Originally posted by Hong88@February 22, 2007 09:17 pm

1st thing buang check my bike 1st lol

first thing comes to mind when buang should be ur safety man! not about ur bike! hahahah!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by KeIsUkE@February 22, 2007 11:41 pm

hey bro gt any lobang for alarms, mi planning to buy soon, wan a relaiable 1 hear from my friends say ah boy de cannot buy 1

Alarm? I got good lobang. U want alarm also wanna look for Ah Boy? Cheap2 stuff can la bro..stuff like alarm..tyres..brakepads..I'd rather not take the risk.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by Hong88@February 22, 2007 09:17 pm

eh xing hock this friday then open? ah kiang from kim hock said next monday or tuesday then open.. lol any1 confirm?

need to change side stand spring..mirror .. alignment.. bla bla hahaha

actually very song leh buang once..at least know buang is how one..take it as experience lo

1st thing buang check my bike 1st lol

Yup take it as a learning experience. I buang'ed with my SP four times and had a major accident ones. Not that I purposely buang'ed for experience's sake but that time just pass still p plate wanna go fast all the time mah. But over time you'll slowly learn and curb the bad habits. So don't feel so down ya?

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by ajeeth_v@February 22, 2007 11:03 pm

can anyone tell me wats the difference between NSR150 SP and NSR150 RR??

is there any diff in performance?

Has been discussed countless times. Do a search or backtrack this thread. Don't be lazy.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by ChaosRealm@February 22, 2007 08:19 pm

cfm cannot pump lei...coz i pump front can...den the rear cannot..my fren tell me mayb its the air head spoil or some nail or wadeva..but i checked...nuttin lei..and cfm i got put the hose properly :giddy: ..freak lor..nw i dumped my bike at my gf's place.. btw..i go respray ..coz the paint cracked..haha...the worse tink is kembangan there all the shops close...anyone knows if defu is opened tml?

do u stay near kembangan??? FINALLY MORE PPLE IN THE EAST !!!

Originally posted by SPchoo@February 23, 2007 03:47 am

do u stay near kembangan??? FINALLY MORE PPLE IN THE EAST !!!

east not enuf man! i need ppl to join me in the north eastern part of singapore!!!

i only got slize from serangoon north and guanyu from hougang!! where are the riders in sengkang and punggol!?

hahahah!

hougang got so many SP riders.. juz tat they dun join the forum..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by chipmunk@February 23, 2007 03:18 am

Yup take it as a learning experience. I buang'ed with my SP four times and had a major accident ones. Not that I purposely buang'ed for experience's sake but that time just pass still p plate wanna go fast all the time mah. But over time you'll slowly learn and curb the bad habits. So don't feel so down ya?

lol siao where got purposely buang one..just that after buang for some reasons i dun regret leh :smile:

Originally posted by LimHammett@February 23, 2007 02:53 am

first thing comes to mind when buang should be ur safety man! not about ur bike! hahahah!

i believe every rider or almost all buang 1st thing check bike 1st hahahaha :sian: o_O

Originally posted by Hong88@February 23, 2007 12:55 pm

i believe every rider or almost all buang 1st thing check bike 1st hahahaha :sian: o_O

i dont tink so man. when u r on the ground and ur body in pain, im sure the first thought is "wat haf i broke in my body?". lol.

powiee: hey u forget to add "LAN GAMES" in the events for the outing! hahaha!

shucks man! im on holiday man. will be back on the 5th. so haf to give the outing a pass. someone record Fnee's horn for me! :cheeky:

guys.

you got noticed this alpinestar shop directly opp the DSC Clinic at kelantan lane, behind Regina?

why is it that the shop forever closed ar? I want to see the jackets can only see from outside. heh....any idea when is it opened? or is it a storeroom for one of the shops there??

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

if i am still conscious after accident, i will check my bike first then my own injury...

but of course, if i semi-conscious, how to check the bike when i dunno wat happened to myself.. :sian:

buang once, and i lost my eye-sight for like 20 mins.. i opened my eyes and only saw black black everywhere..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@February 23, 2007 05:59 am

hougang got so many SP riders.. juz tat they dun join the forum..

not just hougang leh... whole singapore many many sp riders...

did u include those uncles who ride sp with box??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@February 23, 2007 03:37 pm

not just hougang leh... whole singapore many many sp riders...

did u include those uncles who ride sp with box??

yar.. got 1 uncle riding SP.. oso stays at hougang.. he does wheelie at dam b4.. hahaha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

anyone miss me xD

so sian course just finish today, but monday going on-course again ()$@($&*()@%^A@^$&@#

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg