wan to ask.. u all sp full tank can travel how many km??

my friend told me he can travel up to 200km from full tank to the "red"

but i can only travel up to 160km... my riding style is normal which mean i seldom whack...

anybody know the reason? comment?

thx thx..

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

K4 GSXR 1000 letting go @ 14K

- FY plate

- LE black color original paintwork

- bike is very well maintained n taken care of

- accident free

- mileage > 40 000

Owner letting go due to Car Commitment

Price can be neg~

any1 interested PM me for more info...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/takala21/Bikes/CIMG1458.jpg[/img

04-05> Honda TA150

05-06> Honda Shadow400, Suzuki Bergman400

06-07> Honda Blackbird1100

07-09> Honda Super4 Spec2, Honda CBR954RR

09-13> Yamaha RC135, Yamaha YZF R6 09

13-??> Honda Silverwing

Originally posted by gkdozer@April 05, 2007 04:51 pm

wan to ask.. u all sp full tank can travel how many km??

my friend told me he can travel up to 200km from full tank to the "red"

but i can only travel up to 160km... my riding style is normal which mean i seldom whack...

anybody know the reason? comment?

thx thx..

now if i whack.... abt 160km.. if din whack.. above 200km.. haizz...

xinghock close?? hmmm.. sad.. i going next week weekday ba

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by Evilskyz@April 05, 2007 07:31 pm

now if i whack.... abt 160km.. if din whack.. above 200km.. haizz...

xinghock close?? hmmm.. sad.. i going next week weekday ba

if i whack i get 180km and if i dun i get 190km so i decided that i shall whack whenever i feel like it. LOL

and mind u, my bike used to get 120km before hitting reserve !!! i felt so down then...

fnee: sorry bro.. i didnt know u posted the ans to my qns on sbf. wah! 88bucks new one? kns! i shuld have bought a new one instead. fjt gives me the 'expensive-original-honda-parts' feeling. didnt know the prices are quite competitive against lab.

limhammett: haha.. of cos. i got A for mekII u know. wahahah.

nguoren: eh! u wanna carrot me for ur ignition ah? sell ppl so cheap, sell me so ex. ahahah. u wanna go agl right? jio me. sat night preferred. u wan sat aftnn also can.

gkdozer: oh my! ur fc so jialat? better get mech to check ur engine, stock sizes anot. my fc is amazing! half mark fuel meter, tripmeter reads 161km.(rpm nvr exceed 7k rpm,highway 95% of trip)

haha.. Desmond.. i didn't do my hmwork at tat time ma.. so didn't know the price.. v sorry ar bro.. dun angry lar.. loLx.. yeapz.. now selling off some items to get money..

now i'm working at a dessert shop at People's Park Centre.. 12noon to 8pm.. so kinda shagged.. only free time is at night.. hehehe..

my full tank can go more than 300km.. believe it or not.. i oso don't whack lar..

i'm timid now n afraid of riding oso.. this aftnoon squeeze car.. den my mirror hit a taxi's mirror.. den quickly siam ar.. nowadays seen so many accidents on the road.. in the aftnoon.. PIE got 4cars crashed together.. juz now on my way home.. ECP got 4cars crashed together.. oh my.. wat's happening..??? :mad: :mad:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

kane: i sat mostly go in in the night maybe after 10pm cos morning need to go seng kwang to do some exhaust works oil leaking from manifold there shoe always kana black stain. so anyone wanna tag along to seng kwang? sat seng kwang open rite??

ravensp: i always pillion ppl so need the extra air. if not go over hump always kana BUA the exhaust stomach.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

foxy: xing hock is at johore bahru, malaysia. actual road name, flykite knows. some jalan razak blah blah i think..

nguoren: u dun so fierce leh, lady wings just collect then loot taxi liao.

ahduck: wow! 36&38psi?? 29psi is 200kpa right? thats for my rear wheel. frnt i pump 190kpa only. ure running on rollers not wheels man..

haha.. 100% voodoopinko's bike.. they must b out rounding now.. loLx.. haha.. i squeeze car v noob de.. anyhow only.. den got this car going on the dotted line.. so can't go thru.. aiyar.. v sianz one lar.. i hate to squeeze in between cars.. v scared n no confidence..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Haha..i started working at Millenium Tower not long ago.. The everyday squeezing at morning and evening peak hours traffic really affected my riding style.. Getting more reckless.. Argh...

Rider 51

wah my bike veri nice meh lols.... btw what bike u riding?? than u saw my bike there... lols btw i did not go rounding at all but just wasting petrol going here and there doing nothing... Hahas.

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

hi ppl. i'm riding sp and i wanna change my chain. there is a few selections for it so may i know which kind of chain is most suitable for sp?

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by edlan@April 06, 2007 06:36 am

hi ppl. i'm riding sp and i wanna change my chain. there is a few selections for it so may i know which kind of chain is most suitable for sp?

buy the RK X-ring that i bought man. should be around $140 at ah boy !!!

either that or buy the Regina Gold ring around 110

guys,

is it actually worth tightening your clutch housing or maybe get a new one?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Redz did u bypass wdls tis morning or ytd morning o.O?? saw a smiliar paintwork sp went past in front of me =| was wondering if his a member in sbf

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

sat nite agl interested leave name ?

1.kaNe` xD [ going in fix new chain n spocket ]

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 06, 2007 04:47 am

wah my bike veri nice meh lols.... btw what bike u riding?? than u saw my bike there... lols btw i did not go rounding at all but just wasting petrol going here and there doing nothing... Hahas.

oh i was talking to samuel , u at side diam diam sit on ur bike rem ?

ridin r1 de ~! ur color diff frm most sp outside ma .. striking .. nice

ma mee mOo

teEpe3 c@nt c@tCh m3 nAniNanipOopOo

Originally posted by k_akuma2@April 06, 2007 12:33 pm

oh i was talking to samuel , u at side diam diam sit on ur bike rem ?

ridin r1 de ~! ur color diff frm most sp outside ma .. striking .. nice

Oic thanks for the comments for my bike colour.... Btw u have a nice bike man my dream bike lols...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry: