haha but he retired in december already

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if wana go juz go de..once in a while doesnt hurt to come down all the way to hav fun =)

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Dear SBF member,

X-ridez - Power Enhancer is out in d market fro quite sometime already.... We r d only company who carry this products for Cars n Bikes. This device was design by an Japanese engineer n most of d parts r from Japan. It's assemble in S'pore. This product is Unviersal..... It can be transfer to any bike of any CC.

Free testing available! Limited stock....While stock last! BTw, I got in 20 sets but I'm left wif 12 sets from 1 May 06.

For bikes- From nw till 21/05/06

6 points Grounding + "X-ridez" Kits will be selling @ $100.

6 Points Grounding will be selling at $50.

"X-ridez" kits will be selling at $60.

Addtional add on grounding cable at $8 each.

For cars - From nw till 21/05/06

"X-ridez" kits will be selling at $70

All price quoted above r wif installation.

Wat it can do?

It will enhance power,prolong battery lifespend, better throttle response, Less engine braking, bikes feel more smoother when riding, stronger lighting i.e Headlight, signal, horn, hazard light , increase BHP, smoother engine sound, and also better millage.

Is it given warrantly?

Yes, 1 year warrantly for factory fault. 1 to 1 exchange for d 1st mth. Service sets takes 3 days.

Size?

It's abt 7cm (length), 5cm (width), 3cm (height).

Collection or where to install?

Contact Xue at 94233650 to make an appointment. Installation will be done at Blk 115B Ho ching Road, multi-storey, Deck 4B.

Below r d bike which we have install on,

Yamaha - 04 R1, Virago 1000

Honda -S4 Version S, S4 Spec 3, NT650, ST11

Susuki - Bandit400P,K6 1000, 05-06 Hayabusa 1300

Below r d car we have install on,

Honda - Civi ESi

Subaru - WRX, WRX STi

Toyata - Vios, LX Corola

Feed back from d rider is tat d bike feel more torque, pick up 100% got different, bike become more smooth, millage increase, engine sound smoother. N not to forget, 1 very good feedback from Yamaha 04 R1 rider, if take out d "X-ridez" kits from his bike, it has been a very great change, bike does not feel tat smooth when "X-ridez" is being removed, like short of something".

grounding confirm got diff ah ?

Originally posted by guwakzai@May 6 2006, 08:18 PM

i don know any of these ppl go also abit sian

I also nv meet any of the guys before. Just go then u will know them liao loh. Take the first step, if not, it will nv happen. U see a caiz, u also dunno her name, then forever dun ask for her number meh? lolx... Just joking, if u go liao then dun like it, then say u got something on and got to go la. Easy rite?

Anyone bringing rain coat? I felt like bringing but dun feel like bringing bag la. If U all say u all bring then i bring also la. I super hate getting wet! Especially during riding...Somemore i live jurong...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

tell u what, i have nv been to any of the places named! I'm just curious to see everyone how they look. Haha~! And also farhan's 140 tire. Even though its late, (2230hrs) I'll try to go all places. Com'on! Go dam also can but u would nv know what time we reach there rite bor?... No point waiting. Join us now! 30 days no-money back guarantee! Lolx

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

i think its gona rain..already started here at bedok reservoir =(

think for those comin, better bring raincoats, =) juz in case.

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 6 2006, 04:22 PM

$1000! For a switch and some wires $1000? Zun Bor? izit for bigger bikes la?..

no lor, its not as easy as putting a switch and connecting some wires lor. first u need to buy a starter motor, which is not cheap, then find someway to connect into the engine, which means modifying the block and the fuel feed. and some other procedures la, which is not easy lor.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ay.. my sp hor, when i moving off rite.. if i throttle too much and move off.. the oil light at the speedo will light up leh.. wad does it mean huh?

den 1 of the headlight spoiled.. den onli 1 is on, will tio fine or not?

and my sp eat petrol like drink water sia.. i ytd get my bike.. pump 1 time, just now pump another time, dun tink i got travel that much ~

Originally posted by iceddd@May 7 2006, 12:29 AM

ay.. my sp hor, when i moving off rite.. if i throttle too much and move off.. the oil light at the speedo will light up leh.. wad does it mean huh?

and my sp eat petrol like drink water sia.. i ytd get my bike.. pump 1 time, just now pump another time, dun tink i got travel that much ~

hmm..got check ur 2T?? u jus bought ur bike ah?? the best is to full service ur bike if u jus got it..cos u dunno wat previous owner do..i also did the same..den found out some faults, egs. my piston was NSRR not SP.. body frame cracked. n many more...yea..so best jus full service it..worth the money..

van_s

hmm..i think u shld jus full service ur bike..anyway..got check ur 2T levels?? If not enuff 2T the oil will light up..if u full service the shop can tell u whats wrong with ur bike..last time i jus got my bike also same..after full service when i jus got my bike..i found out my piston was NSRR not SP..yar..so the best go full service..den u can ride peacfully..all the mods can slowly do next time..most impt is basic safety..ride safely dude :)

van_s

the oil light come on means u are running out of 2T, go top up and u wont see that anymore.

1 headlight not working is ok, as long as in front got light is ok liao.

if ur sp eat alot of petrol, could be becos of high FC. but if u suspect u nv travel so much, go smell the area below the fuel tank. if u smell gasoline vapour, it could be leaking. then that one tai zi tua tiao liao. if not maybe u need to do servicing.

HELP HELP!! Anyone got idea wat i shld do to the bike to save petrol.. apparantly my full tank onli 6.2litres.. and i travel bout 160km...is dat gd or bad?? pls help.. thx..i dunno y my full tank like veri little..wat should be the actual full tank???

Anybody got any mods to reconmmend..i find my sp veri hard to reach 130.. by the time i reach 120..my rpm is alradi 8 on the speedometer..is it normal?? if its not, pls help..thx :)

van_s

based on ur description, ur SP seems normal. 160km with 6.2l = 25.8km/L which is fairly good for SP already. actual tank is 7.8 main + 2.7 reserve = 10.5L total but I have pumped up to 12.6L before. cannot be 6.2L only. go check. unless the fuel tank is not SP tank.

rpm 8000 at 120km/h is ok wat. normal wat. if u hear pple say can go up to 180km/h, the rpm is at 13000 or so. if u got problem going beyond 130, probably the valve jam or wat, bring do a full service to rectify it lor.

ur SP seems very normal based on all your description wat. btw maybe u can del the duplicate post yah?