haha gosh need to change ignition lar like this. :p

Nvm i go check out disc lock first, if dont have then buy normal padlock.

one method is change your ignition to cbr400 ignition. looks the same but key different.

but that doesnt mean your bike wont get stolen.

but i find the alarm disc brake rather irritating because of its sensitivity. thats y i wana a normal disc lock. its rather scary too many bikes missing recently.

use a Abloy lock. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

one method is change your ignition to cbr400 ignition. looks the same but key different.

but that doesnt mean your bike wont get stolen.

use a Abloy lock. :thumb:

how much does it cost to change the ignitiion & this abloy lock is a disc lock or an alarm one?

for ignition, check with bikeshop. i'm not sure of the price. but it can be done.

and Abloy is a padlock. used to lock up stuff of high security.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

for ignition, check with bikeshop. i'm not sure of the price. but it can be done.

but dirty my hands leh ..

when need to lock the bike

how much does it cost to change the ignitiion & this abloy lock is a disc lock or an alarm one?

Then u can show off ur big and long key to ur fella sp riders lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

but dirty my hands leh ..

when need to lock the bike

her bike very well maintained ma. so clean de.

shld be ok.

Then u can show off ur big and long key to ur fella sp riders lol..

maybe his big and long key

he onli show to female riders?? :cheeky:

to open special locks..

hi all...

im riding sp too..

can i join u all???

^_^

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010893.jpghttp://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010886.jpg
THIS YELLOW BIKE UH, LAST NIGHT FETCH ME GO PLAY CORNER TIL I SCREAMMMMED -.-

changi gudang, you :thumb:

i never play! i was merely cruising, but i SINCERELY apologise if i scared the shlt out of u :x

wa go play corner with char bo as pillion ..

no lah where got play... :sian:

somebody changi gudang sia..

shhhhh

Louis: I never say name horx... :p

:shy:

wow.. crusing on changi gudang..

and blackstar scream..

wonder what she will do when you start playing..

i never play! i was merely cruising, but i SINCERELY apologise if i scared the shlt out of u :x

shhhhh

Lol.. wonder wat u all playing.. robyn dun seem like the type that will scream on bikes.

wa go play corner with char bo as pillion ..

he bluff me say wana show me the route, end up bua stand i scream :sian:

hahahaha~ So free ar? :cheeky: :cheeky:

gg slp den go work liaoz

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5604197#post5604197

missing sp in hougang ave 3! wah now hougang got thief also. now i really wanna get a

disc lock. hmm if use the normal padlock can? if disc lock how much does if cost roughly?

must buy the season parking already, then disc lock then canvas. so i can sleep with peace.

later u forget to take out good game

Got one fellow horx, always like to MSN me and ask things in offline mode, then i reply already horx, next morning that fellow claim i dao him never reply then post in some forum act sad lehx. But that fellow dunno that by acting offline, sometimes msg wont be send across especially for replies lehx..

So must put big big give warning to that fellow..But just now that fellow sign in online then come MSN me, so i reply him lorx...

Louis: I never say name horx... :p

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

remove handle bar .. best

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q9MJpRz0An0&feature=related

i can ride my bike with no handlebars no handlebars.....

hahahs i always sing this song :thumb:

maybe happy. lols.

i wan to change to opp my camp de address

oic, they say can online leh

hey guys any1 got friendster? add add le : )

ZOMG who uses friendster, FACEBOOK FTW :thumb:

anyone knows hw much does a 1st hand sp block costs?...must change soon...damaged at the valve side inside...

maybe $300?

i dun mind if they comes with immobilising the entire body of the thief

ownself forget turn off also good game

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i saw a disc lock cost abt rm15+/-...sg nt tat sure...wanna buy too...can prevent ppl from riding away on ur bike...but,if kena lift onto a lorry or wat,cannot help...

alarm FTW

buy wheel clamp also good

maybe his big and long key

he onli show to female riders?? :cheeky:

hi all...

im riding sp too..

can i join u all???

^_^

for a moment i thot you are benYawns trying to act cute, or are you?

cuz i think he just booked out too :/

wow.. crusing on changi gudang..

and blackstar scream..

wonder what she will do when you start playing..

>>>> :cry:

Lol.. wonder wat u all playing.. robyn dun seem like the type that will scream on bikes.

i dont scream sitting on big bikes

small bikes scare me

Edited by blackstar7

he bluff me say wana show me the route, end up bua stand i scream :sian:

gg slp den go work liaoz

later u forget to take out good game

ownself forget turn off also good game

maybe by then customise fingerprint then can start bikes...

show u road then u scream ah ??

looks lke louis also regular at CBP

shhhhh

Lol wait camel evolve his Camel NsR -> Camel RvF show u :p

alarm FTW

for a moment i thot you are benYawns trying to act cute, or are you?

cuz i think he just booked out too :/

>>>> :cry:

i dont scream on big bikes

small bikes scare me

Quite true lol Robyn tong pang me i voice also nv come out.. let alone screaming lol just 1 small filter lane nia.

show u road then u scream ah ??

looks lke louis also regular at CBP

Haha seems so sia.. can show ppl until scream.. sian feel like go changi v eat wanton noodles later lol

w4m: camel changi gudang =/= cbp. it's another one.

**** man i dunno both the places lol.. liangwei bring me there leh lol

these two place no food leh.

After that then go food lor.. lol got petrol got motor got 2t u scared wat

i can bring you there. but you ownself play.

wait for you at paddock. then after tt can go popeye liao.

den ppl's fingers will start going missing along with thier bikes

Quite true lol Robyn tong pang me i voice also nv come out.. let alone screaming lol just 1 small filter lane nia.

Haha seems so sia.. can show ppl until scream.. sian feel like go changi v eat wanton noodles later lol

haha but u didnt scream mah :thumb:

oooh changi V.. i went there 4 times this wk liao

these two place no food leh.

airport got food what

i can bring you there. but you ownself play.

wait for you at paddock. then after tt can go popeye liao.

Haha.. i wan go see where issit and how issit like nia lol.. popeye sounds like a good plan lol but i kinda miss changi v wanton noodles. :S