fnee =.= not being harsh but the way he speaks its like he doesnt tink wif his brain first before he talks... say wat sp cannot hold 190km/hr for long so that makes sp not really a sportsbike... wat he talking man =.=

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Anybody who is thinking of getting CBR400 for 2A please let me know. I am intending to let go of my bike. Please PM for more details. Thanks.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

wahhhhhh im innocent okays !! wat hiong rider... anyhw say lors =[ gryffidor when agl again ?? lols~ nowadays everyday chiong work sia... so tired....

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Originally posted by flykite@April 18, 2007 01:09 pm

the really good ones are $18 - $22 wor

you use cheap ones is ok, just change it more often will do, anyway, cheap ones are more prone to fouling

zzz.. 18-22 oso ve ar.. every time to change the plug.. pocket hole gets bigger. :cheeky:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3748/dsc00058r.jpg

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/5601/dsc00179v.jpg

gryffin , don't bluff loh , only Sp rider ... you also changing soon .. Talk c*** .. haha .. tml agl lah .. i going .. :cheer:

anyway this lao jiao rider told me once : "you don't know what's riding till you ride >200cc aka class 2A/2 ." :slurp:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 18, 2007 11:52 pm

oh my.. then u might as well take public...

lol, i agree,tis way it is better to take public transport

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

fnee: wow. quiting nsr.. for wave??

powiee: u also wan to quit nsr also rite?? for drz or cbr..

gryffindor: hahaha! lemme guess.. u either wan a pgm or rvf rite??

Wah all quitting NSR sia... I am left alone wif NSR hehe... btw i hate RVF my personal view no offence huh... I would love a super motard for my 2A and a harley for my class 2....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 19, 2007 03:12 am

Wah all quitting NSR sia... I am left alone wif NSR hehe... btw i hate RVF my personal view no offence huh... I would love a super motard for my 2A and a harley for my class 2....

hahahah!

super motard! fix it with a yoshi! wow!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 19, 2007 02:46 am

fnee: wow. quiting nsr.. for wave??

powiee: u also wan to quit nsr also rite?? for drz or cbr..

gryffindor: hahaha! lemme guess.. u either wan a pgm or rvf rite??

for wave.. and maybe m400 or a car. or maybe both. see how things go.. haha.

pray hard i'll be stationed in a firestation during NS.. 700+ as a private. fwahhaa..

honestly there's no point for SP to use iridium plugs (which costs $18 - 22) as per flykite. BR8ES/BR9ES is good enough. cheap cheap $3 plug (from ah boy). can change one every week or every month. and SP doesn't foul plugs easily. as compared to scramblers. the only significant advantage of iridium plugs are that they have longer lifespan (100,00km i heard? lol). the increase power/better FC are probably just butt dynos. hehe.

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 18, 2007 11:52 pm

oh my.. then u might as well take public...

hmm.. i guess i will take the middle range plug bah..

ae public transport aint tat bad... esp go clubbing :bounce:

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/3748/dsc00058r.jpg

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/5601/dsc00179v.jpg

Fnee being a fireman is good man esp the allowances.... btw i am using those cheap plugs frm AGL and it lasted me for almost 2 mths le... So how do i noe when to change it??? any significant signs i need to look out for it.... :)

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by fnee@April 19, 2007 04:36 am

honestly there's no point for SP to use iridium plugs (which costs $18 - 22) as per flykite. BR8ES/BR9ES is good enough. cheap cheap $3 plug (from ah boy). can change one every week or every month. and SP doesn't foul plugs easily. as compared to scramblers. the only significant advantage of iridium plugs are that they have longer lifespan (100,00km i heard? lol). the increase power/better FC are probably just butt dynos. hehe.

he asked for the good ones wat... so i give him the price range of the GOOD ones which im using now...

denso iridium. $22 x 4 = $88

for my super four haha

they're really better than those lanjiao spark plugs. u can't really tell with a SP, but with s4 it becomes quite obvious.

anyway powieee wat that laojiao say is absolutely right. now i agree with bert. 2b bikes are mostly lanjiao bikes. lanjiao brakes, lanjiao acceleration, lanjiao handling, lanjiao everything

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

haha , sadly , i agree .. :dozed:

agl tonight anyone ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

how much does a sp roughly cost now? feel like gettin 1. anione noes?

those fu ft plate sps.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by flykite@April 19, 2007 10:18 am

he asked for the good ones wat... so i give him the price range of the GOOD ones which im using now...

denso iridium. $22 x 4 = $88

for my super four haha

they're really better than those lanjiao spark plugs. u can't really tell with a SP, but with s4 it becomes quite obvious.

anyway powieee wat that laojiao say is absolutely right. now i agree with bert. 2b bikes are mostly lanjiao bikes. lanjiao brakes, lanjiao acceleration, lanjiao handling, lanjiao everything

a rs125 can outbrake a S4. unbelieveable? believe it. :D

voodoopinko: i tink when its beginning to get hard to kick start ur bike, den i tink its time for u to change ur plugs.

leekw85bike: yup. sp also can use fully syn. like mine.. i used to use Castrol R2.

fnee: 700+ as a private in a station?? my fren ERS firestation 700 plus leh. how can a private and sergant pay almost the same??

hey bros.. i have no idea how come my bike petrol consumption is really horrible... i just fill in full tank and i counted the km ran from that day. when the needle was so close to the reserve part i realised that my bike ran only about 100 km... i dunt think that is quite normal rite... and on top of that i just serviced my carb and went for full service recently like last week..

i dun drag too much..onli for last few gears i drag till bout 6k rpm then i change... anyone has any recommendations to have better fuel consumption..i heard change to smaller carb or somehting rite?? pls enlighten me coz i m still a rookie thru a learning proccess..

many thanks in advance bros

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups