petrol consumption high ?

but did it dissapoint u in pick up and top speed ??

if it does not , that is power setting for u ,

good pick up and top speed cannot save u fuel .

RPM goes to 3 ?? sounds like tune for racing leh ...

think u bring back to the same mech better

there is a super slight diff only.. but overall the bike feels worse..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

damn.. didnt noe tat..

you cant have the best of both worlds isnt it? :)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i like the term power settings. haha.

btw did they change anything like jetting size etc??

not tat i noe of.. but previously i changed the jetting size at hkl.. wat size do u recommend is good?

yokohama

http://www.yokohamatire.com/tires/advan_a005.jpg

or this

http://www.yokohama-online.com/uploads/tx_yokotyres/T_P_ADVAN_A048.jpg

not tat i noe of.. but previously i changed the jetting size at hkl.. wat size do u recommend is good?

if exhaust and airbox is stock. i suggest using stock size jetting.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

wow.. super slick tyres..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

why so cheappp
car tires are much cheaper then bikes...

there is a super slight diff only.. but overall the bike feels worse..

think bring back to the shop better

http://www.yokohamatire.com/tires/advan_a005.jpg

or this

http://www.yokohama-online.com/uploads/tx_yokotyres/T_P_ADVAN_A048.jpg

if exhaust and airbox is stock. i suggest using stock size jetting.

u thinkF1 ah ??

or michael driving school ??

u thinkF1 ah ??

or michael driving school ??

MDS.. cool stuff..

i think i'm gonna get a Apple soon.. :angel:

apple? mac?

oh and i did it at rajah shop..

rajah? i only know of ramesh.

car tires are much cheaper then bikes...

oh car! doh! :slapforehead:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

apple? mac?

13" MBP probably

i onli know RAMLY

hahahas :thumb::thumb::thumb:

13" MBP probably

mine only MB nia

and i still cant find the shuffle tht came with it argh

13" MBP probably

Hurry buy larx...Waiting for xmas is it??

mine only MB nia

there's quite a good deal now.

buy a mac and get a itouch free.

hahahas :thumb::thumb::thumb:

mine only MB nia

Got inside the box or not??

Now all rename to Pro liaox..Then differenciate by LCD sizes..

I only gian the Ipod Gen 4 niax..But wait till my Gen 2 ki chia first then say... :lol:

Near 3 years already still working good also..Buden think get my Sidi Vertigo Corsa boots first..

still got normal MB. from what i see at the apple store.

I only gian the Ipod Gen 4 niax..But wait till my Gen 2 ki chia first then say... :lol:

Near 3 years already still working good also..Buden think get my Sidi Vertigo Corsa boots first..

ipod gen 4 is the ipod classic 120gb one?

The white colour one lorx..Aluminium one all call Pro liaox..Her's is only 1 version of 13" before this current model..Last year one..

Sorry, Ipod Nano Gen 4..I like the curves and the colour of the video..

iTOUCH! not fair!

cannot find leh, i put in the maid's room i think she kapok :x

Omg! isit?! no wonder i @ Apple website cant find my macbook. its the old white one. dun have the new silver one. ZOMG THIS IS SO NOT FAIR

cuz my screen there write MacBook nia, not MacBook PRO. :dot:

i wana call them complain laio,1 for 1 exchange new one

Xchange the shuffle fer iTouch oso,

i now go buy one shuffle lol

Omg! isit?! no wonder i @ Apple website cant find my macbook. its the old white one. dun have the new silver one. ZOMG THIS IS SO NOT FAIR

cuz my screen there write MacBook nia, not MacBook PRO. :dot:

http://store.apple.com/sg/browse/home/shop_mac/family/macbook?mco=MTE4MTY

http://store.apple.com/sg/browse/campaigns/back_to_school?mco=MTIyMDc

i dunno how to see Gen wad Gen wad..

i only know my ipod is the 1st colour/Video one, i think 30gig, dunno what gen

tht is the old white one. now all silver

The white colour one lorx..Aluminium one all call Pro liaox..Her's is only 1 version of 13" before this current model..Last year one..

Sorry, Ipod Nano Gen 4..I like the curves and the colour of the video..

haix sad, this the prob of buying new apple things, aft awhile better stuffs come out, i bought my ipod vid @ $524 and it's only 30GB.

now the 120GB is not only cheaper, but slimmer n lighter as well :cry:

i gian the nano pink colour :p

the 13" MBP u wana get is the same as mine, just tht when i bought it last yr it was still called MacBook.

i dunno how to see Gen wad Gen wad..

i only know my ipod is the 1st colour/Video one, i think 30gig, dunno what gen

sigh.

my ipod photo. 60gb one. hdd ki chia. think due to vibration from bike.

the 13" MBP u wana get is the same as mine, just tht when i bought it last yr it was still called MacBook.

i suppose so.

intending to change to 4gb ram and 250gb hdd and apple care.

then good to go liao.