i will change if tis month pay enuf...tats y i wanna noe wat tyre good for wet and dry...irc quite good for dry,but wet,F up...

battlax bt39 should be good enough ah. :thumb: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKAM!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea. good enough to conquer changi gudang. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

battlax bt39 should be good enough ah. :thumb: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKAM!

yes?...i get pay,follow me go change ok?...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

in the meanwhile, try to ride slower.

i ride a lil fast when itz dry...but slow during wet weather...i skidded at around 5-10kmh juz nw...lol

yea. good enough to conquer changi gudang. :lol:

like most corner king here..like someone with yellow bike...:D

Ur tire is supre cannot make it la. Time to change~

u say wanna change wif me...still on or not...lolx...

cannn just gimmie a call lah. :angel:

baik ah bro...ok2...go the unique motor ah?...

off to work @.@

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

next time i also deliver mcdelivery to your hse ok? :lol:

u say one uh :angel:

which jason u talking abt?

i tot corner king was sky / allen?? haha..

yishun de la

jason win them liao i swear

No tip :angry:

no tip + foc meal :cheeky:

i also mcrider..hu stay toapayoh or bishan,can see me at ur door..lol...btw wat tyre good/best for wet and dry?...wanna burn my rear IRC tyre...make me skid in school..lucky no one see...

cuz irc tyres cannot make it!!!

faster change, most sp use bt039

or u want 090 like darkdragon oso can, but wear n tear more n its more ex

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

off to work @.@

have fun,ride safe..

yishun de la

IRC definitely cannot make when itz wet..will get the bt039 soon...

yishun de la

Lol deliver to ur house somemore must pay money for ur meals. :cry:

Bt039 is sport touring grade taya where bt090 is a racing taya so naturally will finish faster ah haha.. i think those used to damn grippy taya sure wun change to anything lower than that lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

used bt090 before. damn good tire.

but now use bt39. cos travel straights more.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

double post.

Edited by lwfc

lol...

lidat can learn power drifting ma.. using irc tires.. heehe

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i know irc tire give me my first bakuas

i see your big cow, need a fresh pair of tire already

i also mcrider..hu stay toapayoh or bishan,can see me at ur door..lol...btw wat tyre good/best for wet and dry?...wanna burn my rear IRC tyre...make me skid in school..lucky no one see...

I tried Dunlop TT900 or TT90 cant remember. Its not bad. If i remember correctly there is japan & thailand one. I tried the japan one. I felt that this is more sticky than BT39SS.

Edited by Integra

<u>Past Ride</u>

Oct 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

BMW(Bus,MRT,Walk)

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - CIVIC TYPE R/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

selling off my FQ plate RVF, original paintwork.. priced at $6.5k, neg. willing to help get hire purchased. COE and road tax included. very well maintained. recently just sent for maintainence which include tuning, changing of engine oil, oil filter, spark plugs, fork oil, oil seals. Bike comes with a volt meter for free. Viewing can b arranged. Price is NEG, so please hurry. interested please call 96995017, Gerry.

I tried Dunlop TT900 or TT90 cant remember. Its not bad. If i remember correctly there is japan & thailand one. I tried the japan one. I felt that this is more sticky than BT39SS.

Dunlop TT900 - Made in Thailand.

Dunlop TT900 GP - Made in Japan.

u say wanna change wif me...still on or not...lolx...

baik ah bro...ok2...go the unique motor ah?...

Just change faster ba. Safety first. U can ask Lw... my first tires is totally cannot make it. Until the center line also dun haf. But still allow mi go until desaru... But quite scary... Cuz was raining while coming back also~

Thank for LW waiting for me.

For safety please check following items:

Brake light.

Tires.

Chain and sprocket.

Brake pad.

** Still got anymore? I only know all these...

Cat: Tmr u alias with Paperplane, w4m & XX for the trip..

Ok! can can~ I will be meeting plane at school ma...

tml

1.15 where will u be at??

pls find a place so i can enter n pass u the jacket b4 i go off to gp

Cat: Tmr u alias with Paperplane, w4m & XX for the trip..

tml 2pm @ gp got u n who??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg