HAHAHAHA

2A rocks..

miss all the OLD SP GUYS THAT PASS 2A

those goin to take soon GOOD LUCK.

hu else already passed their 2a here ah?? i onli know zac, congx. desmond soon. u leh??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pinko....shshshshshsh....keep quiet.

dun shoot liao...

he want shoot let him be. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
You plan la..You're not known as Mr Organizer for nothing am I right? :cheeky:

Long time never see Garfield and put up with his endless nonsensical questions..Ahaha..

ya la. u plan la. meet up with all the old sp guys. really long time nv

meet up already :cry:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
he want shoot let him be. :cheeky:

yun2309 its ok...be frens rather dan enemy.

pinko is my fren so quite a long time he shld knw wat kind of person i am.

so juz sort things out...n shshshshshsh.

n oso pinko knws my standards of riding bike.haha

yun2309 its ok...be frens rather dan enemy.

pinko is my fren so quite a long time he shld knw wat kind of person i am.

so juz sort things out...n shshshshshsh.

n oso pinko knws my standards of riding bike.haha

ha ok. if he dun wan peace that's nth i can do. thanks.

for original sets its ard 70-80bucks.

front only rite? k&t also have. ah boy one like chiong one leh.

yun...u stay at paya lebar n studying TP isit?

yup. you? free meet for coffee.

hu else already passed their 2a here ah?? i onli know zac, congx. desmond soon. u leh??

SIAOGINA,hellfire,brandon,ME,and u!

i saw coolday bought massorder polotee the name put CBR400RR he order duno he pass already nt leh, he very secert.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

if i wanna get my bike respray, and my fairing condition was like 2/10..should i buy a set of brand new body kit or ask them to filled those cracks for me??

and also the whole set of body kit how much??

should i get it in malaysia or singapore..as i`m on a budget, as spraying cost a bomb already..

issit...haha..think veri common tis paintwork..haa...but dun tell me same stickers also i :sweat: ah..hehe....

i think excalty the same. lol. behind i'm not too sure liao. but like twins la. lol.

anyway, nice paintwork!:thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

neh...i stay at west side...too far...haha.maybe weekend jio u 4 kopi at town area hw abt tat?

lol. nsr2000 your pic is same as mine. i see liao, i was like kinda blur. lol.

Who went for last year 08/08/06 outing? i only remember few of you here. guess that there's alot of newcomers. :cool:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i think excalty the same. lol. behind i'm not too sure liao. but like twins la. lol.

anyway, nice paintwork!:thumb:

wahaha...really meh..thx thx..think must be my long lost bro...hehehe....:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
neh...i stay at west side...too far...haha.maybe weekend jio u 4 kopi at town area hw abt tat?

hmmm u pm me.. but this weekend i not free.. hee.. maybe if i go dam den i let u know.

if i wanna get my bike respray, and my fairing condition was like 2/10..should i buy a set of brand new body kit or ask them to filled those cracks for me??

and also the whole set of body kit how much??

should i get it in malaysia or singapore..as i`m on a budget, as spraying cost a bomb already..

get a new set... fill back the cracks bo hua. go ah boy buy lor.. cheap cheap nia.. dun need spray.. just buy the stock stickers lor.. if not go yeow motor spray.. dun go jb if u dun intend to put ur bike there for a week or so.. hee.. :cheeky:

lol. nsr2000 your pic is same as mine. i see liao, i was like kinda blur. lol.

Who went for last year 08/08/06 outing? i only remember few of you here. guess that there's alot of newcomers. :cool:

haha...yah. same pic.