my reserve can last me 50km until it's totally empty. and my FC is slightly below average.. 190 - 200km without reserve if i remember correctly..

20-30km should be pretty safe.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha ya i heard abt the cub prix.. but alot of racers there sponsored by motodiam 1 lehz... i juz wan a relax bike den put speaker.. haha..

wa u spent so much on ur speakers?? damn nice.. den u wanna sell!! y spend money den sell off.. ahaha.. wat's the blue thing tat looks like a ps2 inside of the box??

hey guys... how come ur FC is so less... without reserve, i can onli go the most 140... with reserve is onli abt 160... i jus change my piston and a 2nd hand block at agl... but it still like this... any idea y??

oh ya... btw, anyone is interested to go for a ride around malaysia?? i am keen on it but not familiar with the roads and no one acc... anyone interested in it?? maybe a short ride for abt 2 days if possible...

Originally posted by alone_1987@April 24, 2007 03:31 pm

hey guys... how come ur FC is so less... without reserve, i can onli go the most 140... with reserve is onli abt 160... i jus change my piston and a 2nd hand block at agl... but it still like this... any idea y??

oh ya... btw, anyone is interested to go for a ride around malaysia?? i am keen on it but not familiar with the roads and no one acc... anyone interested in it?? maybe a short ride for abt 2 days if possible...

maybe u also change the main jet to a bigger one?? or ur tuning is off?? or u ride ur bike like motogp??

140km hit reserve is terrible man!!

Originally posted by Slize@April 24, 2007 03:28 pm

haha ya i heard abt the cub prix.. but alot of racers there sponsored by motodiam 1 lehz... i juz wan a relax bike den put speaker.. haha..

wa u spent so much on ur speakers?? damn nice.. den u wanna sell!! y spend money den sell off.. ahaha.. wat's the blue thing tat looks like a ps2 inside of the box??

it's a ps2 la! hahah.. no lah it's an amplifier..

don't know leh. just don't feel like using it anymore..

if i had a x1.. i wouldn't mind going there to race privately.. just for the fun of it.. registration is $100.. not that cheap but how often you get a race soley just for cubs. haha..

tat day i went to service my bike the shop was doing up the sprk 135 and 125z for last sat cub prix.. anyway how much u bought ur wave for?? waste money la u... nvm see if i get my wave be4 u sell it off den i'll get it from u...

lol... i ride smoothly lei... hardly exceed 100km/hr... but its still like that... after i change piston and block, the mech got help me tune.. so i don think its that problem... maybe i try goin back to agl again lor...

i think my sch have started... wat abt end of august?? or maybe sept?? u free?? we have a short trip... and also can call more SP riders to come along too...

Originally posted by alone_1987@April 24, 2007 03:53 pm

lol... i ride smoothly lei... hardly exceed 100km/hr... but its still like that... after i change piston and block, the mech got help me tune.. so i don think its that problem... maybe i try goin back to agl again lor...

i think my sch have started... wat abt end of august?? or maybe sept?? u free?? we have a short trip... and also can call more SP riders to come along too...

slize is riding rvf ler.. no more sp liao.. rite slize??

Originally posted by Slize@April 24, 2007 03:48 pm

tat day i went to service my bike the shop was doing up the sprk 135 and 125z for last sat cub prix.. anyway how much u bought ur wave for?? waste money la u... nvm see if i get my wave be4 u sell it off den i'll get it from u...

what bike shop did you go to? maybe ask them sponsor me for the next round! hahah! lend me a x1 to race with.. :lovestruck:

got my wave for machine price 2.2k.. OTR around 2.8k.. insurance was a kill.. 500+ almost 600 if i remember correctly. if i bought after my p-plate ends next mth, will be much cheaper..

haha technically rvf la.. but now no bike till fri cos still at the service centre....

haha ya so everything i dunnoe i ask limhammett...

u wanna go on a long distance trip better 2 fine tune ur bike and solve all the problems first.. once u are confident in u bike den go lor..

Originally posted by alone_1987@April 24, 2007 03:57 pm

izzt... then how am i goin to catch up with him... RVF= Run Very Fast...

lol...

hehehhee!!

yup. wat slize said is true. make sure ur bike is in tip top condition before u embark on a trip to malaysia. full servicing, chain, sprocket, tyres..

Originally posted by fnee@April 24, 2007 03:57 pm

what bike shop did you go to? maybe ask them sponsor me for the next round! hahah! lend me a x1 to race with.. :lovestruck:

got my wave for machine price 2.2k.. OTR around 2.8k.. insurance was a kill.. 500+ almost 600 if i remember correctly. if i bought after my p-plate ends next mth, will be much cheaper..

wa ur insurnace so ex.. almost same as my second party for the rvf.. i went to nan wah at amk idus 1.. wanted 2 go eddy ong but didn't open so early.. haha..

i wonder hwo the bike shop choose to sponsor ppl lehz... haha :cheeky:

how come ur wave so ex..??

Anyway if u wanan go sepang watch gp i'm going wif my friends.. also 2B riders so will be not going fast.. :smile:

Originally posted by Slize@April 24, 2007 04:09 pm

anybody can help me??? i wanna know how 2 go to permas jaya... i wanan go play go cart... but dunnoe where is it..

there is a thread on go carting under hobbies.. u can go check it out..

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 24, 2007 04:13 pm

there is a thread on go carting under hobbies.. u can go check it out..

lim : where u think i got the idea from.. so bored in sch i went browsing all round sbf.. found tat thread damn interesting.. but no exact directions.. haha :cheer:

go batam must pay 30 bucks for the ferry.. unless i'm stayin there den i won't mind.. but permas jaya seems quite cool.. show the track on the thread also... juz need to know how 2 go.. haha

wah so rich ah buy RVF le than buy wave.... Must well u save up and buy a Ducati and a BMW isnt it more saki rather than having a wave and RVF both also 2 wheels.... lols :)

Lim:u are riding a RVF yet still in SP forum??? Weird

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 24, 2007 05:29 pm

cannot meh?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 24, 2007 05:29 pm

wah so rich ah buy RVF le than buy wave.... Must well u save up and buy a Ducati and a BMW isnt it more saki rather than having a wave and RVF both also 2 wheels.... lols :)

is it necessary dat i need to ride a sp in order to post in sp thread??

wat about those who still waiting to get their license?? does it mean they are not allowed to post in SBF??

hmm.. funny..