..u all r pollutting the enviroment...if i am TP i will summon u...like caught fire at the exhaust...lap me anytime...TZM will LET u smell 2t in return...:bouncefire:

wow. maybe before you start making an open invitation for a race, try to improve your english first yeah (:

knn when you become TP then you come catch us k? sibei XL sia you. got balls come race with my car lah. I will own you until you pull your pants down and suck your own small c***. i stay in marine parade. PM me before you come. we go second link and play. if i lose i give you my car. if you lose you put your bike on the ground and i run it over. dare or not?

wanna play come play big. if not dun throw such stupid challenges. bloody loser.

u mean to say yr TZM is not using 2t??

wat i know is as long as yr bike is using 2t , it is a lready polluting the environment

and that is IF u are TP .... if i am TP

i will wait for an Opportunity to get yr licence revoked too

sign... another lacer in the making

ez link card no more !!!

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 31, 2007 11:28 am

what time you two going into agl ?

ronsonal: if i going to agl tonight i help you ask

We going in before 5... We will be heading to LAB to buy our chain and than go into AGL to do full service lor u wanna join us we be at xing hock ba.... till late nite..

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 31, 2007 12:24 pm

knn when you become TP then you come catch us k? sibei XL sia you. got balls come race with my car lah. I will own you until you pull your pants down and suck your own small c***. i stay in marine parade. PM me before you come. we go second link and play. if i lose i give you my car. if you lose you put your bike on the ground and i run it over. dare or not?

wanna play come play big. if not dun throw such stupid challenges. bloody loser.

eh what car are you driving? haha. damn interested to know :p

bear aka xiong: if you wanna race, why not come in to JB one night. i'll see if i can get a SP and a tzm to race with you. (: 800m straight road.

Hiya this guy who wanna race btw pls wake up ur idea when u say we SP wif nice paintwork and cant and jus to impress small ah lian.... Btw if u can comments on tis why not u specify wat bike u riding and if u are riding a 2 stroke bike and stop saying tat our 2T is poulluting the air... Btw if are TP than i think that i would be more that happy to let u find me and charge me till u song song....

SPChoo is driviing Skyline GTR 34 any time can smoke him till he gao gao....

btw Fnee when u are organising the race invite me in le i wanan see...

or i take STI you come with your bloody TZM and play lah.

if you can win i buy you an ENZO.

bike i cannot play cause i new rider and racing at those kinda speeds are not meant for 2b bikes.

but my driving confirm own smoke outta your balls.

FOUR WHEELS WILL OWN YOUR TWO !

Yeah SPCHoo i agree wif u.....in this reality making tis type of statement shows how mature ur thinking is? Racing wif others,poulluting the air,impress ah lian.... Haiz.... wondering???

Originally posted by SPchoo@January 31, 2007 12:42 pm

or i take STI you come with your bloody TZM and play lah.

if you can win i buy you an ENZO.

bike i cannot play cause i new rider and racing at those kinda speeds are not meant for 2b bikes.

but my driving confirm own smoke outta your balls.

FOUR WHEELS WILL OWN YOUR TWO !

wah!

got GTR & STI leh...

give mi a free ride leh!

just kidding!

anyway dun anyhow choi him play..

wait he choi u early in the morning 8am play SLE to CTE orchard then confirm u gonna buy him ENZO liao..

kekeke!

hmmm!

anyway i feel abit pity for the TZM next owner..

cause now everyones see his bike liao!

red number plate man!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hey.. u wanna race u dun need to come forum n find pple one ma.. on the road so many bikes to race w u juz anyhow jio lor.. forum is for us riders to gather n hav fun man.. u wan race go find those SP racing teams n challenge them.. nice paintwork of cuz lar.. duHz.. bikes w fairings must surely hav nice paintwork.. if not wat's the use of buying??? anyway are u smoked by SP riders? wat makes u think we only like AH LIANS?!?!?!?! :confused: are u jealous or smthing like tat? do u hav a girlfriend? hmm.. with u 'racing' ard.. i think no1 will wanna risk their lives.. do take care man.. if all u think abt is racing.. den SG is not for u.. go somewhere else dude..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10