With ur red SP can? I nv seat before SP.

Hahaha~ Dun b sad! RVF is waiting for you!

lol. how u know is red. cannot. no pets allowed!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ur signature told mi is red! And in MSN u also told me is red! hahahaha~

How can like this sia? I am human leh! Got 2 leg and 2 hands~

Same goes for cats...

hahaha! But i can stand leh~ and i will not anyhow hold wan :D

If u so young cannot stand den got problem liaox...Dont be like ur gd fren who cannot stand for like 3-4months already until recently... :p

Ur signature told mi is red! And in MSN u also told me is red! hahahaha~

How can like this sia? I am human leh! Got 2 leg and 2 hands~

it can be red whaaat. lol. i forgot i told you.

I can see fat cat is working hard... :D

boring afterrnnoon... :sian:

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

nehh. i prefer dogs. lol

im soooo bored im falling asleeep! :sleep:

boring afterrnnoon... :sian:

Nx, u stay north which area?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

nehh. i prefer dogs. lol

im soooo bored im falling asleeep! :sleep:

http://file1.npage.de/003356/65/bilder/football-cat-kick.jpg

So bored?? I still trying to clear my work...

http://file1.npage.de/003356/65/bilder/football-cat-kick.jpg

So bored?? I still trying to clear my work...

haha that's a skinny cat know. clear what work? pass some to me.

Nx, u stay north which area?

bishan.. you? wha. i also bored until gotta fall asleep also. morning fall asleep, tio sabo sia lol.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

bishan.. you? wha. i also bored until gotta fall asleep also. morning fall asleep, tio sabo sia lol.

so near! im at yishun yknow. haha. i think i'll be banned from using Internet access soon. lol

haha that's a skinny cat know. clear what work? pass some to me.

That was the fat cat before he indulge in beers to become it's present form... :angel:

I working in IT line...Buay gum u larx..

so near! im at yishun yknow. haha. i think i'll be banned from using Internet access soon. lol

yeah, so near by. next time i got mine bike already can go find u for supper or something haha.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

That was the fat cat before he indulge in beers to become it's present form... :angel:

I working in IT line...Buay gum u larx..

routers etc, ... ?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

that was the fat cat before he indulge in beers to become it's present form... :angel:

I working in it line...buay gum u larx..

sighhh. Im boredd

haha,i m loving tis thread manz. sumone say on fb say wun flirt but the big fat cat still flirting. lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

routers etc, ... ?

Laptops....

Wana run rd once got opening for entry level Systems Administrator/Engineer position..

yeah, so near by. next time i got mine bike already can go find u for supper or something haha.

can can! when getting?

sighhh. Im boredd

Got net to surf still nt that bad larx...

can can! when getting?

haha not sure, still lookin for it.:( now alot coe ending, so the price abit exp :/ but hope to get it by this end of the month

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

hey guys 1.8k for a fu plate SP worth mah? Not sure the market price so come in and ask ask..COE till jan 2012

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg