amk! i used to frequent there. dont like uh. lots of bengs. we can go eat crab bee hoon:bounce:

where got bengs sia.. all kana sweep out le.. okok.. next time free jus text me or wat lor..

oh great so near! HAHA. yeap, nxt time all can meet up for outin tgt or something :angel: haven't, still been lookin for it.

yah lor.. u got bike le can organise le lor.. still haven find any bike which u want?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha serious ? how come sia! :/ lost feelings for it ah.

ya la. my sp broke my heart. wana break off. lol.

oh. icic, yeahh. bishan area also quite alot of sp around, always seeing them hanging out at market. then what bike u planning to change to ?

change to SCOOTER!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

but u all normally ride how fast?

OTOT on the bridge.

130km/hr like that on the highway, after u-turn OTOT & meet at GP Petronas...

what breed? =D

nice signature :D

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

OTOT on the bridge.

wow kinda fast =x

nice signature :D

where got bengs sia.. all kana sweep out le.. okok.. next time free jus text me or wat lor..

yah lor.. u got bike le can organise le lor.. still haven find any bike which u want?

haha ya lor. i now still viewing sp. haven't found suitable one yet.

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

change to SCOOTER!

haha x1r ? or vespa those ?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

haha why! it's like so nice! :D

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

haha x1r ? or vespa those ?

100km/h +-

fino..

nahh. i still prefer bicycle. HAHAHA

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

hmm i see.. i hope i can get a good condition SP.. altho is quite rare now haha..

Days of being wild

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/deaththandisgrace/Signature.jpg

OTOT on the bridge.

thats for u la

for me is 100km/h onli

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_c2q7qEq1uGM/SdjppO4oRyI/AAAAAAAAFq4/Y-poScMSD48/IMG_1686.JPG

hmm i see.. i hope i can get a good condition SP.. altho is quite rare now haha..

easy la buy sp ..

jus stand by 2k cash can le

buy those chui bike for 500

bring to a bike shop and down engine and all

gurantee good

thats for u la

for me is 100km/h onli

You got makan den maybe join...

How soccer???

what makan ??

when

soccer got ppl meh ??

Makan trip nowadays hard..You got buy my stuff??

Soccer i also dunno got who on...Coming festive period...

ahduck: Tonight makan where??

LOL okay lor, exchange mine bicycle for ur bike :x HAHA. i am dreaming

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

easy la buy sp ..

jus stand by 2k cash can le

buy those chui bike for 500

bring to a bike shop and down engine and all

gurantee good

lol. serious meh -.-

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

Makan trip nowadays hard..You got buy my stuff??

Soccer i also dunno got who on...Coming festive period...

ahduck: Tonight makan where??

i went in on tue

dun see it on the shelve

i went in on tue

dun see it on the shelve

Must be run out..Go alternative mahx... :D

they dun put it together with others. its standalone rack beside a cash register

Dinner where later??