anyone go bike dynamic(ah seng) also.

at serangoon road =)?

Edited by nighmarefire

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wanna ask if sp FT plate $1700 coe 2011 worth it???

17/06/09 --passed Class 2B (2nd attempt)

20/07/09 --NSR 150 SP ( Fs****k )

NeVeR WaNtEd To Be DiFFeReNt Just WaNtEd To Be Me !

anyone go bike dynamic(ah seng) also.

at serangoon road =)?

i go there...

to pay installment.. =x

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wah why tonite sp thread so dead...

i dunno.. i think they go out eat i guess..

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

hey hey.

i think uh

the paintwork uh

since u like it uh,

nvm la uh,

den u just keep it uh,

but den uh,

when uh,

i wana respray uh,

bring me go tht shop do tog uh

k?

cuz uh,

i rly designed it thinking tht uh,

i will be the only 1 in sg with tht paintwork uh,

but den uh,

i also knoe tht uh,

u dun like blue uh,

so nvm uh,

we be the only 2 la uh?

k?

u jealous uh? :p

block head uh

mean bodoh uh..

HAHA :angel:

but den uh

i nv say uh

anything uh

abt girls uh

btw uh

here also uh

got a lot of girls posting a lot of posts uh

eg uh

ur gf uh

blythe uh

sandy uh.

dun play play uh.

wth uh

make mountain uh

den forget us la uh

den u got think or not uh

if tht night rounding uh

he wana go make new mountain uh

den we all how uh?

BTW wth la VS S -.-" uh

no offence uh

but rly uh

not suit him uh.

u tooth ache ah

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey! my konica minolta twinnie! wanted to take pic with u last night!

haiyo.. how to twinnie liao..

you outdated le..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah why tonite sp thread so dead...

i dunno.. i think they go out eat i guess..

sp thread more alive during office hours..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i'm tired of living.. anyone willing to sign a suicide pact with me ? i'm very demoralised...

haha i'll go crazy some times

wait for me go crazy i kill u lo ok?

eh nv see u lei!

roland send me lei :D

why become ah zhen lol?

haha... as if u wld lend me ur sp! lend u the rvf den i ride what?

and it hit upon me tht you still haven settle the NSR SP T-Shirts though majority of us who ordered are not even riding Sp anymore!?!?! lol..... :cheeky:

yup last night it came out,

this morning it got towed back in -.-"

BY THE WAY,

anyone know whitefire changed to what bike uh?

yest when i out my rvf i saw his sp hidden amongst the other bikes fer sale..

wad happened? why tio tow back??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha seeing if anyone got cheaper mah lolx

btw ask u all ar if block abit dent also cannot ar ?

can use use first lo..

save $$ first..

block is due to wear n tear n how the owner wacks the bike... -.-"""

Block will dent in so easily ar? whahaha! I think he mean is scrtches or wat in the cylinder wall ba.

If there is a deep chip off... That mean they have to polish for u. If cannot polish, please prepare $$ to change new wan or second hand...

see?? lao jiao spoke..

most of the sps.. mostly 3-5yrs need to change block one...

this is wat i heard... maybe not true?

if block is scratched.. can polish.. but dent/chipped.. better to change when u HAVE THE $$$...

no need too kan chiong..

-.-""

hmm like tat better to change ar ?

when u have the $$$$$

oh tt time the tears keep flowing down tt one lor. but think now changed le

change lor if you got $$

yea... :thumb:

yeah i also wanna noe ~

wat u wan to know? lolx...

Not Ms Geylang Serai???

Dont venture for Ms Desker or Ms CV okie... :angel:

oooo.. tat one is liangwei & chaoz's fav.

i'm tired of living.. anyone willing to sign a suicide pact with me ? i'm very demoralised...

I WAN TO SIGN WITH U can???

=/

coz i juz made a girl cried today n i m damn blardy sorry about it..

=(

i didnt know a breach of trust could end up quite badly...

n i hope she knows it, sees it.. n hear it..

coz i m the weakest when it comes to girls/women crying..

