Originally posted by darkskyy@April 29, 2007 05:59 pm

guys, my bike is lost. pls help to look out for plate no. FT9401R. lost at tanjong pagar. it's red & white, pic attached. if anyone see it, pls sms to 96690819 as i will be in camp. thanks in advance!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a238/bao...40/DSC03406.jpg

same paintwork as u leh fnee..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Powieee@April 30, 2007 01:07 am

how to go about writing to a MP ?

you write stating ur summon and the reason u are appealing and state clearly if he dun help u... u not gonna vote for him during the next elections.. haha :cheeky:

Wah, So many SPs kena stolen liao. SAD MAN. The best part now is getting a brake lock onto your bike, so even if they can open the bike, they cannot open the lock.

LOL.. I still waiting for the reply by the LTA about my appeal, sad sad. Anyway, I kena the compounf before, but they gave me a warning about it, writing a red letter and put on my bike, saying that its an offence to park there and is subject to being fined if I continue to do that. So I dun park there liao loh, its a deadly problem.

Hai, Today found that my DIY paintwork on my handlebar got problem, HAVE TO REDO LIAO!!!!

Originally posted by fnee@April 30, 2007 12:46 am

sometimes people really crack me up. :cheeky:

dont like that say lah, you were a noob once too

just check back a few hundred pages to read about how noob you were

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by fnee@April 28, 2007 04:24 pm

so many people have used pennzoil on their SP also nothing happened ma.

nothing to worry about :smile:

i aslo use pennzoil on my kr for more than 3 years.. value for money..nothing happen also

Originally posted by ravenSP@April 28, 2007 03:17 pm

actually, they are used for outboard motors (which are strokers) for smaller boats (speedboats etc etc). not on the bigger onboard motors.

yah they are not as good as some of the fully syns in the market, but for that kinda price, its a good bargain since its good to use. as long as you dont keep the bike on very high rpms for prolonged periods of time, its more than enough for almost all the guys here.

:thumb: ... u use it on your 250 ?

Originally posted by xgoh@April 30, 2007 01:23 am

thanks alot 200sx. i get what you mean. and sorry for posting irrelavent stuffs here. hope to get my sp soon and join you guys ;)

u are welcome! all the sp riders here are very friendly, if u got any probs just post it here and we will try to answer it =). some of the sp riders are selling their bikes, not sure spchoo sold his bike or not?

congx and all so long no see u all sia.. been busy working... next month end i will be going to agl to do my tuning and some servicing, anyone going to over just drop a msg over here ok.

xgoh, u can go http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?act=idx to check up on parts and maintenance price and meetups too =)

Originally posted by flykite@April 30, 2007 10:03 am

dont like that say lah, you were a noob once too

just check back a few hundred pages to read about how noob you were

Originally posted by fnee@April 30, 2007 11:42 am

sure not. i've been reading this forum long before i even enrolled. can probably say i knew more about 2 strokers even before i passed as compared to most of those who were alr riding SP? haha.

and please, i don't ask those kind of questions, if you know what i mean. :cheeky:

sounds like me, reading this forum long before i enrolled.

but i knew more about cars than bikes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

that was a serious question. you think anybody will be so noob to don't even know how to pump air inside the tyres? obviously there is something wrong with my rear tire that air hole, that why i post such a qn.

Originally posted by xwarrior@April 30, 2007 12:23 pm

that was a serious question. you think anybody will be so noob to don't even know how to pump air inside the tyres? obviously there is something wrong with my rear tire that air hole, that why i post such a qn.

dun worry lah.. there will always ppl will willing to offer advice although we not sure such advice or opinions really help anot..

u can pump air?? issit the pump spoil?? or ur tyre pin spoilt?? check check by pressing the pin with ur key to see if any air can come out anot.. (beware not to press too long else u flatten ur tyre then cannot pump dun blame me)

Originally posted by xwarrior@April 30, 2007 12:23 pm

go motortiam fill up the hole.. $3-6 only... last time i also like this

i can't pump air into my tyres. what happen?

how the hell are we supposed to know what the fked happen?

** hey! maybe you can try telling the pump attendant that their pump is spoilt! ** lol..

you think we can read your mind?

it's as good as coming to the forum and posting something like

i can't start my bike. what happen?

** oops, i fogotten to turn the kill switch on **

bring it to a workshop lah. how much will it cost you anyway.

Hey Fnee dont get so worked up man!! I noe how it feels when people ask stupid question... I used to do tis wanting people to spoonfeed me hehe... From there i learn much more things abt my own bike(I am still learning)

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

haiyo fnee, chill man.. if u dun like the comments/qns posted, just simply dun reply. let others do it. i know its irritating and all, but every1 was once a noob ya?

xwarrior: u phrase ur qns in a rude manner. it's no wonder, ppl got the wrong idea. could u at least have a lil more courtesy when asking a qns? btw, we dun owe u an ans wadsoever.

pinko: u went agl ystdy? (sunday) did u swap the suspension?

Originally posted by Powieee@April 30, 2007 01:07 am

how to go about writing to a MP ?

the most important of all is tat u hav to tink of a very good reason why u park there,only then u will write to ur mp :smile:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by happiness_1911@April 30, 2007 05:59 pm

the most important of all is tat u hav to tink of a very good reason why u park there,only then u will write to ur mp :smile:

my frens usually give the excuse that they are still studying and cant afford to pay the full fees. they wont waive the fine but at least they will reduce the amount for u.

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 30, 2007 06:22 pm

my frens usually give the excuse that they are still studying and cant afford to pay the full fees. they wont waive the fine but at least they will reduce the amount for u.

parking on pavement no excuse to give de,so u will hav to give reasons like still studying no money,waiting for enlistment NS so never work,or say nw in NS then pay very low so not enough money,they might nt waive fully but at least 40%,tis will save u some $$ :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 30, 2007 05:41 pm

haiyo fnee, chill man.. if u dun like the comments/qns posted, just simply dun reply. let others do it. i know its irritating and all, but every1 was once a noob ya?

xwarrior: u phrase ur qns in a rude manner. it's no wonder, ppl got the wrong idea. could u at least have a lil more courtesy when asking a qns? btw, we dun owe u an ans wadsoever.

pinko: u went agl ystdy? (sunday) did u swap the suspension?

got suspension to swap meh ??

yaaay im a spammer

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

sp this type of old bike also got ppl wanna still ah?

must be desperate lah..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006