• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally Posted by Mitch

yea im still studying but on attachment. boring.

Haha. i get the meaning of heng sway. my SP went through accident with me on my first day when i buy. So annoying.

Icic...Aint that siong to support a ride as a student?? I mean not now since u're on attachment but when ya back to sch..

My advice is, dont save on tyres...They are the only 2 patch of rubber u have in contact with the road..

Yea which is why im buying the tyres first. fairrings and the other outer ones can wait. haha. actually attachment is only 450bucks per month. with or without attachment, maintaining the bike is siong. :faint:

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

haha issit ? because i google the images i saw rr thinner. weird shape, but i saw this buyer post, his rr seems like sp head. was kinda of wondering why is it so. yep i heard from my friends too, sportbike sure got problem. see heng suay one. good for u lor! :angel: hope i can find one like urs :)

Hmmm... Depend on the previous owner got take care of it anot. If nv, den suck thumb and spend one sum to repair. If got maintain, den should not b a problem. Onli tear and wear ba~

Yea i think SP's head smaller. i prefer the look of RR though. quite alot of my friends' SP is a headache eh but mine is still ok for now.

haha i prefer attachment sia, so much more relax,etc. having fyp now like in a cage. so bored, everyday stare at computer, so lost. LOL

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

RR differ with SP is the swing arm, meter, block etc. But outlook for both is the same.

Mitch: Ur secondary is AI ar?

uhm ya! you too?

Yea which is why im buying the tyres first. fairrings and the other outer ones can wait. haha. actually attachment is only 450bucks per month. with or without attachment, maintaining the bike is siong. :faint:

You PM my fren lorx...If his tyres is ok, then for a $100 before installation is nt that ex too..

Ask Garfieldrox lorx...He also very helpful one... :D

Side note: Who wan Planet 51??

RR differ with SP is the swing arm, meter, block etc. But outlook for both is the same.

issit? didn't know..

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

Yea i think SP's head smaller. i prefer the look of RR though. quite alot of my friends' SP is a headache eh but mine is still ok for now.

haha i prefer attachment sia, so much more relax,etc. having fyp now like in a cage. so bored, everyday stare at computer, so lost. LOL

I hate attachment. couting down everyday till the end of it. we're paid less than a bangla worker!

You PM my fren lorx...If his tyres is ok, then for a $100 before installation is nt that ex too..

Ask Garfieldrox lorx...He also very helpful one... :D

Side note: Who wan Planet 51??

wah! Now bring until my name le ar!

O...

Nope. But u look familiar that y i ask. hahaha~

2 wheels:-

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑

4 wheels:-

3 ☑ 4 ☐ 5 ☐

familiar? you visit that school often uh? hahaha.

Yeah! U can compare with a double R and a SP lor.

Is it?? I didnt know worx... :p

I'm using 003rs mahx..It's gd grip on track, so far quite good feel and grips better than PP, 2CT, DC3 which i've use before...

Hmm ic.. but its really damn expensive if we using mostly for road then not really worth it.. for my cbr4 size its 400 dollars front and back.

Judging from the type of grip it gives i think 3 to 4months the center will be gone lol

Yeah thats what i thought also lol.. they always looked the same to me.

I hate attachment. couting down everyday till the end of it. we're paid less than a bangla worker!

Well lol its part and parcel of going thru education haha. i was like takign train when i'm in school lor lol fortunate ppl with bikes

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ermm, you know if u wana reply to a particular post..You can use the quote button at the bottom left of that post..

Or if u're planning to quote multiple post and reply back in a single post, u can click on multi quote(2nd button on the right of that post) and click on Reply when you're done..

haha still i think better than fyp. i rather extend attachment than to do fyp. was given programming, dunno how to use software, ask help everywhere no1 knows lol. like waiting to get fail only. yea true, all the things also bao dao wan.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

attachment good... my course no attachment = everyday see teacher = sian. :sian:

haha issit ? because i google the images i saw rr thinner. weird shape, but i saw this buyer post, his rr seems like sp head. was kinda of wondering why is it so. yep i heard from my friends too, sportbike sure got problem. see heng suay one. good for u lor! :angel: hope i can find one like urs :)

Not really sure got problem la.. lol. If u take over a bike from a owner which got money for petrol no money to eat kind then sure problem ah lol.

How to repair bike when it break down lol then just sell lor end up u take over all the spoil things.

I know 1 sp with akra pipe condition good though lol..

Yeah! U can compare with a double R and a SP lor.

oh! haha because i google it, it seems alittle different.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

Well lol its part and parcel of going thru education haha. i was like takign train when i'm in school lor lol fortunate ppl with bikes

Haha. u sound like u're super old can. I used up all my work money for bike yknow. and im regretting. SIGH. NO MORE SHOPPINGS FOR MONTHS!

yeah! Bingo. Can say so ba~ I was with ur NCC for quite some times ma. U should not syahid tan rite?

Is it?? I didnt know worx... :p

Yeah! U know more lor~ Riding 1k next year leh. I still at small bike.

Hmm ic.. but its really damn expensive if we using mostly for road then not really worth it.. for my cbr4 size its 400 dollars front and back.

Judging from the type of grip it gives i think 3 to 4months the center will be gone lol

Yeah thats what i thought also lol.. they always looked the same to me.

hahaha~ Onli internal got abit differ.

Not really sure got problem la.. lol. If u take over a bike from a owner which got money for petrol no money to eat kind then sure problem ah lol.

How to repair bike when it break down lol then just sell lor end up u take over all the spoil things.

I know 1 sp with akra pipe condition good though lol..

haha yea, that's for sure lol. issit ? wahh good la. if got friends selling gd lobang sp, ask them contact me lol dun post first :D haha i still finding.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

haha yea, that's for sure lol. issit ? wahh good la. if got friends selling gd lobang sp, ask them contact me lol dun post first :D haha i still finding.

Haha but then i got unlucky friends got who crap condition sp also.. spend 1k + buy the bike and 1.8k or so repairing and reconditioning it lol

But now his bike double upz liao.75% new stuff lol