How about mobile servicing at only $35 for SP... goes to your house and service for you, change engine oil, spark plug, tighten chain and dunno what else.... if you wan can call andy @ 8309 3166

How come so cheap ? If I wanna go down motordiam which motordiam is best reccomended? And not so ex but skill still quite good.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

For 2-stroke bikes, using a good 2T will help to protect the engine n reduce the chances of piston sieze / jam. 2T lubricates the engine, so the 2T setting ("ratio") is important too ...

If u are on the "budget" side, there's this Castrol R-dunno what 2T that's available at LAB for $16. If u are willing to spend a bit more, get Motul 710 for around $21 - $25. HKL sells it at quite a reasonable price. Note that I didn't recommend servicing ur bike there though =X

I feel that Motul 800 and the Maxima high-range 2Ts are too thick, affecting response. And of course if u service ur bike at JB, there's the evergreen Penzzoil Marine. :thumb:

Thank you v much for ur response.

Is servicing ur bike in JB much cheaper den in SG?

If yes, how much cheaper ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

How come so cheap ? If I wanna go down motordiam which motordiam is best reccomended? And not so ex but skill still quite good.

He give a good price because he is working for extra money... full time day job he also working as a bike mechanic... so if he do for you after working hours, it's on personal basis.... shop not earning.. thats why cheaper.. motordiam i seldom go cos mechanic keep changing and they won't know the past history of my bike... i call him my bike doctor...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

by the way.. you can call him and ask for a quote to change the ignition lock... he's good with sp...

No I dowan wana change key ignition but rather to find out the cost of servicing in JB compared to singapore. =D

Btw thanks for the reccomendation. How u get to know that guy ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

almost a lot of thing is cheaper ...

but things that money cant buy is

kana rob experience

bike stolen experience

No I dowan wana change key ignition but rather to find out the cost of servicing in JB compared to singapore. =D

know him from bike shop... then after that he do private for me cos shop charge expensive...

that guy is her guy lah. dont play play.

Ha ha.. sorry reply to wrong person.. i actually replying to Team Commander for the ignition lock...

that guy is her guy lah. dont play play.

Ke ke... in the first place i knew him from bike shop.. then after do my bike few times then we click ma... but still not because he is my guy then i intro him one... he also doing a couple of ppl bike from SBF...

so is yr guy la

Yup..

I'm divorced... he also divorced...

I'm lonely... he also lonely...

So like that lor....

hello every 1 :) i later go view bike at west coast mac

any1 wanna follow me go view bike ma???

uncle ben free ma??

you pass your TP liao ah...

Yup..

I'm divorced... he also divorced...

I'm lonely... he also lonely...

So like that lor....

power of fate

lonely and lonely = deadly

i'm lonely and hungry... :lol:

Go Geylang... got good food and companionship...

i'm lonely and hungry... :lol:

last time i also very lonely

i made friends with 3 person

i got a friend, but he quite high maintenence wan

so i didint really entertain him always jio my other friend ,not so geh kao , easy to get along ..

but i always have my 3rd friend everytime

their names are henieken and viceroy onli marlboro occasionally join in

haven lei 16 march is my Tp

this guy is my friend de friend lai de then ask me go drink tea n see bike lor

miss anne u wanna come ma??

You think i so free like you ah.... i working lor....

haven lei 16 march is my Tp

this guy is my friend de friend lai de then ask me go drink tea n see bike lor

miss anne u wanna come ma??

why u wanna buy bike liao ah? pass tp 1st then look for bike lah so close to ur tp then wanna get bike i can confirm u SURE ride it one lor. :dot:

no la i nv buy la just meet up with friend for tea session then my friend friend also wanna sell bike ma then also go down n take a look lor if ok then call him wait for me after my TP pass lor n i get the bike for him lor FT plate $1600 COE till jan 2011 worth it ma??

humm..

this advise sounds familiar hor ??? :sian:

i know a guy also buy bike then put at car park a long time

then also ali ba ba

humm..

this advise sounds familiar hor ??? :sian:

i know a guy also buy bike then put at car park a long time

then also ali ba ba

ya lor i also hear be4 lei haha my friend blackstar also got talk about him be4 also lei haha