i guess if you wanna smoke foreign ciggs , you have to do it in discreet but i was thinking if you have passport to prove that you went overseas i think it's ok ba ....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

jingyuan: u meant COE baHz.. this one i know nuts abt it.. hafta check w super old birds who hav scraped their bikes b4..

k_akuma2: anything u juz gimme a call lor.. hope i won't b slping lar.. haha..

sam: like tat no filter ar? paisehz.. i noob ar.. hehe.. yar lor.. den the shirts, the food we buy frm m'sia all cannot eat.. must fine.. the best way is dun do trading lar.. no import n no export.. purely using SG stuffs.. nb.. :nono:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 28, 2007 01:47 am

jingyuan: u meant COE baHz.. this one i know nuts abt it.. hafta check w super old birds who hav scraped their bikes b4..

k_akuma2: anything u juz gimme a call lor.. hope i won't b slping lar.. haha..

sam: like tat no filter ar? paisehz.. i noob ar.. hehe.. yar lor.. den the shirts, the food we buy frm m'sia all cannot eat.. must fine.. the best way is dun do trading lar.. no import n no export.. purely using SG stuffs.. nb.. :nono:

if you didn't pick up smoking in the first place, you wouldn't be in this situation now. haiyoooo...

haha.. dun like tat say lar..

My RiDeS

Guest SPchoo

hahahaha all i can say to this topic is that smoking is a very expensive hobby.

gryffindor88: des, buy profitable plots..... I DID! hahahha!!:sweat:

yenyenpark: yup. i valencia fan. we got the best team in the spanish league. just look at our wingers and forwards man. joaquin, vicente. morientes and villa! but cant see y we underachieving..

there r no shops that specialize in selling SP. however u may wish to drop by Bike Production near serangoon road.

or u may buy it from private sellers in garage sales. its cheaper tt way.

good luck in searching for ur SP.

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

there's no shop that specialises in selling sp lah. just go to the shop that offers u the best price and the most satisfactory condition sp. take your time to look for it. dont rush into things.

or another option.. there are alot of ppl selling their sp now in the garage sales thread. u can go look there also.

hope to see u on the road with ur sp soon!

Originally posted by unreadyzidane@March 28, 2007 04:05 am

hi .. i'm new .. i juz got my license .. and i wanted to buy honda nsr 150 sp

.. may i noe where and which shop specialise in selling honda sp ??

under garage sales.. there's this 'used bikes section'.. there are many SPs on sales.. but some are not in good condition even though the exterior is nice.. while some exterior not v good.. but engine is good.. u might wanna PM me for more details..

My RiDeS

Hi people,

I getting my SP right soon le.. Just some general questions that I want to find out.

1)What kind/brand/cost of 2T is good for SP? (Average quality will be good enough)

2)Stickers, where to buy them for more choices and cheap?

3)Servicing, I looking for a good motordiam, maybe with a fellow SP rider that can go down together and do servicing, so recommandations?

4)I want to learn how to replace a spark plug my own, anyone can teach me?

Thanks guys.

Originally posted by Evilskyz@March 27, 2007 10:57 pm

hey guys.. so when the CEO of our bikes is up and we gotta scrape the bike.. what will happen? we pay for the scrape and roughly how much we take back? anyone went to check ?

ask the motordiam to handle for you...

do you want to arrange for your own tow service and to go to LTA to get the de-registration paperwork done yourself?

bikes got no scrap value. so don't expect to take back a single cent.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Powieee@March 28, 2007 01:27 am

i guess if you wanna smoke foreign ciggs , you have to do it in discreet but i was thinking if you have passport to prove that you went overseas i think it's ok ba ....

same thinking with u.. jus wonder if they will find faults on those who regular go JB buy ciggies..

they r law enforcer, we normal ppl, if kena will we go court find case?? think most of us jus wanna settle by paying the fine..

hopefully it's jus a transition period.. heard one truck driver yesterday kena caught brought in 8 packs of ciggies.. siao liao... $1600

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 28, 2007 09:59 am

same thinking with u.. jus wonder if they will find faults on those who regular go JB buy ciggies..

they r law enforcer, we normal ppl, go court find case?? think most of us jus wanna settle by paying the fine..

hopefully it's jus a transition period.. heard one truck driver yesterday kena caught brought in 8 packs of ciggies.. siao liao... $1600

if u live a life of crime, u live in a life of fear. LOL lucky i never kenna caught for bringing in petrol before.

flykite: huh ? bike not worth a cent of scrap-value ? not fair ! my dad scraped his car for 40k !!!

I AM OFF TO UK TONIGHT ALREADY DUDES ! WHO'S GONNA MISS ME?!?!?!

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 28, 2007 10:04 am

flykite: huh ? bike not worth a cent of scrap-value ? not fair ! my dad scraped his car for 40k !!!

you already said it. CAR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by fnee@March 28, 2007 01:27 am

i got a solution.. you buy marlboro, then go buy tobacco paper, then pour out the tobacco and use the paper to wrap up and smoke. like that they cannot catch :lovestruck:

haha fnee is very good in these things ar, can teach others on how to survive. :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 28, 2007 10:04 am

if u live a life of crime, u live in a life of fear. LOL lucky i never kenna caught for bringing in petrol before.

I AM OFF TO UK TONIGHT ALREADY DUDES ! WHO'S GONNA MISS ME?!?!?!

buy some souvenirs for us lei.. lol..

car scrapped b4 COE probably got some value, bcos the car can re-con and sell to other countries.. the earlier u scrap ur car, the more u got back..

Originally posted by flykite@March 28, 2007 09:42 am

ask the motordiam to handle for you...

do you want to arrange for your own tow service and to go to LTA to get the de-registration paperwork done yourself?

bikes got no scrap value. so don't expect to take back a single cent.

got value!!!

the piece of paper when he scrap the bike can sell to people like me ...

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 28, 2007 10:51 am

buy some souvenirs for us lei.. lol..

car scrapped b4 COE probably got some value, bcos the car can re-con and sell to other countries.. the earlier u scrap ur car, the more u got back..

souvenirs ? why everyone asking me to buy souvenirs for them ? my work place also ask forum pple and ask... LOL if i buy for one have to buy for all then i will be broke for sure !!!

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 28, 2007 10:58 am

souvenirs ? why everyone asking me to buy souvenirs for them ? my work place also ask forum pple and ask... LOL if i buy for one have to buy for all then i will be broke for sure !!!

buy cheap cheap one lor.. not need expensive mah.. keychains etc thingy lor..

i wont ask u buy Man U jersey.. bcos I newcastle fan.. lol

may b Lim will.. oops..

anyway, I will OFF to Beijing this Friday.. holidays time.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 28, 2007 11:00 am

buy cheap cheap one lor.. not need expensive mah.. keychains etc thingy lor..

i wont ask u buy Man U jersey.. bcos I newcastle fan.. lol

may b Lim will.. oops..

anyway, I will OFF to Beijing this Friday.. holidays time.. :cheer: :cheer:

kns! everybody go holiday ah now?? hahah! i had mine earlier this month already.

hey spchoo, pls ah.. as a return favor of me collecting ur SBF polo tee.. if u EVER passby Merseyside.. take a pic of Anfield for me can?? it doesnt cost a cent except for just a few kilobytes of ur DG memory space.. :cheeky:

LarryDK: 1) Castrol R2, Motul 710, Pennzoil Marine. 2) 219 Jalan Besar 3) Xing Hock at AGL in JB 4) yes u can. so easy.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by LimHammett@March 28, 2007 11:52 am

kns! everybody go holiday ah now?? hahah! i had mine earlier this month already.

hey spchoo, pls ah.. as a return favor of me collecting ur SBF polo tee.. if u EVER passby Merseyside.. take a pic of Anfield for me can?? it doesnt cost a cent except for just a few kilobytes of ur DG memory space.. :cheeky:

LarryDK: 1) Castrol R2, Motul 710, Pennzoil Marine. 2) 219 Jalan Besar 3) Xing Hock at AGL in JB 4) yes u can. so easy.

okok if i ever go by i'll take a photo of the place for u and try to get an autograph on it.

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 28, 2007 01:30 pm

okok if i ever go by i'll take a photo of the place for u and try to get an autograph on it.

really u would?! hahaha! thanks man..

have a safe ride .. *oops* flight to UK tonite!

no scrape value? then all the FS FR plate muz start to sell liao..arbo.. who will buy sia.. COE now $964.. sianx~

240km more to run in~ arghz

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]