what you counting and how you count?

Basic Maintenance:-

1. Petrol?

2. Spark Plug?

3. Engine Oil?

4. Season Parking?

5. Cashcard?

6. Any Servicing?

Installment not counted due to maybe the more it drag the lesser it is. But the most I drag it 2 years...

After count here and there....

Finally result based on the above factors....

SP -----> 220

S4 -----> nearly to 350 per months

Spark -----> 150

If plus installment,

SP ----> None (cuz will b clearing at Aug)

S4 / Spark ----> Take it for my comfortable zone of $200/month

Lol painful truth but seems like a good bike who isnt scared of engine piang lol.. maybe put cooking oil into the EO compartment also can run.

Actually a normal good condition s4 also nothing to maintain wat.. abt 20km/l + km/l of FC , 4 x 7dollar sparkplug every 10k+ km , 4 x 15+ dollar semi syn eo every 5 to 7k+km good enough.. the rest is ur machine price and insurance liao.

(Assume u dun get damages from barrier hits)

Hmmm... More den that leh~ Den air filter washing/change? Tuning? Alot of stuff. If suay, kena hit by pplz from back? Also nid some $$ to back-up...

Cos he suddenly factor in go out with HV watch movie expenses, shopping, makan..Of cos wont add up what..

Yeah! U know me the best la. :cheeky: :thumb:

balance is the key to life. :angel:

Hard to balance leh! Now trying hard... But still ok with it. With my P/T pay and stuff...

Lol.. no wonder i count miss out so many things.. left that out :slapforehead:

Yeah!

Edited by garfieldrox
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wonder how you get the figures for sp and sparkz.

shouldnt be so close one la. sparkz should be MUCH cheaper to maintain.

and btw, your figure for SP need to include your repair fee.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

forget about pimping the sparkz la.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Hmmm... change le. abt $150 ba~

catch no balls.

what you counting and how you count?
think he count how many time date her easier

he still student ma. i think best to ride a wave. cheap and fuel efficient.

money save over years could give him chut one big cow with big down payment.

here a lot of student leh

mc28 also can consider student

Cos he suddenly factor in go out with HV watch movie expenses, shopping, makan..Of cos wont add up what..
and many others more that we dun know

wonder how you get the figures for sp and sparkz.

shouldnt be so close one la. sparkz should be MUCH cheaper to maintain.

and btw, your figure for SP need to include your repair fee.

he ride spark no point go in jb pump le

waste time

so 1 is sing dollar 1 is ringgit ..

sp can travel more distance so 1 pump in jb is worth it

wheres in sing he need pump twice ..

catch no balls.

u catch lady boss

he ride spark no point go in jb pump le

waste time

so 1 is sing dollar 1 is ringgit ..

sp can travel more distance so 1 pump in jb is worth it

wheres in sing he need pump twice ..

then chut TA200 or Bujaj Pulsar lor.

both can put crash bar. good FC. comfy to fetch caix.

can i find from you guys, wjen i idle my bike for 5 to 10 mins, my temperature start to rise to 75% but when i ride steadily, it will drop to normal, what is the problem of it?

hmmm.... At least now have a clearer view le... Thanks guys... Dinner times~

After that is study time... Hillview keep on asking mi study. Cuz my common test is this weeks. No time for posting le. whahaha~

Bujaj Pulsar seems to b a gd bike. Got consider before on this. whahaha~

can i find from you guys, wjen i idle my bike for 5 to 10 mins, my temperature start to rise to 75% but when i ride steadily, it will drop to normal, what is the problem of it?

Radiator got coolant anot? IF dun have, den top up lor. If problem still got... maybe is ur head gasket wear off liao. Go to workshop and get it check ASAP.

hmmm.... At least now have a clearer view le... Thanks guys... Dinner times~

After that is study time... Hillview keep on asking mi study. Cuz my common test is this weeks. No time for posting le. whahaha~

Bujaj Pulsar seems to b a gd bike. Got consider before on this. whahaha~

got ask if hillview like to sit on pulsar anot?

i think if u ride pulsar, with crashbar. can last you till cl2.

summore lots of saving due to good FC and big tank. can pump jb petrol happily while doing delivery earning money.

that time when i first took out my bike also like that. A mechanic said its the top gasket. but end up its the radiator stuck. just go back to ur mech lor cause i think its rather dangerous if im not mistaken.

anw just now i saw several bikes taking shelter after the serangoon fly over there. saw the camel design.

that time when i first took out my bike also like that. A mechanic said its the top gasket. but end up its the radiator stuck. just go back to ur mech lor cause i think its rather dangerous if im not mistaken.

anw just now i saw several bikes taking shelter after the serangoon fly over there. saw the camel design.

it might be that legendary bike..

She anything wan la.

Now waiting for her to reply whether wan to go port dickson with my family anot? whahaha~ Cuz seating car ma.

:clap::clap::clap:

She anything wan la.

Now waiting for her to reply whether wan to go port dickson with my family anot? whahaha~ Cuz seating car ma.

wa bring go see family members le ah

get family approval

wa u never stop ah ??

it might be that legendary bike..

:clap::clap::clap:

haha but the legendary bike still using P plate? cause i love the front headlight. very cute. haha.

i never stop liao, drizzling only. i think they stop cause it was raining heavily before that.

haha but the legendary bike still using P plate? cause i love the front headlight. very cute. haha.

i never stop liao, drizzling only. i think they stop cause it was raining heavily before that.

never stop still can catch so much details? :thumb:

Hmmm... More den that leh~ Den air filter washing/change? Tuning? Alot of stuff. If suay, kena hit by pplz from back? Also nid some $$ to back-up...

Yeah!

Air filter wash like less than 30+ per dunno how many months lor.. tuning also nothing to tune one ma.. like once a while do the carb sync only.

Hit by ppl from the back dun really occure very often i guess.. thats why important to make sure u can see someone in ur mirrors make sure they not directly behind u.. lol

then chut TA200 or Bujaj Pulsar lor.

both can put crash bar. good FC. comfy to fetch caix.

LoL.. insanely good FC.. but i heard those bikes vibrate quite a bit above 100km/h

wa bring go see family members le ah

get family approval

Meet-the-parent-session

wa u never stop ah ??

He cannot stop ah.. if not camel will keep up lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Air filter wash like less than 30+ per dunno how many months lor.. tuning also nothing to tune one ma.. like once a while do the carb sync only.

Hit by ppl from the back dun really occure very often i guess.. thats why important to make sure u can see someone in ur mirrors make sure they not directly behind u.. lol

key word > mirrors

LoL.. insanely good FC.. but i heard those bikes vibrate quite a bit above 100km/h

never ask you take the pulsar go bankai on nshw ma. :angel:

never stop still can catch so much details? :thumb:

haha cause before my right turn got traffic light lar thats y i can see clearly. further more the bike design kind of outstanding mah. n there's several bikes also.

& im a SHE LAR. not he. o_O

haha cause before my right turn got traffic light lar thats y i can see clearly. further more the bike design kind of outstanding mah. n there's several bikes also.

& im a SHE LAR. not he. o_O

erm yea. nowhere in my post i mention HE ma. :angel: