this wan i serious ..

2k include insurance and the 500? haha but where to find 500 also lols

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

2k is just to overhaul the whole bike...

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_c2q7qEq1uGM/SdjppO4oRyI/AAAAAAAAFq4/Y-poScMSD48/IMG_1686.JPG

:thumb: i like! romantic. lol. the guy looked dumb

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

:thumb: i like! romantic. lol. the guy looked dumb

It's Leon Lai's wax doll... :lol: :lol:

who is leon lai! i only know edison chen.

You fan of Edison's scandal right?? :D

不见了 . . .

. . . . ?

Class 3 - 25 Nov 08

Class 2B - 03 Sep 09 - Honda wave 125.

Class 2A -19 June 12 -

It's a bittersweet symphony, this life.

Live to ride another day.

Must be run out..Go alternative mahx... :D

bro , the surrounding got 3 petrol station ,shell , esso and caltex

i walk all 3 for u ,

if petrolnas @ GP, they dun put it together with others. its standalone rack beside a cash register
haven been to GP for like 2 months ??

2k include insurance and the 500? haha but where to find 500 also lols
u cant find 500

then i shall say u better dun thnk abt bike

2k is just to overhaul the whole bike...

overhaul , down engine and all

bro , the surrounding got 3 petrol station ,shell , esso and caltex

i walk all 3 for u ,

Bro, that's why we got :lovestruck: :D

leon lai u dunno ah ??

aiyo ...

Nowadays kids into scandals one..

:lol: woo big big

i mean downpour now

Nowadays duck also very dao, ask dinner where but nv reply..Then tell me rain big big when i nv ride to work... :lol:

You fan of Edison's scandal right?? :D

maybe she's one of the unknown scandal?? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Bro, that's why we got :lovestruck: :D

Nowadays kids into scandals one..

i like scandal too .................................

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooahhhhhhhhhh

i am fire burning

damn sian sia.. CCK raining.. then the internet in camp so laggy!!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

just watch a gillian chung show last might. jhaozz must be drooling on my sofa

You sure it's saliva or not first??? :angel:

i like scandal too .................................

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooahhhhhhhhhh

i am fire burning

Simi LP??

Old man last night kopitiam drink too much is it??

wei i reply saying idk where to eat le ma. where u wanna bring mi go eat later?

My house downstairs lorx...

maybe she's one of the unknown scandal?? lol

ayee. SHHH! it was hard escaping the paparazi know. dont let the world know!

Simi LP??

Old man last night kopitiam drink too much is it??

My house downstairs lorx...

no la ... jus thinkng yesterday song nia..

tio grope

hahah funny funny ..

east side sunny sia

Clementi no rain...