=(

i also feel like crying when i heard the sobbing sounds..

eh nv see u lei!

roland send me lei :D

why become ah zhen lol?

haha... as if u wld lend me ur sp! lend u the rvf den i ride what?

and it hit upon me tht you still haven settle the NSR SP T-Shirts though majority of us who ordered are not even riding Sp anymore!?!?! lol..... :cheeky:

yup last night it came out,

this morning it got towed back in -.-"

BY THE WAY,

anyone know whitefire changed to what bike uh?

yest when i out my rvf i saw his sp hidden amongst the other bikes fer sale..

his sp change to pearl white liaoz..

no more konica minolta.. =x

any1 got any place to recommend to change tires ( bt39 )? + installation & balancing... thanks ~~ xD

HKL @ bukitmerah.. racewerkz @ bukit merah, planet @ ubi, bikeworkz @ kaki bukit. woodlands ah meng., unique motorsports. etc......

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha i'll go crazy some times

wait for me go crazy i kill u lo ok?

wad happened? why tio tow back??

starter carbon/ relay is spoil..

coolant hose/ radiator leaking.

tuning is awfully done....

u can consider her for ur FS buyer.. since her pipe also not stock. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

which motorshop is trustable? planet , bike dynamic?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

both can be trusted.. =)

but tuning try not to do at planet. =x

Suck it n ride!

both can be trusted.. =)

but tuning try not to do at planet. =x

if for G&G at defu lane ? can be trusted?

i dunno bike dynamic can do tuning for me or not.. i juz hate my meter.. it's not like last time after my piston jam.. when my meter show 60km at RPM 5 when i'm top gear.. but after that i go till 80km/hr.. but that speed to me like i'm already 100km/hr .. why like this xia..

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

ooo..

if u wan... i bring u go woodlands ah meng there tune see can make it anot..

tml morning ard 10+ i'll be there... maybe 11+.. haa

sungei kadut st 1, no, 68...

soon automobile...

check http://www.streetdirectory.com if u dunno where is sungei kadut..

Suck it n ride!

ooo..

if u wan... i bring u go woodlands ah meng there tune see can make it anot..

tml morning ard 10+ i'll be there... maybe 11+.. haa

sungei kadut st 1, no, 68...

soon automobile...

check http://www.streetdirectory.com if u dunno where is sungei kadut..

i dunno what time i take my bike lei.. can later a bit?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

xiexie ervin =) i go sleep liao.. tired.. tml hope wake up early go take my bike liao.. then see got what problem again.. tml night got meet tell me ah.. i join your =) night !

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

starter carbon/ relay is spoil..

coolant hose/ radiator leaking.

tuning is awfully done....

u can consider her for ur FS buyer.. since her pipe also not stock. =x

haha got 2 buyer come see see le

lol dono la she wont buy de la i think

haha de condition better than me abit

when i out my rvf more worse...

can ask dazewei ...

which motorshop is trustable? planet , bike dynamic?

planet not bad =)

my front and rear bearings are fixed!~ and today is the first time i pump 19rm at petronas. :faint:

wah so much ar? ur tank how big?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha got 2 buyer come see see le

lol dono la she wont buy de la i think

haha de condition better than me abit

when i out my rvf more worse...

can ask dazewei ...

planet not bad =)

wah so much ar? ur tank how big?

dunno. pump 10+ litres..

u nv post in forum they forgot to tighten the chain for u???

-.-"""

Suck it n ride!

can use use first lo..

save $$ first..

block is due to wear n tear n how the owner wacks the bike... -.-"""

see?? lao jiao spoke..

most of the sps.. mostly 3-5yrs need to change block one...

this is wat i heard... maybe not true?

if block is scratched.. can polish.. but dent/chipped.. better to change when u HAVE THE $$$...

no need too kan chiong..

-.-""

when u have the $$$$$

yea... :thumb:

wat u wan to know? lolx...

oooo.. tat one is liangwei & chaoz's fav.

I WAN TO SIGN WITH U can???

=/

coz i juz made a girl cried today n i m damn blardy sorry about it..

=(

i didnt know a breach of trust could end up quite badly...

n i hope she knows it, sees it.. n hear it..

coz i m the weakest when it comes to girls/women crying..

=(

i also feel like crying when i heard the sobbing sounds..

his sp change to pearl white liaoz..

no more konica minolta.. =x

HKL @ bukitmerah.. racewerkz @ bukit merah, planet @ ubi, bikeworkz @ kaki bukit. woodlands ah meng., unique motorsports. etc......

haha then if guy cry u'll get weak anot ? xP

my front and rear bearings are fixed!~ and today is the first time i pump 19rm at petronas. :faint:

no wonder you left earlier. went to do bearings la..