Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 03:17 PM

tml la! come on go tml!!

tmr u push bike for me ah... or we swim over? not enough petrol liao so i must tonight.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 03:23 PM

i donate some for u!! lol

i just need 3.8 litres for a full tank... :cheer:

u see given a time of 2min for a custom to clear a person on average there is 10 clearance point during peak hours... if u have 10,000 bike at that point of moment. the custom will have an average of 1000 bikes to clear so the total time for them to clear the 1000th bike is 2000min which is 33.333 hr so its not possible to have 10 of thousands of bikes.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 04:01 PM

u see given a time of 2min for a custom to clear a person on average there is 10 clearance point during peak hours... if u have 10,000 bike at that point of moment. the custom will have an average of 1000 bikes to clear so the total time for them to clear the 1000th bike is 2000min which is 33.333 hr so its not possible to have 10 of thousands of bikes.

WOW....... :clapping:

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 04:01 PM

dude, it doesnt take 2min per bike, more like 15sec per bike and there are 20 counters in bike lane, 10 counters in first car lane and another 6 in 3rd car lane. but usu only 30 counters open. so 30 counters can process 120 bikes per min, ie. 7200 bikes an hour and jam is from 5pm onwards till 8pm so 7200 x 3 = 21,600 bikes

well , that IS IF we're in the jam for the whole 3 hours then we'll be enjoying the 10,000 bikes crowd .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

eh 15second thats damn fast la like factory production... dont forget pple like us waer helmet 10second start engine another 5second . keep passport 5second thats another 20second to those msiap pple put the stupid autopass take up another 20second.

From the way u guys talk........S'pore future is gettin brighter....... :angel:

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 05:14 PM

ok la flykite tonight u go in u clock the time taken for them to process one person. haha.

i time b4 liao lor, ard 15 secs, although some idiots can take as long as 2min like wat u say. average it out, u still have at least 10,000 bikes to fight with. and if u behind a 2-stroke bike with it's 2T on to the max.... have fun!

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 05:03 PM

eh 15second thats damn fast la like factory production... dont forget pple like us waer helmet 10second start engine another 5second . keep passport 5second thats another 20second to those msiap pple put the stupid autopass take up another 20second.

forgot to add: wear helmet is during the time when the officer still holding your passport. start engine 5 sec very slow liao most pple now electric starter press and start liao. even the m'sian cub kick start also very fast. autopass machine is used when the officer still holding your passport. so all is done within the 15seconds.

only have pple like u slowly keep passport then wear helmet and start bike.... thats why slow lah.

even if u havent wear your helmet and keep your passport, can still move forward to the front then wear and keep right?

oh ok thats what the boss said! so how!? i need to pump i want to go in early and come out early.

HOW BOUT 2nD Link?!? :D:D:D 2ndlink any link to pizzahut?

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 07:41 PM

oh ok thats what the boss said! so how!? i need to pump i want to go in early and come out early.

HOW BOUT 2nD Link?!? :D:D:D 2ndlink any link to pizzahut?

i'm not doing 2nd link. how early is early? u want i can meet u 9pm at white house, but im going to AGL. u wanna come along?

haiz i am going in tml . lolx gd luck ba.. i think i ask them go 2nd link instead. 2nd link there got pizzahut?lol or nice place to eat

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 3 2006, 08:02 PM

haiz i am going in tml . lolx gd luck ba.. i think i ask them go 2nd link instead. 2nd link there got pizzahut?lol or nice place to eat

got Perling, Gelang Patah, Kulai..

GP nothing much to eat.

heard Perling got good food.. but need someone to bring.. and quite last minute to organise 2nd link trip.

maybe we should organise either a Kulai or Perling trip next week.. hmm..:lovestruck:

wah johnson u suddenly called me like that.. i abit shocked haha.

anyway. any sp rider in the west going for inspection soon? i just recieved the letter recently... need to go for inspection by 12 dec..

anyone in the west going? can go along tgt...

Originally posted by iceddd@Oct 3 2006, 10:09 PM

wah johnson u suddenly called me like that.. i abit shocked haha.

anyway. any sp rider in the west going for inspection soon? i just recieved the letter recently... need to go for inspection by 12 dec..

anyone in the west going? can go along tgt...

hmm my road tax expiring in Dec06. can do early inspection right.. maybe i can go with you. see how lah..