Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

Hi I am gathering all sp riders... and other riders are welcome too.

So that we could meet up and discuss more about the bike and at the same time learn more.

If possible PM me ur particulars so we could arrange a meet up or kopi session.

Name:

Contact no:

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi I am gathering all sp riders... and other riders are welcome too.

So that we could meet up and discuss more about the bike and at the same time learn more.

If possible PM me ur particulars so we could arrange a meet up or kopi session.

Name:

Contact no:

Ex-SP Rider Can .... :D

maybe u can open a thread for outing ! =D

Going to become ex sp rider......

outing to where ??

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Hehehe i stay Yishun .

No lar tp stop for wat... we also not go rounding.. we is meet up discuss n drink kopi wrong meh hahahahazzz :eek: see when u guys free lor

"E-Dead: Ex-sp can... u got more experience ma can teach me stuff also hehehee."

I after 20th holiday le. we make it on a weekday so most of us can make it?

======================

OKayz hahahaz...

list now is [add on if u interested lolz ]

=========

1) ME

2)vin^ar

3)Jungleboy

======================

if tzm, can join? i tink sp's great bike. tzms are always down with mechanical failures..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

I agree.....sp is a very durable bike.......nt much problems

jz hope u guys are the outgoing types, not those offensive types. things wun look nice if things happen... u know...

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

if tzm, can join? i tink sp's great bike. tzms are always down with mechanical failures..

can can tzm why not... As long got 2 wheels can move can join liaoz.

Guys can giv me ur contact number so i can do up a contact list so i contact by phone easier ....

Either Private me or sms me ur number n name to 90707700-Kuan

=========

1) ME

2)vin^ar

3)Jungleboy

4)enhanzed

5)HRC 97106128

6) ehem

Edited by Aie

======================

=========

1) ME

2)vin^ar

3)Jungleboy

4)enhanzed

5)ZeC^SP 90293011 WeSt

u all goin ware ah??

Edited by Aie

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Eh allow me to suggest? Outing to Seletar DAM this coming Fri!? :lol: :lol: :lol:

1st. No tp will be there to stop us

2nd. We all meet there so on the way also wun kena stop [unless you are fooking suay!]

3rd. Our big group presence wun be a major problem with the public since they always there to blast system and gathering one!

WHAT SAY YOU GUYS!?

After that we can maybe go Jalan Kayu for prata! also nearby! :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

can i go too?? :confused:

alex (93666034)

go blow wind, la kopi... :smile:

Guest daprei

hmmm sounds interesting but u all got anti gers ma?? bcos got anti sp ma... :sweat: if not... im on too.. :D

Name: Rei

Hahaha OF COS ger no problem lar..... the more the merrier ..

Dun forget our pledge "Regardless of race and one united people"

Well i am GLAD the response is good. and we could actually go ahead with the outing... But before the day come i hope that everyone could giv some suggestion on where to go... if not i tell u we are going to stuck at the meetup place till veri late and no where to go......

i will begin to contact u people soon....

u all goin ware ah??

zec we planing now....

eh people u all add your name pls add from the last person who posted pls.if not some people might me left out accidentally.... :eek:

thanks once again..tonight i will do up the list if anyone is missing from it do msg me....

Edited by Aie

======================