Originally posted by ngky7@January 22, 2007 12:52 pm

did u go and let any mech to fix it ? whats the problem

nope... haven yet... no time man...

i oso dunno wads the prob...

i was thinking of fixing it all up in agl when i'm more free...

yea...

oh yea...

wad colour is the patch... mind was like a lil' lil' bit of "golden"...

not really sure of the colour though cuz... i left the bike overnite... next morning den check de... so i dunno whether got turn into other colour anot...

smells like abit of stale metal those type of smell...

n felt quite soapy soapy alkaline... or was it oily...

arh... it juz felt slippery... :cheeky:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yeap should be wet cell...

but leak so long liao batt still haven flat one ar...?

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

flykite: dunno why oso.. haha.. mayb i'm noob.. loLx.. but must get used to it eHz..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hey flykite

u left agl on sunday

ard 5 is it??

not sure the time.. but it sure looks like u moving off

Originally posted by Powieee@January 22, 2007 02:25 pm

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index...44&st=450last

agl tml night , anyone ?

later they reject my passport again? _!_ the custom :lol:

pls be extra careful when cny comes

coz.

if anything happens i dont think got enough doctors at hospital to tend to u.

:sweat: i having a hard time doing the roster for ttsh

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

i oso wanna gooooo!!!

i wanna go check on my bike...

but ani west side ppl going too...?

Originally posted by wait4me@January 22, 2007 02:35 pm

hey flykite

u left agl on sunday

ard 5 is it??

not sure the time.. but it sure looks like u moving off

yah ard 5pm

trying to beat the rain but in the end it didnt rain :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@January 22, 2007 02:54 pm

yah ard 5pm

trying to beat the rain but in the end it didnt rain :sian:

yup

i tot it wsa going to rain when i was coming in ...

kan cheong like mad

in the end false alarm ...

going home also ok

thankful

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 22, 2007 02:19 pm

flykite: dunno why oso.. haha.. mayb i'm noob.. loLx.. but must get used to it eHz..

get used to it????

how many times u want to buang?

ride safe, dont be a lacer

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@January 22, 2007 02:58 pm

get used to it????

from his description, he wasnt going fast for both of his accidents in jb :lol: hes just toooo unlucky. *thrown away ur jacket yet?*

Originally posted by flykite@January 22, 2007 02:58 pm

get used to it????

yes!! follow flykite! get wave and u wont lace liao :cheer:

Originally posted by death7878@January 22, 2007 03:02 pm

yes!! follow flykite! get wave and u wont lace liao :cheer:

hmm, remove gears 3,4,5,6 from ur sp and u cant race also!

eh guys. the next time you wanna go FJT from LAB pls do not go against traffic even though its all small roads. because today i was trying to find my way to FJT from LAB and asked someone for directions. he tell me go straight turn right then turn left right away or something liddat. so i turn right then turn left then POLICE POST right infront of me. only then did i realise i was going against traffic on a one-way road. before i could U-Turn and zhao the police officer came out and shouted at me. ask me park my bike and go inside. i tot i hongkan already. go inside he straight away ask me for my license and insurance. then started scolding me say infront there go alot of pple die before. i look at the road really got alot of tire marks sia. haha.

then i explain explain lucky he let me go with a warning or else my $70 fly away already man. and lucky my p-plate on and not i not wearing short. at first wanted to wear shorts and slippers to go FJT cause weather so hot. :sweat:

OH OH ! and when i got to FJT ask him for some part he look at my bike from the front and ask me "for cbr400 ah?". wah he say that only i super happy lah. haha my bike looks like a CBR400 from the front !!!

Originally posted by flykite@January 22, 2007 03:14 pm

not that u ride wave u wont buang

ride safe la... i dont agree with congx that its a matter of luck.

ride safe?!?

how safe can u be when riding? :sian:

SPChoo: u never tell the police the road is ur grandfather build one?? :cheeky:

i went to service SP, and the mechanic showed me 2 marks on the inner block.. they quote 200 to change.. :giddy:

no convince their claim as crack.. bcos only two V shapes mark nia.. no cracks..

any advice if wanna change block, where to go, how much it cost??

Originally posted by cOngx@January 22, 2007 03:23 pm

ride safe?!?

how safe can u be when riding? :sian:

SPChoo: u never tell the police the road is ur grandfather build one?? :cheeky:

no lah... that one is owned by my uncle.

i guess it's my lack of skills in handling the bike tat caused me to buang.. i really must b a safe rider..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by yenyenpark@January 22, 2007 03:25 pm

i went to service SP, and the mechanic showed me 2 marks on the inner block.. they quote 200 to change.. :giddy:

no convince their claim as crack.. bcos only two V shapes mark nia.. no cracks..

any advice if wanna change block, where to go, how much it cost??

yenyenpark: whose bike did u buy in the end? cuz i saw u posting in the garage sales asking for SP.. haha.. tmr they are going to JB.. if u want.. u can go w them.. n check out the mech over there..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by jerkybeef@January 22, 2007 12:34 pm

Hey guys, my speedometer n rpm meter all no light.. what do u all think has happened ? bulb spoiled..? If so how many bulbs are there in the meters ?

(*Most Importantly*)How much would it cost to fix ?

maybe its ur fuse bro.. go check it out..

nGuOrEn: haf a speedy recovery!!

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 22, 2007 03:59 pm

yenyenpark: whose bike did u buy in the end? cuz i saw u posting in the garage sales asking for SP.. haha.. tmr they are going to JB.. if u want.. u can go w them.. n check out the mech over there..

guoren maybe is cause i not there. everytime i never go meet u all you buang. that time i never go kulai someone's piston also jam. nvm next time i sure there !

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@January 22, 2007 03:59 pm

bought over from jedition.. FS6**6. :smile:

sure, will try to meet up with u guys.. but i ride kind of slow now.. lei..:sweat:

SPchoo: u not here den i buang.. so wat makes u? my guardian angel? loLx..

yenyenpark: oHz.. tat bike was the best amongst the others.. good buy.. dun ride too fast yo.. later end up like me here.. accidents upon accidents.. ride safe yeaz..

My RiDeS